Pakistan vs India: India wins the toss and elects to bat

you know what, slow and steady wins the race. we can't compare our batting to indians.

why not we compare our batting line with India. required rate and current rate is same so we have more chances to win this match.. hope for the best ............:pakistan:

You never know Pakistani Team - We should not believe we're gonna win unless its too close.Pakistani team can up a perfectly winnable match.

i praise Pakistani team to play in a condition like this .... Hostile crowd , so much pressure .. i will not be angry if Pakistan loose today .

work em away for singles boys, work em away for singles ...
Waisay, watching this streaming live on the other tab, and so long as there is silence (crowd) I know Pakistan is doing well ... :D

Silence is Golden - please keep it that way :D

what if harbajan smuggles a grenade in his jurri in the stadium like did they gave him a metal detector check?

humne india ko itne ziada chances diye aur ye ek bhi nhii de rhe

this is nt fair yaar

Munaf Patel is bowling really tight too. Although Ashwin would have been good for India given the way the spinners are exploiting the pitch