PDM backed care taker gov and institutions blocked whole Lahore to stop entry in imran khan jalsa

Imran Khan

PDF VETERAN
Lahore right now . this gov is rightly said psychopathic . they have blocked all the roads streets even smaller streets so people can not go to Imran khan's jalsa in lahore minar e pakistan .

FsESaS4WAAIdENI

3.5 million people are on the streets in France. Only 500k are required in Pakistan. Lekin nahi.......... Sab ne jalsa YouTube pe dekhna hai.

O Bhai, we are overseas Pakistanis, many of us are dual nationals, we have everything Alhamdolillah. It is you whose rights are being usurped. It is you who are queuing for one bag of flour. It is you who are being raided, abducted, and killed left and right, and still you are sitting in the comfort of you homes? What kind of people are you?

Have never seen a more coward nation than this one. Even Sri Lankans are better. FU

PDM after utilizing all the state resources do get togather in wedding saloons, on other hand have to arrest PTI workers and block roads when PTI give calls, this itself is success and laanat on company. But beghairt or dheit hain.

Just burn 2 3 cobtainers using molotovs.
please sir . thes containers belong to companies loaded with paksitani imports or exports . truck drivers was forcefully arrested by police keys were taken by police .

i wonder ehy not truck assosiations go court against every day force against them

please sir . thes containers belong to companies loaded with paksitani imports or exports . truck drivers was forcefully arrested by police keys were taken by police .

i wonder ehy not truck assosiations go court against every day force against them
Some burnt ones would be a good reason for traders to strike.

Rozay mein lakhon logon ki badua lag rahi hai, phir kehtey haeen log hamarey saath kyun nahi hai.

Braindead gone berserk. As in a Hadith, if Almighty wants to destroy the zalim and unsurpers they make them blind and put a veil on their brain and eyes, this is what has happened to the beghairat Mafia, all of them.

This is the Jazba, already big numbers of people in the Jalsa...