Pakistan has more Nukes than India.

Pata nahi yaar kya kahoo, nafrat to hai aur woh bhi zabar dast, Khwaab kissi bhi had tak ke le sakte hai. :disagree:
Pls my Indian friends stop trying to teach them morals and virtues, they have given up humanity, they have taken a path to barbarism and destruction. Remember the stone age man, living in caves, dirty smelling with unkempt hair, hunting killing looting. Trying that man to be civilized, is like reaching the Sun.
So if they are hell bent upon using the nuke, which I am sure they must be trying their best to get from GOP and PA, well there is no way out, but retaliation.

Donot loose hope man...:disagree:
try try again for right path , with sincerity...u will be successful...:)

Lets conclude this,
What does this really mean?
Pakistan is more powerful than India?
:butcher:

In one word, in terms of strategic weapons and delivery systems - "YES"

Lets conclude this,
What does this really mean?
Pakistan is more powerful than India?
:butcher:

India can do nothing to Pakistan. The last major battle was a daring Pakistani assault , and we didn't even officially have nukes then unlike you guys. Still a few thousand men gave the entire Indian military an uphill battle. Now the nuclear equation completely nullifies any Indian threat.

Inserted in India like mouse and ran away like ....................... :devil:

:lol::lol:

Don't know why we so much fond of Nuke strike. This is proven research. If Pakistan strike India or India strike Pakistan both will be totally destroyed. After affects will destroy everything even up Iran.

Donot loose hope man...:disagree:
try try again for right path , with sincerity...u will be successful...:)

Kuch samajh aaya tha mai kya khena chata hoo..??

Matlab ye hua ki, : That there are still chances that you people will become civilized???:lol:

what is the relevance in such discussion when it is weapon that is not at all going to used against each other

Example-U.S-Soviet

@rafi
Wow pakistan superior to india in strategic weapons and delivery systems?????care to give some proofs?Last time i checked india was ranked 4th and pakistan 15th in global military rankings.There is not a single major area where pakistan stands superior to india.

Pakistan tested nukes in 1998 and kargil war happened in 1999.

@rafi
Wow pakistan superior to india in strategic weapons and delivery systems?????care to give some proofs?Last time i checked india was ranked 4th and pakistan 15th in global military rankings.There is not a single major area where pakistan stands superior to india.
Don't argue on that. He'll use the same old V2 rocket failure video from youtube and say Indian missiles are fail, LCA arjun and same crap. Ignore and let him be happy of their achievements.

Kuch samajh aaya tha mai kya khena chata hoo..??

Matlab ye hua ki, : That there are still chances that you people will become civilized???:lol:

Tell this to your army which is engaged in massive genocide in Kashmir, Assam, naga land etc. And do not forget Mr. Moodi for his act of generosity in Gujrat.

Don't argue on that. He'll use the same old V2 rocket failure video from youtube and say Indian missiles are fail, LCA arjun and same crap. Ignore and let him be happy of their achievements.

Ok then tell me which Indian missile is inducted in Indian army apart of prithivi and agni 1? Where is nag atgm? Where is Akash SAM? Where is Agni 2? 3? Dhanush? Sagrika? Just look at the fact, how much your government spend on indigenous missile manufacturing, for how many decades and still being tested? Even your SLV continued Indian legacy of CRASHES ! When you boast high and high about Indian pride than you must also possess the courage to admit your failures. The fact is India spends billions and billions on indigenous products and still end up in failures which result in imports. LCA, Arjun are just two examples. More to follow

what a foolish post just check facts and dnt embarrass your self

Arjun is much more capable than any of your current MBT.
And about LCA IAF dnt want to induct uncompleted project ... just you did with jf17 cause we all know about your current jf17 .... even mig21 biscon is superior as compare to your current jf17

And which SLV test your are talking about ????

we dnt hide our failure.... like you do ... we have guts to accept that ... where is your gauri3 ..... 10 years no test or 100 failure

@humanfirst
Sorry bro the mujahideen you created as strategic assets(lej,sipah e sabah,jem,ttp.....) are now against you and bombing your country on a weekly basis.Better start recruiting new ones and make sure they wont turn against you for establishing shariah in your country before conquering india,Good luck and we are waiting.salam

Im happi that u brought the discussion above. If u think these r Mujahideen(u pointed out) then Im sorry to say that u live in the fool world:woot::lol:
In order to know them u gotta read Quran...This is the secret Army of Allah(SBWT) which is unstoppable(cuz Malaikah will be with them) in this world which can overcome or stop any of the Nuclear weapons , U have or will have and will be able to destroy them or make them useless even at their hidden safe places.So keep on making more Nukes for them:lol:. U cant even imagine their powerz what Allah(SBWT) has given to them...:woot::cheesy:
Anywayz..wait they are coming to give indian rulers guyz a very good time..:woot::lol:
There is only one way to be safe from them..leave the evil,inhuman stuff and do justice within ure pplz. wasalam bro
:pakistan:

Now I am confused whether I should laugh or bang my head in the wall..My dear fellow the mujaheddin is nothing but the creation of ISI with US help.It was originally done to counter the Soviet Forces in Afghanistan.After the Soviet Forces exited, and USSR came down,the Americans did not bother about them any more(A perfect example of Use and Throw policy).But the mujaheddin remained in Afghanistan and so did their training facilities,lots of arms and ammunition,a country at a mesh and the ISI connections.It is these very mujaheddin who transformed into Taliban.

Now,the Taliban were none of US business.But things changed after the 9/11 attacks and suddenly they became enemies of the US.Pakistan helped in the US fight against them thus enraging the Taliban as they perceived this as backstabbing.It is now the remnants of those very mujaheddin who are creating trouble in Pakistan.

Oh well, that was a very short and quick description.You don't need to refer to religious texts to know who they are.Referring to the recent history of the 80s and 90s will do...It is better to call a spade a spade.