JF17 on VIP escort

1012172356fe2d43ec65491491.jpg

1292584704748_1292584704748_r.jpg

Chinese Premier Wen Jiabao (L front) is greeted by Pakistani Prime
Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani upon his arrival at the airport in
Islamabad, Pakistan, Dec. 17, 2010. Wen Jiabao started an official
visit to Pakistan Friday. (Xinhua/Li Tao)

中国国务院总理温家宝(左前方),是由巴基斯坦总理迎接
吉拉尼部长后,他在抵达机场
伊斯兰堡,巴基斯坦,2010年12月17日。温家宝正式开始
访问巴基斯坦星期五。 (记者/李涛)
:china::pakistan:

can any Chinese friend tell me about the Person in uniform standing behind Premier Wen Jiabao and the girl on the right side of him?

girl might be the translator?

http://dc185.*******.com/img/dG3wGAtH/0.8998933497002456/uu5.jpg

Chinese President Honoured

the chinese president on his arrival to Pakisran was homoured by a fly past performance conducted by three PAF JF-17 thunder fighter aircrafts. the fly past was performed on his arrival in Islamabad

here is the vedio link:

earlier today, the chinese president plane was escorted by two JF-17 and Two mirages when it entered Pakistani Airspace.

regards!

it was the first time JFT took on the VIP escort role, and, really who deserves it more then the chinese president!!!

448d83a22b0502c0b97902f67470d5d9.jpg

Well i hope we will see the JF-17 progressing fast and last 100 or so JF-17 will be of the reported semi sealthy style with uprated engines, AESA wtc and fifth gen WVRAAM and Ram jet BVRAAM

yes for you but here we have other story look

paf f-16 escort jordin king plane

escorting20the20jordani.jpg

paf f-16 escort presedent of pakistan

escorting20the20preside.jpg

paf f-16 escort vip golfstreame of paf
228.jpg

and here paf f-7 escorting f-22 raptor hahahahaahhha
PAFF-7PGwithUSF-22Raptor1.jpg

we are good escorting people out .....lol

and here paf f-7 escorting f-22 raptor hahahahaahhha
PAFF-7PGwithUSF-22Raptor1.jpg

its like mig 21 bison bully your f7 and now f-7 call its daddy to take revenge and f22 saying oh kere kere c inne ajj maut nu masi akhia lolzz just kiddin[/QUOTE]

bullying by MiG-21 Bison hahahaha! first of it needs to get off the ground from its grave that coffin than bully someone

As far i heard the news somethings singed. Few out of 13. 9 Agreements and 4 MOU.

Widening of Karakuram Highway

Investment in railway

Investment in Agriculture.

Private sector investment.

There was something about alternative route to China but didn't get it completely.

yaar they should have shoot down this f-22 :P and then say sorry f-7 fired due to some bugs ...... ab aek f22 kay liya woh war to na kartay per f-7 ka ye fit record ben jata :)

:pakistan::china: :sniper: :usflag:

Baba ji khayal tau acha hai lekin phir US jo pakistan par jitni sanctions lagata woh bhi fit record ban jata.