Pakistani Hindus | All Discussions

Nah. They are hindus. They are very much loyal to you guys.

In India its not just hindus who are loyal. It may be a difficult concept for you to understand, but most people regardless of their religion are loyal to the country in India, unlike yours.

India is not a hindu republic. She expects loyalty from all her citizens, hindu or muslim or Sikh or Christian or atheist. And she treats all her citizens equally, hindu or muslim or Sikh or Christian or atheist. So don't throw this "they are hindu, they will like you" line at us. Things work differently here.

No one likes to be a refugee. It must be tough leaving the place where you grew up. India has a history of taking in refugees so we must be proud of that.

They will get their citizenship don't worry, after all Hindus migrants in India have million time better experience compared to Muhajirs.

:omghaha: do you know mohajirs in Pakistan are getting free extortion money without any work.

dahhhh tell me how Hindu migrants are better when your own low cast Hindus are passing through bad conditions.

just prove that they are better

So it means the Muslims despite population growth are inclinded towards early deaths in India.:P
Before daydreaming about milk and honey rivers in land of India sans any of these, they should have done a through check and should not have closed the doors of their own country on them.
Indian media hyped and created more complications for them now accept them with open arms
Dear do you realize that even local Indians don't have many facilities. These Pakistani Hindus have jobs, and homes, I am talking about nationality of the people.
As for milk and honey, at least its not smell of IED and kerosene. If you know what I mean.

Providing Hindus safety is the duty of the current regime. Quiad E Azam very explicitly told us to protect minorities in every way possible. I would like to qoute the exact words:

We are starting with this fundamental principle that we are all citizens and equal citizens of one State.(Presidential Address to the Constituent Assembly of Pakistan on 11th August, 1947.)

n any case Pakistan is not going to be a theocratic State to be ruled by priests with a divine mission. We have many non-Muslims –Hindus, Christians, and Parsis –but they are all Pakistanis. They will enjoy the same rights and privileges as any other citizens and will play their rightful part in the affairs of Pakistan.(Broadcast talk to the people of the United States of America on Pakistan recorded February, 1948.)

Muslims! Protect your Hindu Neighbours. Cooperate with the Government and the officials in protecting your Hindu Neighbours against these lawless elements

But they will be still alive. And BTW Hindus in India over 960 million. Muslims in over 57 nations, mere 2 billion including 180 million Indian Muslims.
So lets not talk about breeding ability. They are rather converted or killed. We all know about it don't we.

See people will have problem in India, due to caste etc. but the thing is that their nationality will remain their problem.

Sir 1.6 billion. Christians are 2.1 billion. We are 1 billion. But we have never converted. All fruit direct from our own loins. :cheers:

The so called Muhajirs are everywhere. From an army chief to diplomats to businessman to Prime ministers to air chiefs to naval chiefs to cricketers to TV artists . While these guys are struggling to earn a two time roti for themselves and live in slums.

Yes they are better than us. :rofl:

Even Sindhi Hindus are everywhere, they are one of the most prosperous conmunities in India, they are hard working people and after getting Indian citizenship they will become prosperous.
@Spring Onion LMAO you always comes with baseless comments.

Those Hindus are accepted as Indians. American Pakistani was saying Muhajirs are abused as "Hindustani" in Pakistan. The people who created Pakistan aren't considered Pakistanis.

I can see how much they are accepted as Indians. Living in slums living average Indian life. Neither Pakistani nor Indians.

Only a few idiots have issues with Mohajirs or else they are accepted as Pakistan more than anybody else.

No wonder they become army chief, prime minister, air chief, naval chief and what not in Pakistan. Come out of this delusion too.

Here is another theory. Some of these could be ISI plants trying to establish themselves in India. Or some lashkar or mujahideen's latest method of infiltrating people, since all their other avenues have been sealed off. How is zat? :flame:

Yes could be its funny that as Per Katju the 90% Indians were and are still boasting about these asylum seekers from Pakistan and at the same time you dont have stomach to host them fairly .

bad those who cant stand up for themself will be left like that.

Even Sindhi Hindus are everywhere, they are one of the most prosperous conmunities in India, they are hard working people and after getting Indian citizenship they will become prosperous.

Good keep them. We also want them to move out. Since most of them live in border areas like Thar and Umarkot. They are a security risk.

@Ayush bhai matah sanak gaya hai kya, they are Pakistani citizens by law and we will not be granting them citizenship, let them apply for a refugee status or asylum in India, if they pass under scrutiny then all is cool if not...then back to Pak or the daria..whichever they chose. As it is we need some cleaning up, far too many unaccounted for people running about..news showed even rohingyas who'd seeped in courtesy Burma..daft fools were dumb enough to congregate in Delhi so as to present a force in numbers and protest so as to get the GOI to intervene on their behalf...as if. Should have deported them, still can since now they're confined and accounted for. Pull a Thailand on them..stuff them onto a boat and let them be on their way back to their Burmese compatriots.

In India its not just hindus who are loyal. It may be a difficult concept for you to understand, but most people regardless of their religion are loyal to the country in India, unlike yours.

India is not a hindu republic. She expects loyalty from all her citizens, hindu or muslim or Sikh or Christian or atheist. And she treats all her citizens equally, hindu or muslim or Sikh or Christian or atheist. So don't throw this "they are hindu, they will like you" line at us. Things work differently here.

Yeah yeah I have heard a lot about this BS from you guys. We know about your country very well. Fool someone else.

Anyways keep them. Wapis nahi bhijna.

Good keep them. We also want them to move out. Since most of them live in border areas like Thar and Umarkot. They are a security risk.

Let me get this straight, do you want to send people out of Pakistan for being hindus? Is that what you are saying?