Preliminary and Final Medical Exam - Pak Army

If just skin of knees touches each other but ankles can perfectly attach...?? Will it consider as a knee knock for aeronautical engineer...???
Humein nai pata bhai :-) . Humara khud armaan tha ke CAE join karke Kamra mein kaam karen...Par wo 1 khuwab hi hai abhi

Axha ab mjy ye app abi use krna nai aa rai...kch smjh ni aa raha kaha pr kaisay post krna ha...to ab agr xeric sy poochna ho to...???

Cool. Me too.
Knee knocking is not a big issue. You probably must have cleared your preliminary medical exam and must be waiting for issb call. A medical surgeon in CMB observes the bone structure only. Mostly people clear it anyways.

well, if u r talking about "gynecomastia" then rule out any disease underlying first before u go for surgical examination. but if swelling means lipoma, fat aggregation, then it is TUF = temporary unfit and it has to be removed via excision of lipotomy procedure depending on surgeon's opinion.

Sir i have gynecomastia son can i join pakistan army????

Yes absolutely... I have cleared my preliminary medical... Thanks for the info... R u also waiting for issb...???

Question concerning the Preliminary and Final Medical Exam for the Army should be asked here. Feel free to ask any question.

Note: Mazay lainay wala hazrat will be dealt with severly.

Here's what goes around:

Initial Medical

1) Minimum Height - 5 feet 4 inches

2) Wieght - As per BMI (Body Mass Index) Chart. It is available over the net, check it out as per you age, height and build.

3)Eyesight - 6/6 with glasses.

4) Should not be color blind

5) No apparant phisical defect.

6) Yes you would have to go naked. Primarily to check that you have not grown breats or something to the effect. A guy would also inspect your gentials with his hands (though not every time) espacially the testicles.

Final Medical (after clearance of ISSB)

1) All the above mentioned checks would be redone.

2) Chest X-ray

3) Blood picture

4) Urine test

5) A visit to ENT specialist - He will 'look into' your ears for ear drum damage etc.

6) A visit to Surgical and Medical specialist.

7) Yep, you would have to go naked again. This time you will also be required to do things like bending over, showing our behind to the doc and coughing.

Any further questions, feel free to ask.
If just skin of knees touches each other but ankles can perfectly attach... Will it consider as a knee knock for aeronautical engineer...???