Indian Political Corner | All Updates & Discussions.

You people don't respect present PM :disagree: :disagree: or oldest and larget party president Sonia and calling for respect for Feku and mass murderer and fake liar??

You have shown your loyalty to mass murderer family and India spoiler MM. Nobody has used the language like you. In some case if they have used, it is simply in response.

Modi is a hero and will soon become PM for 20 years.

BJP ka PM Candidate Jhootha hai, BJP ka PM Candidate Jhootha hai, BJP ka PM Candidate Jhootha hai

1939430_680098275387760_79174795_o.jpg

Repeating same word for couple of more times could have created more impact? Why did you stopped in just five time?

CEASEFIRE PLEASE
--
@ bhai zakir @fsayd @ to alll
--
link is becoming non productive , bashing, spam area .
dear ,, you may have your view so we have..
instead of debating for india , big issue like poverty, corruption , defense ,
you indulge in RAGA poster and anti modi poster link
fine its good .. but canwe go beyond person and talk about big issues..
lets talk on ISSUE not people
lets talk on policy not person
lest talk on facts , numbers and political posters .
lets fight on logic, policy,and not out personal agendas and views
@all
lets stop bashing indvidual and talk policy than politcs
@fsayed
please talk on other issue than poster too
@ bhai
you are senior meber you views are valubale ..

can we have new start
i will start by putting first ISSUE
india - sciene and technology
- education - primary, secondary , higher
- role of scien in society development
Welcome to Department of Science and Technology, Govt. of India ::

CEASEFIRE PLEASE
--
@ bhai zakir @fsayd @ to alll
--
link is becoming non productive , bashing, spam area .
dear ,, you may have your view so we have..
instead of debating for india , big issue like poverty, corruption , defense ,
you indulge in RAGA poster and anti modi poster link
fine its good .. but canwe go beyond person and talk about big issues..
lets talk on ISSUE not people
lets talk on policy not person
lest talk on facts , numbers and political posters .
lets fight on logic, policy,and not out personal agendas and views
@all
lets stop bashing indvidual and talk policy than politcs
@fsayed
please talk on other issue than poster too
@ bhai
you are senior meber you views are valubale ..

can we have new start
i will start by putting first ISSUE
india - sciene and technology
- education - primary, secondary , higher
- role of scien in society development

As u have proposed the issue of Science and Technology.

Bhai, Hum Chaand aur mangal, par pahuchk gaye, aur ab Suraj ki tayarri hai. :yahoo::yahoo: :smokin:

Under the UPA Govt. India have reached the Moon, Mars and on the way to Sun.

And it tells a story of the achievements in the science field.

Isro's mission to probe Sun before 2020 - The Times of India

Water on the Moon Buoys India's Space Program - TIME

Chandrayaan helps NASA detect water on Moon - The Hindu

Congratulations due to India: Mars Orbiter Mission is on the way to Mars! | The Planetary Society

Successful Mars mission helps ISRO end 2013 on high note | Latest News & Updates at DNAIndia.com