ISI "toying" RAW.

How to sweeten a headline about RAW as a failed and miserable agency?
Blame it on ISI!
ahahahahhahaha...

RAW created LTTE - it back fired.
RAW created BLA..it will back fire soon..Inshallah!

RAW created TTP. It's still firing on all cylinders! :azn:
Earlier, RAW created Pakistan. Now that was a raw deal!
And finally, RAW created God who said, "Let there be light", and there was light - and the ISI came into being! :P :lol:

Look - terrorism deaths for Pakistan 2003-2012: 43,211
Terrorism deaths for India: 23,211

You had half the deaths we had even though we are in wot with a unstable neighbor... id say thast pretty good

Look buddy. Don't pull up Wiki sources here like a noob

Why not compare child deaths with child deaths, and terrorism with terrorism?

When you do that.... voila

http://tribune.com.pk/story/131565/one-child-dies-every-minute-in-pakistan-report/

One death a minute isn't exactly a great achievement. That's 1 x 60 x 24, that's 1440 a day.

1/6th the population, yet a higher per capita child death rate? tsk tsk

USA helped Mujahideen and Taliban, it backfired. :lol:

Every country does mistakes, and anyway our other misadventures were faaaaar better. Bangladesh, Myanmar, etc.

ISI toying with Indian secret agencies: report

Asset01.jpg

NEW DELHI - The Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) has been vilifying Indian secret agencies and security services, Indian media reports said.

According to reports Pakistani spy service is vilifying the Indian agencies by feeding wrong information through various means.Reports said Indian agencies rely on smugglers and other criminals to get information regarding Pakistan. Indian agencies, journalists and politicians are being provided wrong information by their “sources”.

This was evident from the latest episode when Indian agencies were informed that five Lashkar-e-Taiba militants had entered India to stage Mumbai like carnage. However, the information brought embarrassment for New Delhi as the five “terrorists” proved to be traders, who were shown on Pakistani TV channels.

“Our cross border spies are aware of our agencies ineffectiveness and they are exploiting the situation,” an intelligence officer was quoted as saying by Indian media. He said the same “drama” was played on Bangladeshi border where Bengali police were given two photograph with information that the “terrorists” will launch a Mumbai like attack in India. He said the information proved to be false.

ISI toying with Indian secret agencies: report | Pakistan Today | Latest news | Breaking news | Pakistan News | World news | Business | Sport and Multimedia

ISI trolling RAW :lol:

I remember that day,.. when the Indian broke this story and the so called terrorists showed up in our office and we were breaking that news on our channel.... :yahoo:
that was the first time i found myself so happy for a breaking news

RAW is an useless organization, good for nothing but whoever is conducting operations in Pakistan is very Smart.It has brought down the World's best intelligence agency (acc. to my Pakistani friends) to its knees :)

its not RAW,.. its CIA + MOSSAD + RAW .......

When Pakistan faces internal probelms....RAW is sole relief.....an entity on whom all the blame can be put from TTP,BLA , Airbase attacks and PR failures

When Pakistan Needs a Ego Boost, Raw is one of the sole relief.....ISI toying with RAW ,ISI played kabbadi With raw.......ISI made kebab with RAW................

Let me correct it dear :)

When India faces internal probelms....ISI is sole relief for politicians, media and public.....an entity on whom all the blame can be put from Lashkare taiba, hafiz saeed, kashmiri muhadeen, 26/11 failure and other terrorist attacks

When India Needs a Ego Boost, ISI is one of the sole relief.....Raw toying with ISI silently ,RAW played chupun shupahe With ISI.......RAW dont worry about public image but do the job in background.

Let me correct it dear :)

When India faces internal probelms....ISI is sole relief for politicians, media and public.....an entity on whom all the blame can be put from Lashkare taiba, hafiz saeed, kashmiri muhadeen, 26/11 failure and other terrorist attacks

When India Needs a Ego Boost, ISI is one of the sole relief.....Raw toying with ISI silently ,RAW played chupun shupahe With ISI.......RAW dont worry about public image but do the job in background.

26/11 failure? It was the politicians failure to not take any action, RAW had given intel a long time before Kasab and his buddies came here.

EzioAltaïr;3370601 said:
26/11 failure? It was the politicians failure to not take any action, RAW had given intel a long time before Kasab and his buddies came here.

yea i meant coordination failure. It also took many days to control the situation..

So your politicians don't take information of Raw seriously ?

According to noted security analyst and former additional Secretary B.Raman

"Raw strong in its capability for covert action it is weak in its capability for intelligence collection, analysis and assessment. Strong in low and medium-grade intelligence, weak in high-grade intelligence. Strong in technical intelligence, weak in human intelligence. Strong in collation, weak in analysis. Strong in investigation, weak in prevention. Strong in crisis management, weak in crisis prevention"

People fighting with death toll on both sides. That's mature/

Carry one guys.....:coffee:

People fighting with death toll on both sides. That's mature/

Carry one guys.....:coffee:
Mate, trolling is never enjoyable without your presence amongst us, missed you! :D

Where were you? :)

yea i meant coordination failure. It also took many days to control the situation..

So your politicians don't take information of Raw seriously ?

According to noted security analyst and former additional Secretary B.Raman

"Raw strong in its capability for covert action it is weak in its capability for intelligence collection, analysis and assessment. Strong in low and medium-grade intelligence, weak in high-grade intelligence. Strong in technical intelligence, weak in human intelligence. Strong in collation, weak in analysis. Strong in investigation, weak in prevention. Strong in crisis management, weak in crisis prevention"

No... our politicians are fools who don't give a **** about protecting India, only about looting her. If a better administration was in place, 26/11 would be a day remembered for the biggest prevention, not the biggest attack in India.

@Hyperion

Yaar service provider change kiya hai, usne PDF block kar rakha hai

Proxy sites try karta raha, ab jaake ek kaam ki mili hai air fir PDF bhi down thi...:D

feelws good to be back again. :cheers: