PCB demand compensation if India refuse to play Pakistan in December

wake up...see kaun kiski le rahaa hai

Abhi tu PK ley chukaa hai, tumko pata bhi nahi challa..., like Muslims ley chuka hai for 1000 years...anyway, India is running away from series with its dhoti between its legs, isn't it the case?

indians are scared of playing Pakistan, simply because India cannot win, after getting defeated from Bangladeshis, and also the scared of Pakistan big win gap of 72 - 51 will widen...passey choor.

like India wants to play for gaao maata's pleasure. every nation plays sports for money & sportsman ship otherwise how will they afford their expenses?!

LOL delusions of Indians.
We got the domestic audience and sponsors
We can earn by playing with bangladesh also....

BCCIs revenue is about to.cross the revenue.of the all other 7 boards combined....

We donot play with Pak.for.money
That is why Pakistan beat India always....Pakistan has 72 Victory record overall over India superpawa 51...lolz

India is like US, passey choor.....:lol::lol:
I was comparing it.interms.of.the powers the boards possesse einstein not the teams

PCB better demand for compensation because India team will not go Pakistan....

I was comparing it.interms.of.the powers the boards possesse einstein not the teams

LoLz 1.4 billion Indians vs 180 milllion Pakistan, and then u talk abt boards powers....lolz PCB current budget is $55 m fourth number in the richest boards title...so for 180m Pakistanis, its far then better overall in the world, accepting India is richest in title....even in that case ratio of pakistan to india is much better...despite all anti-pak ICC and BCCI activities.

But real game of cricket and teams, Pakistan is much, much better than India. !!!

pahale Kashmir lele

half is already in Pakistan, rest will come.

BCCIs revenue is about to.cross the revenue.of the all other 7 boards combined....

tumblr_mf6qb9xHsV1rld9pyo1_.gif

what power your board member possess? didn't know your board members were characters of dragon ball Z. :pdf:

pahale Kashmir lele
doodh bhi deinge, kheer bhi denge.
Kashmir bhi leinge, cheer bhi denge. :bunny:

:pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan::pakistan:

tumblr_mf6qb9xHsV1rld9pyo1_.gif

what power your board member possess? didn't know your board members were characters of dragon ball Z. :pdf:
If only.u cany deny what all i stated with facts
LoLz 1.4 billion Indians vs 180 milllion Pakistan, and then u talk abt boards powers....lolz PCB current budget is $55 m fourth number in the richest boards title...so for 180m Pakistanis, its far then better overall in the world, accepting India is richest in title....even in that case ratio of pakistan to india is much better...despite all anti-pak ICC and BCCI activities.

But real game of cricket and teams, Pakistan is much, much better than India. !!!

half is already in Pakistan, rest will come.
That is called sports
Argentina has a population of 43 million yet its the best team in football
If only population could decide the trophies then Australia wont be where it is now

Of Course when India is afraid to win aboard, when India cannot defeat Pakistan, it will ran to its domestic audience, domestic sponsors, domestic grounds, domestic pampered pitches....to defeat Pakistan....

..rest assured Pakistan is not going to come to India, and hand over $100 million India will earn from Pakistan cricket series...on a plate.

Only one reason indans dont want to play...72-51:sniper::sniper::sniper::pakistan:

Nobody wants to play in Pakistan...why should we send our players into a country who can't provide enough security??

it will be played in UAE, RESIDENT OF SUPA PAWA

i will say **** cricket its too long we are stuck in these dirty games politicians
Bhai jaan , plz tell your politicians not to mess with Indian political leaders because they are one of the best player in the world. Pakistani immature politician have no chance to win against them.