Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

----

bhai zakir aaap ka focus change ho raha hai..
please reply parul post which i also mentioned...
she put in detail
let be on topic of submarine and president security atleast ..
i hope you regard national security , defense, defense personnel life more than bihar politics

Are u blind or what?? I have already replied that and just scroll up to read the response. :wave:

Akal ke andhe, ur talking about a cheap emotional blame from a news from 1st March and i am referring to the official statement of the Indian Navy after The Board of Inquiry (BoI). :wave:

Fire in cables led to INS Sindhuratna mishap: Navy | NDTV.com

Fire in cables led to INS Sindhuratna accident: Navy | Business Line

Do u know the difference between a blame/rumor and official statement of Indian Navy after The Board of Inquiry (BoI)??? :woot: :woot:
---- read english link of hindu please ....
iska matlab hai ki
aag/jwala batteri (see hindi dictin) ke kkashh se nikali..
now you get it

Akal ke andhe, ur talking about a cheap emotional blame from a news from 1st March and i am referring to the official statement of the Indian Navy after The Board of Inquiry (BoI). :wave:

Fire in cables led to INS Sindhuratna mishap: Navy | NDTV.com

Fire in cables led to INS Sindhuratna accident: Navy | Business Line

Do u know the difference between a blame/rumor and official statement of Indian Navy after The Board of Inquiry (BoI)??? :woot: :woot:
---
bhai your claim was...

fire was not in battery pit so i gave link of march 1 hindu which negate your claim ..
board of enq of nacy is right as fire in cable... but how it came ... started from battery section right...
see why navy chif is says on this
Expose 2: Antony knew, but didn't care enough

TIMES NOW exposes how three reminders were sent from the Western Command to the Ministry of Defence asking for new batteries for India's submarines including INS Sindhuratna which faced an accident off Mumbai coast recently in which 2 officers died and 7 others injured. TIMES NOW exposes how Defence Minister AK Antony ignored repeated warnings from the Navy on outdated batteries. Had the Defence Minister not sat on these requests, Navy officer Lieutenant Manoranjan Kumar and fellow officer Lt Commander Kapish Muwal would have been alive today. Admiral DK Joshi resigned as Navy Chief after the accident onboard INS Sindhuratna.

rjd and congress will contest together
Not really. Its almost confirm now. RJD tried to make alliance from past few days but today RJD almost made it clear that no more alliance after Congress feels Lalu's seat sharing offer as 'Humiliation'. RJD actually wanted to give many seats to Congress where they are sure to lose. Congress demanding some seats which are stronghold of Lalu and Lalu is not agree.

Why are you upset with Sabka Vikas? Do you want only Mullah Vikas in Taliban style?
--- dear it hurts.. dont put words like mullah
then some use for sicular thing... they make rai ka pahad...
anyways they are our bros including bhai and fsayed the poster guy

Not really. Its almost confirm now. RJD tried to make alliance from past few days but today RJD almost made it clear that no more alliance after Congress feels Lalu's seat sharing offer as 'Humiliation'. RJD actually wanted to give many seats to Congress where they are sure to lose. Congress demanding some seats which are stronghold of Lalu and Lalu is not agree.
was watching a news channel
it said,they have agreed
out of the 3 seats that congress was demanding lalu has agreed to give one

they will soon announce their pre poll alliance

Why are you upset with Sabka Vikas? Do you want only Mullah Vikas in Taliban style?
Nope. :astagh:
Only Parivaar Vikas :sarcastic:

upload_2014-3-4_14-24-41.jpeg

NDA to won atleast 35 seats in Bihar now after All sickular parties(Cong, RJD and JDU) will contest alone. LOLs

:woot: :woot: :woot: :rofl::rofl:

Paswan have only 3% votes of his caste and upper caste votes are few on top of it the upper caste are angry with the BJP for getting a opportunistic like paswan who till yesterday was abusing BJP, Modi and upper caste.

Bihar BJP leaders skip Modi rally in Muzaffarpur over tie-up with Paswan - The Times of India

Bihar BJP Leaders Skip Modi Rally over New Allies -The New Indian Express

Lok Sabha polls: Differences in Bihar BJP over alliance with Paswan's LJP

BJP ki halat hogi, Chaubey ji, chabbey banne chale aur dubey bankar laute :woot:

BJP or Modi can forgive or forget Paswan for its abuses and insults but the Upper caste in Bihar can not forgive and Forget Paswan for the insults and abuses to upper castes by Paswan.

Lalu Literary told congress. Yeh tickets hai. Lena hai to lo varna Bhad mai jao.

Earlier Mamta had done same. Unilaterally announced ticket sharing and ask congress to accept it.