Jamaat is terrorist group: FBCCI

No point in aiming for being a developed country when most of us are uncivilized retards. Better go back to stone age

I'm not agree with FBCCI. Jamaat is not a terrorist party. They try to establish their right, just it.

Btw @CaPtAiN_pLaNeT check this link out & tell me do U support this, in your supposedly democratic country where U even normal street possession with playcards R not allowed:

‘এখন থেকে শিবির দেখলেই গুলি করবা’ : পুলিশকে ডিএমপি কমিশনার বেনজির
???? ???? ????? ?????? ???? ????? : ??????? ?????? ??????? ??????

I know U bigots do support awami democrazy, so no need to answer.

They are trying to celebrate the death sentence of their leader....

One side news only... Showing how many police personnel wounded... Not how much protestors..... They are not citizens ov Banglaaaa??

Actually english dailies in BD R all controlled by leftist suckular thugs. International readers won't get balanced news from any BD eneglish daily. Sad but true. BDnews24 is an awami outlet while daily star is PAK's version of express tribune. Things R going to be very chaotic in BD very soon. Its not just the farce war crime trail, Ruling regime FUked up everything here.AL is forcing down BD to the path of chaos & anarchy all because of their political vendetta & lust for power.

Jamaat is terrorist group: FBCCI - bdnews24.com

Staff Correspondent, bdnews24.com

Published: 2013-01-28 14:44:39.0 Updated: 2013-01-28 14:44:39.0
1 / 1

31_Jamat+Shibir+clash_280113.jpg

The FBCCI on Monday said those who suddenly swooped on law enforcers in the capital’s Motijheel, and vandalised and set ablaze vehicles were from a ‘terrorist group’ who the government identified as activists of Jamaat-e-Islami.

The top trade body in a statement voiced ‘deep concern’ and ‘strongly condemned’ the sudden attacks launched by the group in the city’s business district.

The Federation of Bangladesh Chambers of Commerce and Industry asked the government to take legal measures against the attackers.

Activists of the Jamaat-e-Islami and its student front Islami Chhatra Shibir once again pounced on law enforcers at Motijheel following a demonstration in the morning demanding release of their top leaders facing trials on war crimes charges.

The Jamaat supporters went berserk in the capital’s Motijheel, smashing nearly 100 vehicles. They set fire to five vehicles including a police van. At least 21 policemen were injuring when they tried to prevent the mayhem.

They also carried out similar arson attacks across the country.

The statement said: “The FBCCI expresses deep concern and strongly condemns the attacks on business establishments, police personnel and vandalising of over a hundred vehicles apart from explosion of crude bombs launched by a terrorist organisation.”

Blaming the Islamist party for the attacks, Home Minister Muhiuddin Khan Alamgir had earlier told reporters, “Measures are being taken so that the Jamaat-Shibit cannot carry out such attacks in future.”

The FBCCI statement signed by Secretary General Mir Shahabuddin said that such sudden attacks during office hours in the Motijheel commercial hub created panic among the people and caused huge losses to the business establishments.

“The FBCCI does in no way support such anarchic situation in the interest of the country’s businesses.”

It demanded exemplary punishment to the perpetrators following proper investigations and asked the government to take necessary measures to avert recurrence of such attack and ensure security to people and business establishments.

HA ha ha!!! Jamaaties are shontrasy says FBCCI pimps. The Faltu Bustards of Commie Criminal Institution knows very well who are behind the vandalism, hooliganism but always sing anti-mankind's paparazzi. Now open the link to look at who actually are terrorists...

http://www.dailynayadiganta.com/new/?p=103399

Saw a few stupid f*cks throw brick at passenger buses and destroying tons of expensive cars in the streets on the news. That quite goodly justifies the police's action. Police are their to protect the people and properties of the country from these uncivilized idiots. Yesterday was pure vandalism. These citizens of Bangla are holding us back from development. If they really want to protest they should do it in front of pm office or other Government structures. Rather they are showing their power by sabotaging. No one gave them the right to that. They should let us live in peace and cry for their leader in court.
If U know how to read Bengali then go on to the following ...

গতকালের ঘটনার ব্যাপারে শিবিরের কেন্দ্রীয় সাহিত্য সম্পাদক ইয়াছিন আরাফাত জানান, পূর্বনির্ধারিত শান্তিপূর্ণ মিছিলে সম্পূর্ণ বিনা উস্কানিতে বেপরোয়া হামলা চালায় পুলিশ। এতে প্রমাণিত হয় সরকারের পায়ের তলায় মাটি নেই। জনসমর্থন হারিয়ে তারা এই নির্যাতনের পথ বেছে নিয়েছে। গতকাল পুলিশের বর্বর হামলায় শতাধিক গুলিবিদ্ধসহ শিবিরের তিন শতাধিক নেতাকর্মী আহত হয়েছে। এর মধ্যে শিবির নেতা তারেকুল হাসানের মাথায়, আমিনুল ইসলামের চোখে, আমির হামজার গলায় এবং আবদুল মোমিনের শরীরে গুলিবিদ্ধ হওয়ায় তাদের অবস্থা আশঙ্কাজনক। তবু পুলিশি গ্রেফতারের ভয়ে নিজস্ব তত্ত্বাবধানে তাদের চিকিত্সা চলছে। তবে সচিবালয় এলাকায় শিবিরের মিছিল ও ভাংচুরের বিষয়ের সঙ্গে তাদের সম্পৃক্ততা নেই দাবি করে তিনি আরও বলেন, অবিলম্বে ছাত্রলীগের সন্ত্রাস বন্ধ, বিতর্কিত ট্রাইব্যুনাল বাতিল, কেন্দ্রীয় নেতা ইয়াহইয়াসহ আটক নেতাদের মুক্তি না দিলে সর্বাত্মক আন্দোলনের মাধ্যমে এ সরকারের পতন ত্বরান্বিত করা হবে।

?????????? ?????-????? ?????? : ???? ?????? ???? : ??? ??? ??????, ???????? ????

Now look at how agent provoceur infiltrates and destroy the credibility from inside....

মুহিত বলেন, ‘তারা (জামায়াত-শিবির) জয়বাংলা স্লোগান দিয়ে হামলা চালিয়ে আমাদের স্লোগানের অবমাননা করেছে। এ থেকে বোঝা যায় আমরা এখনও জঙ্গিবাদ নির্মূল করতে পারিনি।’ অর্থমন্ত্রী বলেন, ‘তাদের নিশ্চিহ্ন করা আমাদের দায়িত্ব।’
পুলিশ দাবি করেছে, শিবিরের হামলায় মতিঝিল থানার ওসি হায়াতুজ্জামানসহ ২১ পুলিশ আহত হন। এর মধ্যে অর্থমন্ত্রীর নিরাপত্তার দায়িত্বে নিয়োজিত পুলিশ সদস্যরাও রয়েছেন। অর্থমন্ত্রীর প্রটোকলের গাড়িও ভাংচুরের শিকার হয়। তবে এ সময় মন্ত্রী গাড়িতে ছিলেন না।

??? ?????? ???????-????? ????? ????? : ?????????? ?????? : ???? ???????? ??????? ???? ?????? - ???????????

Just to make it clear to U.. JI/SHIBIR walas would never chant as 'Joy Bangla', so draw UR own conclusion on who is behind it...

Does FBCCI hold same view regarding Awamis terrorist student wing Chatra league?

So far I didn't hear anything come out of their dirty mouth about awamis terrorist activities.

Jamat-shibir basically fighting for their survival. It's all good. Jaan bachana faraz. F that partisan awami chamcha FBCCI. Go Jamat-shibir. Get these Awami chamcha polices league.

If U know how to read Bengali then go on to the following ...

গতকালের ঘটনার ব্যাপারে শিবিরের কেন্দ্রীয় সাহিত্য সম্পাদক ইয়াছিন আরাফাত জানান, পূর্বনির্ধারিত শান্তিপূর্ণ মিছিলে সম্পূর্ণ বিনা উস্কানিতে বেপরোয়া হামলা চালায় পুলিশ। এতে প্রমাণিত হয় সরকারের পায়ের তলায় মাটি নেই। জনসমর্থন হারিয়ে তারা এই নির্যাতনের পথ বেছে নিয়েছে। গতকাল পুলিশের বর্বর হামলায় শতাধিক গুলিবিদ্ধসহ শিবিরের তিন শতাধিক নেতাকর্মী আহত হয়েছে। এর মধ্যে শিবির নেতা তারেকুল হাসানের মাথায়, আমিনুল ইসলামের চোখে, আমির হামজার গলায় এবং আবদুল মোমিনের শরীরে গুলিবিদ্ধ হওয়ায় তাদের অবস্থা আশঙ্কাজনক। তবু পুলিশি গ্রেফতারের ভয়ে নিজস্ব তত্ত্বাবধানে তাদের চিকিত্সা চলছে। তবে সচিবালয় এলাকায় শিবিরের মিছিল ও ভাংচুরের বিষয়ের সঙ্গে তাদের সম্পৃক্ততা নেই দাবি করে তিনি আরও বলেন, অবিলম্বে ছাত্রলীগের সন্ত্রাস বন্ধ, বিতর্কিত ট্রাইব্যুনাল বাতিল, কেন্দ্রীয় নেতা ইয়াহইয়াসহ আটক নেতাদের মুক্তি না দিলে সর্বাত্মক আন্দোলনের মাধ্যমে এ সরকারের পতন ত্বরান্বিত করা হবে।

?????????? ?????-????? ?????? : ???? ?????? ???? : ??? ??? ??????, ???????? ????

Now look at how agent provoceur infiltrates and destroy the credibility from inside....

মুহিত বলেন, ‘তারা (জামায়াত-শিবির) জয়বাংলা স্লোগান দিয়ে হামলা চালিয়ে আমাদের স্লোগানের অবমাননা করেছে। এ থেকে বোঝা যায় আমরা এখনও জঙ্গিবাদ নির্মূল করতে পারিনি।’ অর্থমন্ত্রী বলেন, ‘তাদের নিশ্চিহ্ন করা আমাদের দায়িত্ব।’
পুলিশ দাবি করেছে, শিবিরের হামলায় মতিঝিল থানার ওসি হায়াতুজ্জামানসহ ২১ পুলিশ আহত হন। এর মধ্যে অর্থমন্ত্রীর নিরাপত্তার দায়িত্বে নিয়োজিত পুলিশ সদস্যরাও রয়েছেন। অর্থমন্ত্রীর প্রটোকলের গাড়িও ভাংচুরের শিকার হয়। তবে এ সময় মন্ত্রী গাড়িতে ছিলেন না।

??? ?????? ???????-????? ????? ????? : ?????????? ?????? : ???? ???????? ??????? ???? ?????? - ???????????

Just to make it clear to U.. JI/SHIBIR walas would never chant as 'Joy Bangla', so draw UR own conclusion on who is behind it...

O really, my cousin is a Shibir member, his fb feed was full of other shibir members calling for everyone to get out for vandalizing. Keep your idiotic lies with yourself, no one is stupid enough to fall for those.

and so is the awami league as well as RAW and the indian army and BSF who ran and planned the criminal operations in east pakistan....

Don't bark too much and save your West part before Indians grab that ;)

Btw @CaPtAiN_pLaNeT check this link out & tell me do U support this, in your supposedly democratic country where U even normal street possession with playcards R not allowed:

‘এখন থেকে শিবির দেখলেই গুলি করবা’ : পুলিশকে ডিএমপি কমিশনার বেনজির
???? ???? ????? ?????? ???? ????? : ??????? ?????? ???????
??????

I know U bigots do support awami democrazy, so no need to answer.
Completely agreed with that police, anyone who vandalizes public property, deserves every bit of it. You won't understand because you are not paying 20-15 lacs of hard earned cash to buy those cars. You won't understand the pain when you are sitting in a Bus and suddenly a brick breaks the glass and hits you. You will only sit in your chair and cheer it on. Hope every one of the those sabotaging thugs get jailed. Shouldn't only limit to that, chatra dal and chatra league should also be grabbed from their home and beaten like ****. Bunch of pricks, doing dadagiri. Pathetic. Police is here to protect us and they will do anything to stop you guys from harming national and public properties. If you break the law you get punished. No need to cry about it.

Err... if Bengali Jamaat is like ours (more powerful though, I guess), they are terrorists :P

just shows your unbringing --vulgar and uncivil not able to engage in civil dialogue.................no wonder you support the awami league......

Care to point out the vulgar and uncivil part of my comment? You call us terrorists and you should expect a worse reply than that. Look at your country if you really want to see terrorists. I support my nation.

Completely agreed with that police, anyone who vandalizes public property, deserves every bit of it. You won't understand because you are not paying 20-15 lacs of hard earned cash to buy those cars. You won't understand the pain when you are sitting in a Bus and suddenly a brick breaks the glass and hits you. You will only sit in your chair and cheer it on. Hope every one of the those sabotaging thugs get jailed. Shouldn't only limit to that, chatra dal and chatra league should also be grabbed from their home and beaten like ****. Bunch of pricks, doing dadagiri. Pathetic. Police is here to protect us and they will do anything to stop you guys from harming national and public properties. If you break the law you get punished. No need to cry about it.

Yes sure but you would hide in to rat hole if it was done by Awami thug leauge. Right!

Same bastard ghulab ganji awami polices turn blind eyes when awami kill people on day light.