NYPD paid me to 'bait' Muslims

Some idiots are responsible for wasting my time and going through those idiots posts in this thread:angry:

why Indians should not be banned from coming to BD section

The same reason bangladeshis aren't banned from coming to indian section

Honestly speaking the intellectual level of discussion of Bangladeshi members is far better than Indians and Pakistanis too.

Their posts in Indian section are not at lowest level as of those from Indians in BD section

Honestly speaking the intellectual level of discussion of Bangladeshi members is far better than Indians and Pakistanis too.

Their posts in Indian section are not at lowest level as of those from Indians in BD section

Come on, lets take this thread and see how the Captain planet depicts his ideas. It that you call intellectual level or discussion where the title of the thread was something else?

Its a matter of national security, we should start practicing this technique on the Hindus in Bangladesh to screen out the dalals. We need a strong nationalist government with a strong secret police.

Indos considerably lower the quality of this forum. They vomit out their venom on everyone else, be they Bengali, Chinese, Pakistani, or *ANYONE* else. It's this very mentality which causes them to have problems with most of their neighbors.

NYPD instigating and staging these incidents isn't surprising. They always need a "baddie" to scare their populace. These days it's the Muslims("towel-heads"). Used to be the Russians("Godless Commies"), WW2 Germans("Jerries"), WW1 Germans("Huns"). Even when they were committing genocide on the Native Americans, they painted them as evil and their derogatory nickname was "Injuns". For some reason, they always come up with a derogatory nickname for whichever group they're vilifying.

Awesome post.

Long live the Queen.

There is no match with hindu terrorism and their fanatics. Do not forget Rahul Gandhi put hindu terrorism as the biggest threat to India not muslim terrorism.
no match with what???? army of ants ??? surely hindu terrorism is no match for international jihad:disagree::disagree:
since its suits you now, suddenly rahul gandhi is the messiah of truth for u....
Compare....how many acts of terrorism were perpetrated by the jihadists and how many were done by hindu terrorists ???? u shall find the answer.
extremism in any religion is unwanted and dangerous and should be discouraged. your bias against hindus and indians prompt you to post such ridiculous posts.

Since indians are given free pass to malign Islam using concocted term "Islamic terrorism", one would assume it will be ok to open a thread on hindu terrorism and shower with evidence from all over the world how how hindu terror network works.
very good.....now see the title of the topic and get the hell outta here

A bit of historical correction here is in order .....

The Indian invasion of Indian Occupied Kashmir started much earlier than the Pathan intrusion and Pakistan Army’s involvement. It was all started by and planned in meetings between rulers of Alwar, Kapurthala and Patiala etc with Maharaja of Kashmir with complete knowledge of Indian Hindu political leaders and their supporters in Indian government.

Many of us do not even know that after the pogrom in Punjab where Muslims were killed in millions in order to ethnically cleanse the areas and change the demography, where did these marauding Hindu and Sikh hordes were sent to? Indians wouldn’t know or probably wouldn’t want to acknowledge it – these hordes were sent to Jammu to loot, rape, abduct and kill Muslims.

As planned, in the initial instance, they intended to ethnically cleanse areas of Jammu where Muslims were in minority. Between July and October 47, over 500,000 Muslims were thrown out of their homes, out of which 200,000 thousand were killed and about 300,000 were forced to emigrate to Pakistan. This was the first stage of this operation. The Pathans came to safeguard the Muslims from hordes of marauding Sikhs and fundamentalist Hindus and Pakistan Army moved in later when Indian Army had already invaded IOK.

I also have strong reservations about your other points as well.

kya sir, kahaan se jugaad kiyaa aapne ye saare info ???? seriousely, this is the first time i knew history actually happened this way.
Dear sir, i do believe you and your information, but i would be ever grateful, if u provide some proofs for the above.

Its a matter of national security, we should start practicing this technique on the Hindus in Bangladesh to screen out the dalals. We need a strong nationalist government with a strong secret police.
Lol... No matter what the problem is, you can take it out on your tiny helpless minority.

Indos considerably lower the quality of this forum.
hai rabba itni berukhi kyun?????
just because their POV doesnt match urs dont make u rite n them wrong, dont it ???
a person is always known by the company he keeps....in indians's cases its Bdeshis n pakistanis...
finally on topic :
does it matter that the person in question is a Bdeshi or a muslim. a few incidents of mayhem perpetrated by ppl with indian/hindu names is enuf to put hindus/indians in the FBI's radar. leave the guy alone, all he was doing is informing the police who is expected to be a future anarchist and who wont be. its far better than discriminating muslims left and right, anywhere anytime.

Terrorists making other people look as terrorists to show their own people that they are heroes and should be paid to stop terrorism