Indian Radical Hindu Terrorists destroying a Mosque in Delhi.

Adjusted the thread title so that peaceful Hindus or all the Hindu community may not feel offended. Well, that is the term mostly used to define religious terrorism.

Sad to see this.

Here in the Deccan the situation is not so bad.

Is Trump seeing the burning Delhi ??

The Muslims who are killed in Delhi these days said the same thing about situation in Indian held Kashmir when RSS infested Indian Army was killing and maiming innocent men and children and raping women.

'First they came for the socialists, and I did not speak out—because I was not a socialist.

Then they came for the trade unionists, and I did not speak out— because I was not a trade unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.'

They just haven't had the numbers to do the same. Were they 80% in your country, they would do the same.

Stop trying to link our Hindus with your terrorist Hindutvas. The main thing i've noticed about indians is that the more you move towards UP and central India, the more disgusting the people get.

Acha bhai....tumhare hindu bade ache hai

Why are you tagging Zionists and their supporters...

They are perhaps the biggest beneficiaries of war on islam.
If they are allowed to have accounts, they're allowed to be tagged by any one.

Don't like it, you're welcome to go to another forum that only cares about preaching to the choir.

PDF cares about a wide range of differing opinions.

If they are allowed to have accounts, they're allowed to be tagged by any one.

Don't like it, you're welcome to go to another forum that only cares about preaching to the choir.

PDF cares about a wide range of differing opinions.

Stupid argument from your side...

When was that done ??
It was always Muslim majority, but due to transmigration after the partition, Murshidabad became even more heavily Muslim dominated. During 1950s and 1960s, when there was riots in West Bengal, Many Muslims from Hindu part of West Bengal fled to Muslim dominated districts like Murshidabad and Malda. Read Joya Chatterjee's book 'Spoil of partition' to know details about this phenomenon where Hindu localities became more Hindu and Muslim localities became more Muslim. It was gradual, without any planning, but happened gradually over many decades. It was somewhat similar like 'White flight' seen in some Western countries.
We should look at what happened in Gujarat in 2002. Muslim-dominated localities were especially targeted.
It happened because, those Muslim localities were small, surrounded by overwhelming mjority of Hindus. Something similar like Jewish ghettos. You know, Jewish ghettos attracted pogroms. But I am talking about Muslim dominated district, town, cluster of villages with lakhs or millions of Muslims. In such a places where Hindus are minority, Hindutva goon will not dare to attack Muslims.

Indian Muslims need to leave Hindu dominated neighborhood and create large Muslim dominated region/district for their safety. Muslims in West Bengal and Assam are much better protected because they lives mainly in Muslim dominated districts. Look at Murshidabad in West Bengal, a big Muslim dominated district with 8 million people, 6 million of them are Muslims. Can Hindutva terrorist be able to create riot and killing there? Hell No. A population re-arrangement is the need of time in India. If not district, then at least create large Muslim dominated town or cluster of villages where Hindutva mob can not enter.

Yes.
If this tide of ultranationalism in India is not reversed then not much the Indian Muslims can do but to concentrate in regions where they can have sizable presence. It will be painful--migrating away from centuries old ancestral land is never easy for most--but it can be done and must be done to protect their lives and livelihood. The people in the Subcontinent had done such a migration in 1947--which to date remains the largest human migration event--and so they can do so again.

And perhaps if India tries to change the demographics in Kashmir then Kashmir people not only launch civil disobedience campaign but also shun the traitors among them, unwelcome squatters who'd come to change the demographic, and welcome some internally displaced Muslims.

Thank god my Grandfather immigrated to Pakistan. These are disturbing news from across the border. This should not even be a thing in modern world. Northern India is a mess in every aspect. Ethno-Religious violence, Poverty, Literacy, Politics, Development. Indian Muslim Leadership should speak out.
I don't believe we should speak on behalf of Indian Muslims as they always disown us whenever we try to raise voice for them, But this inhuman act by Fundamental Hindu Organisations is Outrageous. Where are secular Leftist Hindus? They should also protest this madness. Social fabric is very fragile and precious thing. Once torn apart it never gets together.

Indian Muslims need to leave Hindu dominated neighborhood and create large Muslim dominated region/district for their safety. Muslims in West Bengal and Assam are much better protected because they lives mainly in Muslim dominated districts. Look at Murshidabad in West Bengal, a big Muslim dominated district with 8 million people, 6 million of them are Muslims. Can Hindutva terrorist be able to create riot and killing there? Hell No. A population re-arrangement is the need of time in India. If not district, then at least create large Muslim dominated town or cluster of villages where Hindutva mob can not enter.

That's what I have been saying on this forum for years that move to east where you brethren are in considerable numbers already, otherwise sanghi swines will chew your bones whenever they wish... but as they say, God help those, who help themselves.