Lahoris get beating of a Lifetime by Police| Grand Operation against PTI| Lahore City birthplace destroyed| Standing-up for Imran Khan political rally

You are an idiot if you think it’s not being violated. Must be ex army brat or son of retired servicemen.

Calling me names might feel cathartic, but the fact that you have not said what provisions of the Constitution have been violated, according to you, merely shows that you are not thinking but overreacting emotionally, given the highly inflamed frenzy gripping IK's supporters right now. You have my sympathies, and clearly do not deserve my anger or an equal reaction. We can talk later after things calm down somewhat.

Really? Nothing has been violated? From illegal phone taping , sexual torture on Swati and Gill. Assassination attempt on Khan and refusing to file FIR? Refusing to follow court orders. Banning Khan from national airways, banning news channel from airing. Police torture and killing of innocent civilians. You live in USA , can police kill protesters and get away with it?

When you look at Pakistan, if you don’t see violation of right than I should stop wasting my time.

No @Imran Khan described his disease perfectly on this thread

Wo fazool bahis kerta rahy ga ap beshak 1 saal kar lo ya 10 saal . Main ne block ker diya . Jab sara pakistan aik side per khara hota hai tab bhi wo dosri side per akeela fazool ki bakwaas karta rahy ga.ye personality dissorder ki koi bemari hai . Ya khud ko dunya se alag smajhny ki or alag nazar any ki koshish kerna hameesha . Aysy logoon ki saza yehi hai inko bahis ka mouqa hi na do . Inka tareeka hai popular side ke against bakwaas kerna ta ke bhut log in se bahis kareen or inki anaa or bemari ka taqwiyat deen.

Absolutely not.
Even if true People in the forces are also from within Pakistan and they are seeing what is happening. Which direction their seniors are putting Pakistan in and the implications of it. How long before they start rejecting orders altogether. That day does not seem far.

People of Pakistan are watching

The criminals are getting exposed by their own errors

Trolling
dangerous guy, IK

spreading fitna, getting his zombie hordes riled up and killed

dangerous guy, IK

spreading fitna, getting his zombie hordes riled up and killed
IMG_20221118_205737_334.jpg

Anyone see Hafiz Sahab ? IK has to give a full on clash call, fight those who fight you... Without that people will keep dying, no one will gives a shit and rallies will keep happening and Pakistan will keep dying a slow death, Aar ya Paar has to be done in Pakistan.

If you are asking about the armys constitutional violations, a brigadier of ISI is running the show in Punjab from behind the scenes.
The COAS is openly overstepping his role. There are many other examples that if tried in free court system can lead to severe punishments if not execution for treason.

He was a lahori, the same lahore you said earlier that if it was bombed you would think it was Gods will. I’m not going to say I understand what you are going through when you talk about other districts of Punjab. Because I really don’t and don’t want to be that a hole who shows fake empathy. That being said though, despite your grievances don’t make a mockery of a whole city. That is just unfair bro. I hated certain lahoris too on my recent trip back but that doesnt mean I start bitching about the whole city and everybody in it.

If I ain’t talking about you, then you’re not that Lahori. So don’t worry.

PTI is the new TLP. why are they challenging the writ of the govt when they wanted it to be implemented in full force during their tenure?

And what is the writ of the government?

A guy got killed in police custody but the FIR has been registered against Imran Khan and other PTI leaders. You mean this writ of the government?

This country has gone to the dogs these days.

And what is the writ of the government?

A guy got killed in police custody but the FIR has been registered against Imran Khan and other PTI leaders. You mean this writ of the government?

This country has gone to the dogs these days.
same sh*t used to happen in PTI's time. anyone protesting used to have the sh*t beaten out of them.

also, remember a certain sahiwal incident where khan sab told everyone to wait for him to come back and then he will sort everything out? none of the officers were named in the case, and all accused were released, because miraculously, witnesses changed their statements. all in PTI's time.

iss hammam amin sab nangay hain.