Nawaz Sharif copying PTI’s ideas, says Imran Khan

@Tiger Awan, @Fracker

Sirf IK nahi Keh Raha Bhayo...

An excerpt from Dr. Shahid's article.

12181_312868185481760_205091956_n.jpg

So Laptop is actually PTI's Idea.. lol..

PTI also put pressure on PML-N, n now the result is PPP is going to be the first government to complete their 5 years... even with lowest progress, they might win next elections.. All thanks to PTI...

PMLN is on top of polls... Imran Khan is the most famous leader with 70% votes. The issue for him is to convert this support into votes and give people like you a large enough brain to vote. PMLN, if it would have quit assemblies and joined the opposition proper it would have a strong opposition to ensure PPP had a tough time and its term reduced.

PPP may win in Sindh according to polls. People do not have the broad-mindedness and brains to vote for someone who calls for change, merit and one education policy for the entire country. I am sitting in Karachi and no one has shifted over to Imran Khan here I have to admit.

PMLN supporters, PPP supporters and MQM supporters are basically 3 branches of the same tree. No matter how much they are pushed against the wall and confronted with monumental evidence they will keep crying for their parties.

PMLN is on top of polls... Imran Khan is the most famous leader with 70% votes. The issue for him is to convert this support into votes and give people like you a large enough brain to vote. PMLN, if it would have quit assemblies and joined the opposition proper it would have a strong opposition to ensure PPP had a tough time and its term reduced.

PPP may win in Sindh according to polls. People do not have the broad-mindedness and brains to vote for someone who calls for change, merit and one education policy for the entire country. I am sitting in Karachi and no one has shifted over to Imran Khan here I have to admit.

PMLN supporters, PPP supporters and MQM supporters are basically 3 branches of the same tree. No matter how much they are pushed against the wall and confronted with monumental evidence they will keep crying for their parties.

at the same time PTI needs to find a vote base too?
& needs to find popular leaders on the local levels specialy in sind, all these nadir leghari & naz balouch kind of peoples are just making thinngs worse?

PMLN, if it would have quit assemblies and joined the opposition proper it would have a strong opposition to ensure PPP had a tough time and its term reduced.

A cursory look at our history can tell how bad a idea that would have been. If Democracy is going to be the system, then we must stick to it and wait for it to mature.

They are not, PPP pushed rural Sindh on metropolitan issue and got the answer. PMLN will take a hit in Southern Punjab.

Pakistanis have been spoon fed hatred against politicians, in 90's the blame for Army interference was put squarely on politicians saying that they drag Army into these matters and can't work together. Today when they have agreed on the basic principle of keeping differences civil they are being accused of 'bari' game.

All this talk about IK not getting votes simply mean that people don't trust him or don't like his message. Bhutto brought a change in far worse conditions with no media. The problem is not with public its with IK.

A cursory look at our history can tell how bad a idea that would have been. If Democracy is going to be the system, then we must stick to it and wait for it to mature.

They are not, PPP pushed rural Sindh on metropolitan issue and got the answer. PMLN will take a hit in Southern Punjab.

Pakistanis have been spoon fed hatred against politicians, in 90's the blame for Army interference was put squarely on politicians saying that they drag Army into these matters and can't work together. Today when they have agreed on the basic principle of keeping differences civil they are being accused of 'bari' game.

All this talk about IK not getting votes simply mean that people don't trust him or don't like his message. Bhutto brought a change in far worse conditions with no media. The problem is not with public its with IK.

If you think we jst stuck with this disscusting system , what you call damo-crazy in pakistan , friend try it for the next 100 years the result would be different then this, make it mature how long you want, it will be the same!
Till, we destroy it completly, but these so called politicians aren't letting it happen, jst read the news crouption list with the numbers been allotted to us!
Where we are standing,do you think it all will vanish,s if this dam damo-crazy gets matured, bad joke my friend bad joke!
The grand-marshall-revolution its comming my friend its comming, & the whole bad smelling damo-crazy wiLl be gone forever!
Imran a progressive trying to get up, within this situation where others waiting for their next trun,its dam dam hard.
Even NS he can't really stand against & up front for those he don't wana really ride with,both them no choice, its the dam damo-crazy the syatem of doom!

@Tiger Awan, @Fracker

Sirf IK nahi Keh Raha Bhayo...

An excerpt from Dr. Shahid's article.

12181_312868185481760_205091956_n.jpg

Imran just said on ILF that mujhay asay lag raha hai jese mein imtehan mein betha hon, or aik nalaik bacha meri nakal ker raha hai....

:rofl: hahaha LAMO ...........

PTI conducted a women convention, lol............ today noora also announced the women conventions .... what cheap people are these? khud ki koe soch hi nahi hai....

wow now its a fact hmmmm

nahi yar yeh tou koe bhi honestly observe ker raha ho to yehi kahe ga...

you guys are even going to copy the "interviews of the candidates" which originally Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf had officially announced that candidates applying for tickets will be scrutinized on a panel on merit... seriously you guys never needed to copy this... LLOLL

Honestly, what do these parties - ANP,PPP,MQM and PML-N have new to share with Pakistanis?

They have been in govt. for the last 5 years. We have seen they are the masters of chaos as they have no policy but to preserve and perpetuate their rule. Sadly, there is one party among them, MQM, which has been in govt. since time immemorial but it keeps playing that mazloom card all the time.

The game must be up now. All parties (if you can call them that!) have played their cards and Pakistanis must be fully aware by now who is who. If Pakistanis again make a mistake to choose them and elect them, then history and time are very ruthless. Time has not spared greatest civilizations, what worth is Pakistan then?

Whats your age??? Awami Rabta Muhim is a new thing???? LOL

My dear such things happen before every election

I'm old enough to comprehend things with the past in my mind. Anyway you're right, we had only TV or newspaper as the main source of information but with todays social media you get informed ahead of what's about to take place.