LHC suspends order stopping transfer of land to army for corporate farming

And then these folks have the gall to say they are the only ‘organized’ institution.

When you get land free of cost and 0% tax, even a dumba$$ will get an RoI of 1000%.

Over time they’d make sure the smaller farmers go out of business. Perfect recipe for chaos somewhere down the road.

For sure PTI support your family kicthen.
lol hahahahahah
That's hows your dumbarse mentality - its a freaking Party that works on donation, it doesn't get taxpayers money, and then use that very money against the interest of state in the whole

Here I thot Patwaris dumfks but now looking at begarat lanati Faujeets like you speaks volumes

If this wasn't bad enough, I guarantee you 'Defence Food Authority' won't even produce for export, they'll just support the domestic market and, in time, drive the other local producers out of business. So, we'll be left with perennially underutilized agriculture assets. So, you can't even expect these guys to do a good job with their distractions.
It doesn’t matter - this is a playbook that was started by Ayub - Finished by Zia and then they keep dusting it off and bringing it again and again to use it.

Their hope for the past 40 years is that whenever they economy gets close to default - start the boogeyman of a destabilized nuclear weapons state and other nutjobs so the IMF or someone else steps in to save them - they use that to continue their elitist lifestyle with their cherry picked political-businessman-bureaucrat buddies.. and rinse-repeat.

The danger to this system is not from PTI - because poor Immi K who was expecting a revolution didn’t realize that the “resilient”(read apathetic) Pakistani majority will NEVER revolt and instead even in the worst of conditions will go bed their mrs and produce more kids to be back again next morning for misery.

The danger is something their sleuths and troops dont realize nor can any weapon nor torture combat it; climate change, over population and dwindling resources.

Pakistan is bound to become a hell on earth with searing drought or apocalyptic floods. Crops wont produce anymore regardless of wheo Mi-8s to spray them, C-130s to seed clouds , torture them with electricity or shoot them because they don’t follow human rules. They need temperature and specific environment in air. That you cannot Fauji foundation manufacture nor change because you aren’t the one contributing the most change to it.

No tank nor FWO can stand up to torrential rains taking out poor infrastructure.

No amount of aid can cover food and resources requirements for a population of 250 million when your agriculture cannot provide beyond for 50 million.

Why? Because they are always tactical and cannot see anything else. This establishment only thinks in months or at best a year or two.
Being of a military mind every solution is kinetic or threatened with force - nothing else is known because nothing else is taught since you weed out the best from your own ranks too.

So while they will survive with this playbook this generation - and maybe.. maybe the next. They have nothing to fight pure nature and mass of human misery so if not this current leadership/‘s Long course - but one senior LC and leaders will be fleeing like Ghani with monies while this state dies a death like a leper - with fissures and bleeding.

Afghanistan is not unsustainable in its current form - apart from Kabul - everyone else already lives off the land with some baseline.

Pakistan has been unsustainable since 95.

The sad bit - is that they KNOW it. Rank and file of Kashmir highway whisper it but if they go beyond it their own silence them.

The political families KNOW it -
The Businessmen KNOW it -

But, for the masses and for their own skins to be safe they keep the charade up - so they can keep this going the longest and ensure their own(and family’s future) and then get out.

political-businessman-bureaucrat buddies.. and rinse-repeat.

Most people in Pakistan do not realize how closely knit everyone is. It isn't the fauj, it's the Tabbas and Dedhis, it's the bureaucrats, it's the Mufti Muneebs, all are in on it together.

The danger to this system is not from PTI - because poor Immi K who was expecting a revolution didn’t realize that the “resilient”(read apathetic) Pakistani majority will NEVER revolt and instead even in the worst of conditions will go bed their mrs and produce more kids to be back again next morning for misery.

The danger is something their sleuths and troops dont realize nor can any weapon nor torture combat it; climate change, over population and dwindling resources.

Pakistan is bound to become a hell on earth with searing drought or apocalyptic floods. Crops wont produce anymore regardless of wheo Mi-8s to spray them, C-130s to seed clouds , torture them with electricity or shoot them because they don’t follow human rules. They need temperature and specific environment in air. That you cannot Fauji foundation manufacture nor change because you aren’t the one contributing the most change to it.

No tank nor FWO can stand up to torrential rains taking out poor infrastructure.

No amount of aid can cover food and resources requirements for a population of 250 million when your agriculture cannot provide beyond for 50 million.

Why? Because they are always tactical and cannot see anything else. This establishment only thinks in months or at best a year or two.
Being of a military mind every solution is kinetic or threatened with force - nothing else is known because nothing else is taught since you weed out the best from your own ranks too.

So while they will survive with this playbook this generation - and maybe.. maybe the next. They have nothing to fight pure nature and mass of human misery so if not this current leadership/‘s Long course - but one senior LC and leaders will be fleeing like Ghani with monies while this state dies a death like a leper - with fissures and bleeding.

Afghanistan is not unsustainable in its current form - apart from Kabul - everyone else already lives off the land with some baseline.

Pakistan has been unsustainable since 95.

Well said.

I went down the rabbit hole of Pakistani irrigation system a week or so back, made a thread on it too, and honestly every since that day I am really shocked how no one in our governance structure is paying attention to it.

We are staring down the barrel of a DISASTER which, as you said, no one will be able to handle. We are 5 years away from being Somalia and Ethiopia, with a dose of religious nutjobs as well.

Abhi log PTI, PML main lagay huay hain, aur niklay nhn, ghareebon ko waisay hi daba saktay ho. Magr jab adha mulk and more importantly middle class ko roti kay lalay parain gay phir yeh log Corps Commander house nhn Asim Munir kay ghar ghus jayen gay, and you won't be able to stop them.

As you said, these people, and actually our politicians too, are unable to think past 2 years.

It will be already great service if Pak Bhooj stop building DHA's on agricultural lands. But with lollypop of Food Security, Landay ki East India Company want to grab remaining land of country.

Stop lying, LHC only suspends the order because they saw how dedicated Fauji's were offering Fajr Ki Namaz, Judge got teary eyes when he saw 111 Brigade outside his court offering the Fajr ki Namaz at Maghrib time... that dedication only exists in Fauji's.

Most people in Pakistan do not realize how closely knit everyone is. It isn't the fauj, it's the Tabbas and Dedhis, it's the bureaucrats, it's the Mufti Muneebs, all are in on it together.

Well said.

I went down the rabbit hole of Pakistani irrigation system a week or so back, made a thread on it too, and honestly every since that day I am really shocked how no one in our governance structure is paying attention to it.

We are staring down the barrel of a DISASTER which, as you said, no one will be able to handle. We are 5 years away from being Somalia and Ethiopia, with a dose of religious nutjobs as well.

Abhi log PTI, PML main lagay huay hain, aur niklay nhn, ghareebon ko waisay hi daba saktay ho. Magr jab adha mulk and more importantly middle class ko roti kay lalay parain gay phir yeh log Corps Commander house nhn Asim Munir kay ghar ghus jayen gay, and you won't be able to stop them.

As you said, these people, and actually our politicians too, are unable to think past 2 years.
I disagree on the bold part - not in the nature of the land unless elements embedded encourage it. Maybe in KPor Lahore but that will be the extent of it. Karachi doesn’t care anymore, AJK & GB is quietly waiting for the world to point them in a direction - be it India or otherwise , and Punjab beyond urban areas is all people who even after losing 6 children will happily show up for a plate of biryani at a rally. That is the harsh reality of it.

The worst part is - is that there ARE mostly decent dutiful people in the military/bureaucracy . Those that tried to speak out - some were threatened, pensions cut and the rest seeing that decided to carry on doing their job heads down. Those chastising them for inaction themselves wont risk their skin beyond online commentary because they haven’t heard of their friend from xyz course picked up by an agency and given the 2 day grilling or like me are simply immune to anything because I they nothing left in Pakistan to be threatened.

But even if they were to have courage to speak before - lumping them, demonizing them only makes them less enfranchised and prone to wanting to get out quietly when they can and leave the field to the total mediocre sycophants and opportunists.

However, until that ball drops - day to day will go on - tasks and reports filed even if now interspersed with some young captains spending more time dm-ing girls or less enthusiastic tasks.

It’s like watching Twitter - you know its mostly done for but since you had an account with lots of followers you make the bare minimum effort.

Judiciary caused most of the current tantrum being thrown by the military.
They were after the military like a dog after a bone.
Judiciary is the stinking rotten institution of Pakistan who is way off its track.
2.5 million pending cases and rising , some pending for over 50 years .
Only in supreme court there are 250k pending cases
But judges are too busy fingering in politics and military

I disagree on the bold part - not in the nature of the land unless elements embedded encourage it. Maybe in KPor Lahore but that will be the extent of it. Karachi doesn’t care anymore, AJK & GB is quietly waiting for the world to point them in a direction - be it India or otherwise , and Punjab beyond urban areas is all people who even after losing 6 children will happily show up for a plate of biryani at a rally. That is the harsh reality of it.

The worst part is - is that there ARE mostly decent dutiful people in the military/bureaucracy . Those that tried to speak out - some were threatened, pensions cut and the rest seeing that decided to carry on doing their job heads down. Those chastising them for inaction themselves wont risk their skin beyond online commentary because they haven’t heard of their friend from xyz course picked up by an agency and given the 2 day grilling or like me are simply immune to anything because I they nothing left in Pakistan to be threatened.

But even if they were to have courage to speak before - lumping them, demonizing them only makes them less enfranchised and prone to wanting to get out quietly when they can and leave the field to the total mediocre sycophants and opportunists.

However, until that ball drops - day to day will go on - tasks and reports filed even if now interspersed with some young captains spending more time dm-ing girls or less enthusiastic tasks.

It’s like watching Twitter - you know its mostly done for but since you had an account with lots of followers you make the bare minimum effort.

Agree with all.

The biggest loser in all this is the Army, it's become a Punjab police now, people within the military now view it differently, not those outside. Har doosra Major Kaptaan galiyan de raha hai fauj ko, and the rest as you alluded are more busy with DM'ing girls in Instagram or enticing them with invites to a rave and MDMA.

I know a guy who went to Rahwali, and half way through a flight while still training zoned out. Kam az kam ayenda say us nay taubah kar li party ab leave par hi karni hai :P

Judiciary caused most of the current tantrum being thrown by the military.
They were after the military like a dog after a bone.
Judiciary is the stinking rotten institution of Pakistan who is way off its track.
2.5 million pending cases and rising , some pending for over 50 years .
Only in supreme court there are 250k pending cases
But judges are too busy fingering in politics and military

Do you want to hear their current excuse due to court cases piling up? It's due to rising population growth, and the SC requested a report on that.

I f*cking died and came back to life to witness some other sh*t after that.

lol hahahahahah
That's hows your dumbarse mentality - its a freaking Party that works on donation, it doesn't get taxpayers money, and then use that very money against the interest of state in the whole

Here I thot Patwaris dumfks but now looking at begarat lanati Faujeets like you speaks volumes
Faujeets are the biggest dumbfcuks going around...they can only a singular task, being an affective sepoy for the colonial order, everything else they touch gets destroyed.