On the 132nd birth anniversary of the great South Asian leader BR Ambedkar

Good point. I agree we all must play whatever little part we can in making things better. Small things add up.

Indeed.

But you need to remember that this is an anonymous internet forum and you shouldn't be portraying people as indifferent or bhakts or capitalist or any other thing. You don't know anything about the person apart from what they have chosen to share, and for all you know, it may be all bullshit.

But anonymous forums bring out the true facet of a person. People behave here individually as like they would if offline they were in a group of like-minds.

I personally contribute to various NGOs, especially those involved in children's education because I feel the real lack of privilege starts there. If the poor have access to good quality education, they can erase the generational gaps without much government support. My point about people playing their role is at odds with your stand on government doing everything. But then in this particular post of yours I find you arguing for individual intervention. So are you ok with both? Very good then? I am on the same page as you.

Again, if NGOs and citizen activists have to exist what is the government for ? The max amount I gave to an NGO was 1000 rupees, I think this was to World Vision. But with many students who came to me for funds I have said to them that their way ( NGO and crowdfunding ) will never remove problems from India so they must join progressive movements to reform society at societal level. Look at this thread itself, which NGO has succeeded in removing casteism, exploitation and misogyny from India in 76 years ?

desh ki suraksha

And what is that ?

But anonymous forums bring out the true facet of a person. People behave here individually as like they would if offline they were in a group of like-minds.
True and also not true. On SM people often over react because we cannot see the other person's expression or body language. A person is many things. On a bad day anybody can be a murderer too. But doesn't mean that person has murder on his mind. It will take a bad day to make him do it. Many people wouldn't molest a woman in their senses, but may do it after being sloshed with alcohol. Should we put a person in jail in anticipation? It is not black or white.

Again, if NGOs and citizen activists have to exist what is the government for ? The max amount I gave to an NGO was 1000 rupees, I think this was to World Vision. But with many students who came to me for funds I have said to them that their way ( NGO and crowdfunding ) will never remove problems from India so they must join progressive movements to reform society at societal level. Look at this thread itself, which NGO has succeeded in removing casteism, exploitation and misogyny from India in 76 years ?
You should give more if you can. But do your research properly before doing it. Many of them are doing a great job. By suggesting that they should join some high level group, you are actually taking away their effectiveness. Our country needs doers, not thinkers. Sochnay walay bohat log hain, kaam karnay walay kum. These NGOs are those hands and feet on the ground. During Covid the NGOs were appealing people to not just donate put come out and cook and serve meals because they were short of people, not money. However you can't dump everything on the head of organisations. As individuals - parents, brothers we have a responsibility to educate people too. That is what society is. The problem is you see state as a solution to everything, whereas I want less of it.

@jamahir

I have a question. Current day, which country on earth is doing it best and most aligns, if not completely 110%

with how you'd like for stuff to be ?

Tracking down and eliminating enemies of the state, spl psycho ones like you who also pose a threat to our sisters and daughters.
Find a 12 year old bride for Jamahir Miya and he will abandon his online preaching.

Tracking down and eliminating enemies of the state, spl psycho ones like you who also pose a threat to our sisters and daughters.

What about these sisters and daughters ?
_100793439_253d94ed-1387-46a7-88a8-762eb9f1d57f.jpg

Bilkis-Bano-1.jpg

_127761528_aayushi.jpg

True and also not true. On SM people often over react because we cannot see the other person's expression or body language. A person is many things. On a bad day anybody can be a murderer too. But doesn't mean that person has murder on his mind. It will take a bad day to make him do it. Many people wouldn't molest a woman in their senses, but may do it after being sloshed with alcohol. Should we put a person in jail in anticipation? It is not black or white.

PDF is filled with psychopaths, regressives, apathetics and war criminals.

You should give more if you can. But do your research properly before doing it. Many of them are doing a great job. By suggesting that they should join some high level group, you are actually taking away their effectiveness. Our country needs doers, not thinkers. Sochnay walay bohat log hain, kaam karnay walay kum. These NGOs are those hands and feet on the ground. During Covid the NGOs were appealing people to not just donate put come out and cook and serve meals because they were short of people, not money. However you can't dump everything on the head of organisations. As individuals - parents, brothers we have a responsibility to educate people too. That is what society is. The problem is you see state as a solution to everything, whereas I want less of it.

1. I am doing more than any member of PDF.

2. In progressive things, first comes the idea, the thought and then any action.

3. No, I don't see the State as a solution, I don't even want the State to exist but a self-governing humanity - Swaraaj. After all I am a Communist and Communism desires abolition of the State and for the people to govern themselves directly. My question "What is the government for ?" was to those governments which spend resources on war mongering and theist things but do not spend on their citizens and on humanity in general.

@jamahir

I have a question. Current day, which country on earth is doing it best and most aligns, if not completely 110%

with how you'd like for stuff to be ?

DPRK, Cuba, Venezuela, Syria. I think.

Find a 12 year old bride for Jamahir Miya and he will abandon his online preaching.
made in 2011 ki goli chalegi ?

What about these sisters and daughters ?
Familiar, on account of your spamming the place with them but I dunno the details

I'm guessing victims of crimes, yeah ?

perps still at large ? be a shame if they are, I'd want for our security guys to track em down and deliver justice, after due process in a court of law of course.

PDF is filled with psychopaths, regressives, apathetics and war criminals.
as opposed to you, a sane, progressive, empathetic person.. eh ?

yet moar grandiosity.

DPRK, Cuba, Venezuela, Syria. I think.
:cheers:

@Paitoo

Made in 2017 aur bhi behtaar ho jayegi.
I'd go for a made in whatever, but same batch of goli that was drilled into psycho Libyan dictator madgad.

btw, @jamahir bhikari ... I've asked you a gazzilion times... but you're still to explain madgad's fleet of bentleys, rolls, mercs, lamborginis.. besides his private aircraft and lavish privately owned fabulous beach side mansions and palaces.. and his billions of dollars of personal assets.

you also want all that shite, right ? its cool.. I wouldn't mind either :P

I'd go for a made in whatever, but same batch of goli that was drilled into psycho Libyan dictator madgad.

btw, @jamahir bhikari ... I've asked you a gazzilion times... but you're still to explain madgad's fleet of bentleys, rolls, mercs, lamborginis.. besides his private aircraft and lavish privately owned fabulous beach side mansions and palaces.. and his billions of dollars of personal assets.

you also want all that shite, right ? its cool.. I wouldn't mind either :P
Miya Jamahir is a that guy who pretends to be teetotaller but jab free mein koi dega usko toh 1 litre kachi Desi daru bhi pi jayega.

I'm guessing victims of crimes, yeah ?

perps still at large ? be a shame if they are, I'd want for our security guys to track em down and deliver justice, after due process in a court of law of course.

1. First pic is of eight-year-old Jammu Muslim girl Asifa Bano who was abducted when shepherding sheep and taken to a Hindu temple, kept sedated for days and constantly gangraped including by that temple's priest and then finished off with triumph by strangling her and smashing her head with stone. The cherry on top was Bhakts taking out rallies in support of the criminals, including with women participating and the police escorting. Double cherry on top : Asifa's body wasn't allowed by Bhakts to be buried in the local graveyard. Such poison. But the criminals were convicted after much outrage in the sensible part of Indian society.

2. Second pic is of Bilkis Bano who was fleeing in the violence of Gujarat 2002 and her family was stopped by 11 Viraats, her three-year-old daughter "sent to hell" with a stone to her head, other members of the fleeing family kill and then Bilkis gangraped despite being pregnant. Last year, her 11 rapists and killers were released because in the words of a BJP leader "They are sanskaari Brahmans, won't do any crime".

3. Third pic is of Aayushi, a Hindu girl living in the national capital Delhi. She married by choice a man of another Hindu caste ( not the abhorrent Muslim but another Hindu caste ) and was of independent mind. Her sanskaari parents couldn't accept this so they tortured her and shot her dead and filled her body into a suitcase and that left on the Delhi-Mathura highway. Upon the suitcase being found, Bhakts immediately declared this a case of "Love Jihad" without knowing that this was a case of Hindu parents murdering their own daughter in a case of honor killing. Honor killing continues in India 76 years after the country's "independence". Her parents were arrested, with the mother ( "murder" ) covering her face with a veil in front of the cameras.

So, will these daughters and sisters get justice ?

Miya Jamahir is a that guy who pretends to be teetotaller but jab free mein koi dega usko toh 1 litre kachi Desi daru bhi pi jayega.

What happened to you ?

I don't agree with you.

But I am against censoring your views. Or threats of tracking you down and hurting you.