Pakistan Election Day: 11 May 2013, updates.

You and the other youths are a credit to Pakistan. The reason why they are not doing nothing, because they are lame duck without IK who know's how to fight like a tiger. SMQ and JH need to step up into the scene and protest. I am not saying that violence should be used but if people come on to the street then a momentum will be built.

Thank you, sir. We really refrained from violence. I got hit by PML-N guys on bike and the Police's laathi charge. We held our ground and didn't strike them. The candidate from PP-155 of PTI came too, we surrounded his car so he won't go a few moments later the PML-N guys swarmed us in their cars and bikes (we had made a circle with females and families in the middle, guys out making a chain against PML-N onslaught) the candidate bailed when we turned around we re-grouped and kept shouting: 'we want justice' and THAT'S WHEN THE BLOODY MEDIA STARTS SHOOTING US! They had kept their cameras on the PML-N guys for some reason. Then the police came in with their laathis.

935380_455331091225293_439606454_n.jpg

We're more educated and smarter than them. High level of organistaion like the Red Cross or Cresent works too. No one's talking about violence just vigilance. Know thy enemy

I don't think all PTI supporters are educated or rich, if I am not mistaken, PTI philosophy is about giving power to the people who are not very financially privileged but are just common folks.

Which makes me wonder, if PTI can organize its self like MQM, for good, not evil ofcourse, and there is nothing wrong in keeping legal weapons.

actually da leader is unwell n can not even walk so evrybody is waitin for him to get well...dun worry he will cum out wid gud plans...lets wait for him!!!:pakistan:

Sir, the ISF needs to organise not Imran Khan. Let him rest, we'll take them on and confine ourselves to NA-125 and affected areas so as not to let the media and Noons make it an issue against democracy. The ISF has become lame. Furthermore, the iron is red hot. we need to strike now!

@<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=15719" target="_blank">Aeronaut</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=136877" target="_blank">Armstrong</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=31895" target="_blank">Leader</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=17710" target="_blank">Mani2020</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=138981" target="_blank">A.Rafay</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=26661" target="_blank">Jazzbot</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=40705" target="_blank">Rusty</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=144931" target="_blank">Argus Panoptes</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=32045" target="_blank">nuclearpak</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=32436" target="_blank">peaceful civilian</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=38800" target="_blank">Emmie</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=33663" target="_blank">Slav Defence</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=19261" target="_blank">Mirzay</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=20250" target="_blank">M-48</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=17677" target="_blank">Adios Amigo</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=31668" target="_blank">Safriz</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=2" target="_blank">WebMaster</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=847" target="_blank">Awesome</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=145581" target="_blank">Hermione G</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=141155" target="_blank">Talon</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=139641" target="_blank">KingMamba93</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=28506" target="_blank">Tayyab1796</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=135084" target="_blank">Albatross</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=39879" target="_blank">LoveIcon</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=143584" target="_blank">jaibi</a></u> @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=139959" target="_blank">Hyperion</a></u> n all

Dr Arif Alwi on Massiv Riggin-Must Watch

Karachi may altaf bhai ki hukumat hai na woh drama queen london se order krti hain. Allah ko kb bhai ki yad sataye gi aur woh humhri jaan chore gen. :pissed:

Jaab Tak Nahi Atti Jaab Tak Bhugtuu? Lol
Aur Acha Hota Key, Tind Wali Sarkar Qabool Kar Key, Zindagi Guzaroo?

I don't think all PTI supporters are educated or rich, if I am not mistaken, PTI philosophy is about giving power to the people who are not very financially prevailed but are just common folks.

Which makes me wonder, if PTI can organize its self like MQM, for good, not evil ofcourse, and there is nothing wrong in keeping legal weapons.

I didn't mean that in terms of quality of education I meant just generally. There are more lower-middle class supporters of PTI as proved by KPK and NA-126.

I'm against use of weapons just vigialence would do. Counter them with silent but visible tactics.

actually da leader is unwell n can not even walk so evrybody is waitin for him to get well...dun worry he will cum out wid gud plans...lets wait for him!!!:pakistan:

Keep WIting 5 More years, Result Will Be Same?

Thank you, sir. We really refrained from violence. I got hit by PML-N guys on bike and the Police's laathi charge. We held our ground and didn't strike them. The candidate from PP-155 of PTI came too, we surrounded his car so he won't go a few moments later the PML-N guys swarmed us in their cars and bikes (we had made a circle with females and families in the middle, guys out making a chain against PML-N onslaught) the candidate bailed when we turned around we re-grouped and kept shouting: 'we want justice' and THAT'S WHEN THE BLOODY MEDIA STARTS SHOOTING US! They had kept their cameras on the PML-N guys for some reason. Then the police came in with their laathis.

Source: http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...ay-11-may-2013-updates-421.html#ixzz2T7ReipIX

Any normal police department would not act despicably but they have no choice because they are intimidated into following Ganja brothers. But I must commend you and all the other PTI members who stood bravely for justice and not the evil of axis in raiwind. You demonstrated real character and strength when you did not retaliate, however I feel upset that the females were harassed and tormented by these animals. Stupid candidate needs to be disciplines for leaving his voters to the vultures. Media is paid as usual, but things will change because during the 90s Ganja was brutal, now that he has the state power he will make Zardari look like an angel.

PTI got less seats than even PPP in the centre/NA ?

Damn... that was unexpected :rolleyes:

you are lucky that you got electronic voting ...yahan jitni ragging hui ha na ....people are on roads ..... PTI got way less seats then it actually was getting in fairer way...it would have been easily around 70-80