Israel Official Defense Website (Opinion on Pakistan)

Western hegemony is far from over, and Trump administration is taking the entire world for a ride.

FYI:

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/will...s-trade-deal-with-china.583595/#post-10898351

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/braz...m-tel-aviv-to-jerusalem.584260/#post-10901217

Looks like BRICS is in trouble.

In fact, there is greater likelihood of OBOR to experience much greater degree of friction as new partnerships form and deals are cemented.

Pakistan's primary objective is to sustain its economy and CPEC is a step in this direction. Pakistan needs to maintain constructive relations with US, Russia and China - a balanced foreign policy. This is the only way forward for us.

Cold War 1.0 was fought on Afghan Soil in the 1980s. Cold War 2.0 will be fought on Pakistani soil at some point, if Pakistan does not adopt a balanced foreign policy.

Instead of boasting, we should study Holy Quran and draw valuable lessons from divine revelations [Surah Al-Isra is very telling in regards to why a NATION falls in the loop of repeat cycle of warfare and eventually looses its power]. We are no Kingmakers - only Allah Almighty is.

I do not get you declaration.

Israel perceive Pakistan as a threat? Big deal? Perception is "reciprocal."

Threat perceptions are shaped by lack of constructive engagement.

Not just Israel but any other nuclear power is a potential threat to Pakistan and/or have contingency plans.

We recognize India irrespective of its atrocities in Kashmir. By not recognizing Israel, we are not doing ourselves any favor but are in a BUBBLE.

We are not helping Palestinian cause in any way or form.

---

We need to understand why Pakistan is on GLOBAL RADAR. Should elements like TLP join hands and take over Pakistan - is the real cause of concern. Several parts of Pakistan are in lockdown after SC acquitted Asia Bibi from blasphemy charges - including my area. For too long, we have allowed extremist elements to shape societal narrative and foreign policy. In fact, Khadim Hussain Rizvi does not even shy from threatening other countries from strikes in his talks. Think about this.

US have conveyed a stern message to Pakistani establishment in the past - Should extremist elements take over Islamabad then make no mistake what US will do next. They are prepared for this war. Think about this.

Either we FIX our country [on our own] or risk external elements to take matters into their own hands at some point. What will it be?

Time for the entire country to WAKE UP.
haha trust me buddy, its way too quickly wagging away then u think...This deal b/w Russia and China to trade in Gold is something to notice, keeping the BRICS and SCO in mind!

Dear Israelis, neither we are arabs, nor we are sorry for what we are. Our nuclear arsenal is tested, and well tested. If we entered in the picture of middle east, you will have no where to run. So, mind your own business.

Yes. You are not rich like Arabs. Forget about you entering middle east on the contrary Israel has already entered both you front and back yards through its proxies - US & India.

haha trust me buddy, its way too quickly wagging away then u think...This deal b/w Russia and China to trade in Gold is something to notice, keeping the BRICS and SCO in mind!
Bro,

Russia and China might want to trade with each other using a medium other then USD but these two have their own respective interests to safeguard in the end. Would Russia be willing to conduct the entirety of its trade with China in Yuan? Unlikely.

Similarly, EU have floated Euro to circumvent USD in their trading activities but USD have not lost its merit there.

In the case of Pakistan, we can choose to trade with China in Yuan but we cannot ditch USD. Mechanisms of Yuan are much different from open-ended USD.

Trading in gold sound interesting but US have largest reserves of gold as well. The world of economics is very complicated and investors do not abandon stable methods of exchange for relatively lesser alternatives.

I would suggest to look at these matters from US - IMF - China TRIANGLE as well. You will notice certain patterns which you will not otherwise.

Bro,

Russia and China might want to trade with each other using a medium other then USD but these two have their own respective interests to safeguard in the end. Would Russia be willing to conduct the entirety of its trade with China in Yuan? Unlikely.

Similarly, EU have floated Euro to circumvent USD in their trading activities but USD have not lost its merit there.

In the case of Pakistan, we can choose to trade with China in Yuan but we cannot ditch USD. Mechanisms of Yuan are much different from open-ended USD.

Trading in gold sound interesting but US have largest reserves of gold as well. The world of economics is very complicated and investors do not abandon stable methods of exchange for relatively lesser alternatives.

I would suggest to look at these matters from US - IMF - China TRIANGLE as well. You will notice certain patterns which you will not otherwise.
zahiri si he baat ha mere bhai!

Hum bhi to itny bachy nahi hain na? ya to wakai hain??

Baat ka maqsad ye tha k like the rest of the world, we must also keep going on our own pragmatic route by keeping in mind our own National interests or the interest of our own people.

Let the Chinese, Russians or even Americans fight it out amongst themselves for their own interests...we must focus on what and how these global fights can give us economic benefits or weapons export benefits.

Now keeping in view this we must also start trading in Gold with as many countries as we can, by keeping in mind our own benefits. Regardless of how much America, China or any XYZ has how much Gold reserves of their own.

In the end we will gain benefit, thats all that matters to us. Atleast we can start with BRICS/SCO countries, and once this global trend gain momentum then we can involve others too like EU and North America.

Yes. You are not rich like Arabs. Forget about you entering middle east on the contrary Israel has already entered both you front and back yards through its proxies - US & India.
We were not, and still are, financially, capable of few things, like entering into ME , as you mentioned, but see, we have already done many such things. Yup, we somehow manage things. So, if we are compelled, we will.

IsraelDefense is Israel's official defense website as much as defence.pk is an official website of Pakistan.

The civilized global gentile community ought to have a back up plan for Israeli nukes in case a rabid fundamentalist - - - - - - takes over Tel Aviv. One should not trust nukes with a religious nut bag which ever religion he's from.
Well that's the point isn't it? the view of international Community over israel.
Lets look at Israel as a country for a moment and not for what Muslim Countries look at it for.

Its a Multi Party Democracy where governments come by People Vote. Look at its Assembly, Their are almost 60 Parties in a 120 member Assembly, Its that diverse, Check
Their have never been a Coup attempt by its Army, Check
Its Federation have iron fist Control over its Administration and Country, Check
It have one of the most advanced Military Industrial Complex and Defense Industry, Check
It has a strong Modern Technology Driven Market Economy with high living standards equivalent to Developed Countries, Check
It have very good Relations with all Global Powers like USA, Russia, China and Europe, Check

Thats what you look at when you look at Israel as a country.

now the Problems. The Palestine conflict. But you know what? Their is a Kashmir with India, their is a Xinjiang with China, Their was a Chechnya with Russia and now Ukrainian at its hand, their are Kurdish Regions with Turkey, We had East Pakistan, Their are these regional conflicts all around the world.And People Look at these conflicts, no matter how severe they are as regional conflict. Nobody believes in the Typical Point of view of Muslims regarding sentimental significance of Jerusalem City and Anti Christs stuff. This is a Secular World order which de facto supports the stable status co. The only Valid argument for which the world condemns Israel is the Loss of Innocent Lives in Palestine due to Israeli Actions But that problem too is not exclusive to Israel. Look at Syria, Iraq, Xinjiang, Kashmir, Afghanistan even recently Northern Pakistan. How many people Suffered and died in these regions due to certain Ideologies and Actions of certain groups and Governments.

Now look at Muslim World that opposes Israel.
First there are those who have already accepted Israel Including Turkey, Egypt and Jordan all are well reputed countries among the world.
Then there are the Developed GCC Arab states which are covertly trying to defuse Tension with Israel its an Open secret.
Then the Only Countries Staunch Opponents of Israel are Syria and Iran. Look at there reputation and condition of there Government systems and Credibility. One on Life support by Russians Second a Religious Theocracy.
And Rest of the Muslim world doesn't even matter much like Pakistan, Bangladesh, Indonesia, Malaysia.

If you ask me i am of the opinion that its the people of Palestine that are suffering while we are debating and deciding whether to normalize relations with Israel or not. Give the Ghaza Strip to Egypt, they can take care of them as there citizen and they already have peace with Israel. So there will be ceasefire there.
And Give the West bank to Jordan who also have recognized Israel. Make People of West bank Citizen of Jordan. Even to date Alaqsa Mosque is under Jordanian Administration few people know that.
Then Offer Israel Complete peace and Recognition from whole Muslim World in Return of Di-militarization of Jerusalem. Share the city administration as it is holy to all Abrahamic Religions Islam, Christianity and Judaism

We should only be concerned with two things.

1-Well being and safety of people of Ghaza and West Bank
2-AlAqsa Mosque and Muslim Holy Site administration

This is the best solution as far as i know. anyone else who can propose something better (Instead of Pointless fighting and hostility while letting the People of Ghaza and West bank Suffer While sitting comfortably in your own homes in Muslim Countries) can Say up his mind