Just In: PM Modi's flight to not fly through Pak airspace to SCO Summit

This may be something to do about the mental trauma the Hindutva IAF pilots went through on Feb 26-27 over the Pak airspace!!! Modi’s pilots might not survive that, so better to avoid it.....

Or better to avoid JF 17 :D as out there the would be no teja by our friend @Tejas Spokesman to save his 56 inch as**s
tejas are the only hyper sonic fighter jet in the world the moment modi is threatened by paks jf 17 teja ka pilot gas bherwa keh phunch jaye ga gujrat air base say!

its teja sarr teja!! aik brahmos chalana hai jf 17 tabha aur burbad!!

India practically asked for the airspace as a matter of right and then nonchalantly rejected it.
Any self respecting country would have denied the permission for overflight rights in the first place.

any self respecting country would not have asked in the first place...

and no you dont have any rights over our airspace... ask Abee-LUN-done

Well thats 3 hours Modi has to think about how he fcuked up:coffee:

Modi thinks?....

ok

What the hell are you talking about????

You lost 40 soldiers during a month where you lost 7-10 air craft in crashes
You tried to act big and tried to hit a madrassa on top of a hill and missed completely
Pakistan hit back by bombing multiple military targets and shooting down your fighter jet

Air spaces for both countries are closed

3 months later india opens its airspace hoping Pakistan will follow suit

Indian travellers have 2-3 extra hours placed on their journey and increased costs

Whilst indian FM and PM request Pakistan for direct route access

Indian P.M requests once again
Pakistan is magnanimous and approves request
ONLY for it to become a political issue in india on why public must suffer for Modi stupidity whilst he goes the direct route

You indians are either dum or crazy or possibly both

Your PM Imran, in a very public snub to Indian PM modi, tweeted that he has encountered small men occupying big positions in reference to Modi.
He then also publicly announced that Modi doesn't answers his calls. It is also common knowledge that India has continued to refused to either meet him or engage with him despite his repeated requests.

We Indians might be dumb as you say, but your leadership doesn't come out as very bright either.

56 inch chest thumping and fear of pakisani airspace lol.
biggest joke is why your pm asked for permission? clearly nsa ajit doval must be shitting in his pants that's why feku decided not to fly over pakistan.you know dangers.fear is good for life.

Why only Ajit Doval, entire world shits in fear by the mere mention of Pakistan and its pdf members.

May I know under which International Law ....???

By right I dont mean a rightful demand, thats why I said Pakistan should have refused his request. After all how many requests of Pakistan PM has been refused outright by Indian govt.
You granted him access and he decides that he doesn't need it after all and he still won't engage with you. Doesn't present your govt in the best light.

Your PM Imran, in a very public snub to Indian PM modi, tweeted that he has encountered small men occupying big positions in reference to Modi.
He then also publicly announced that Modi doesn't answers his calls. It is also common knowledge that India has continued to refused to either meet him or engage with him despite his repeated requests.

We Indians might be dumb as you say, but your leadership doesn't come out as very bright either.

Why only Ajit Doval, entire world shits in fear by the mere mention of Pakistan and its pdf members.

By right I dont mean a rightful demand, thats why I said Pakistan should have refused his request. After all how many requests of Pakistan PM has been refused outright by Indian govt.
You granted him access and he decides that he doesn't need it after all and he still won't engage with you. Doesn't present your govt in the best light.

Are you drunk!!!!!!!

Pakistan didnt ask india for anything, we havent even opened our airspace for indians yet.....

Your P.M makes the life of indian air travellers more difficult ar the same time he requests permission from Pakistan to be allowed flight access.

We magnanimously allow the flights, whilst indians ask why are suffering whilst that clown modi can take direct flights...

Modi now gets a taste of 3 extra hours of flight time going around Pakistan:lol:

Whilst india has opened its own airspace hoping Pakistan will follow suit

lol/ he is acting like 10 years old. anyways good slap on one sided peace lovers.

@GHALIB
I believe these were your posts:
GHALIB said:
na ji , hum to bus pakistan wale route se jayenge , rok sako to rok lo .
lol .............:D despite all ho halla here , modi will go via pakistan airspace .

Now where are your: :D and :enjoy: ?

Bus ho gaya? Tabyat saaf hogae? Izzat hogae?

Do we need to remind you people over & over again that we're not Nepal...Bhutan or Bangladesh who're gonna succumb to pressure.

Ab jao aur flightradar24 pay Modi aur uus ke lungi ko track karo. Shabash...

@Imran Khan @loanranger @pakistanipower @war&peace @JohnWick

India sought permission firstly and Pakistan granted as good gesture, Modi was advised to take longer route start chest thumping as the necessary mouthpiece called media is ready to divert attention and fool the gullible masses. Never ending drama.

that was not a confusion but a deliberate and well thought attempt to prove Pakistan is manageable in any way Modi wants .... f.u.c.k PEACE BRIGADE in Pakistan

my comment on one of the thread on this subject
I had suggested on the forum that it should not be granted but some idiots were more than ready to become peace doves, basically dropped their pants and bent over. Pathetic reasons were presented e.g. we are not like them.

Modi was an intention to play a dirty cloud theory game again in SCO meeting if Pakistan was not open his airspace to attend a meeting and use this excuse of not attending meeting propaganda media machine against Pakistan during meeting session. Modi avoided flying over Pakistan during an official trip to central Asia on Thursday, even though Pakistan has granted overflight access because they knew it what they have done with Pakistan in 1999 after Kargil war.
https://www.nytimes.com/1999/08/11/world/indians-down-pakistan-plane-16-aboard-die.html

our enemy thinks that he can make us easily fool with their dirty innocent smile, this is their biggest mistake :-)

Pakistan should permanently close its airspace to aircraft flying from India, and be done with it. The consequences of the actions to countries "other" than India is v. low. Its only India that is affected. Those additional 4 hrs flying time will serve as a permanent reminder of the cost of their belligerence on the well to do in India. Pakistan gains nothing by opening it airspace, you only have to look at what Modi did at the SCO to realise that acts of good will by Pakistan will always go un-rewarded and un-acknowledged by Inida, so why bother ?

Only when India starts behaving herself, and demonstrates that good behaviour through meaningful actions to Pakistan, should Pakistan consider openining up her airspace.