Jana the Birthday Girl :)

dance time lol i like how cute Koreans kids look in pehswari traditional dress

:) they are from India .

i had been accused of being a boy for long and i hate being called a man

---------- Post added at 10:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:50 PM ----------

hahahah and between yours and mine Bd there is only Hitler

well i never say anything about any ones gender lol nor am i interested to know well jana ji how did you celebrate your birthday kisi ko bribe di ki nahi :laugh:

---------- Post added at 11:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:24 PM ----------

Janardan is one name pet name becomes jana.......... do u live in India?

no bro am a false flager hahaha:devil:

Happy Birthday Jana... May you live longer than her... :P

old_lady.jpg

:lol: ... it is required to hold the wig in place :P

No to hold my crown you see the prince has already ran away

---------- Post added at 11:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:18 PM ----------

yar yeh kon mujhey thanks diye jaa raha ha??

~ Happy Birthday dear Jana jee & many more to come inshallah may you have a wonderful day ahead of you and may it be filled with joy and happiness also may i add we are so glad that you are part of the pdf family GOD bless enjoy karna dadi ama lolz j/k ~ :partay: :yahoo: