PTI finished in Ramadan: Life changing Poll

Will PTI supporters go for Itekaf in Ramadan and ditch IK?

• Yes

Votes: 4 7.7%
  • No

Votes: 20 38.5%
  • I am not sure

Votes: 3 5.8%
  • IK definitely has prostate cancer

Votes: 1 1.9%
  • ECP and PDM and Army should be dissolved and Wizarat e Behbood e Abadi should replace them all

Votes: 10 19.2%
  • I am not sure about itekaf but I do istanja regularly - does that count?

Votes: 7 13.5%
  • I really think creating threads on every random thought a person has is a bad idea

Votes: 9 17.3%
  • Bajra! hafiz jee! paujeet! DHA! Cia! mossad! Raw! Pornhub!

Votes: 13 25.0%
  • Eeee eeee eeeeee!

Votes: 5 9.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Ironically it's modi who has the nazi mentality, the guys a Butcher. Imi doesn't come close to him in that regards.​

If he did not speck to Imran khan, it does not mean that he is having nazi mentality, actions itself prove everything........ Imran Khan action is totally fit as per nazist mentality

imran khan was not waiting to talk to chota admi ether . in fact imran khan is first PM whom give full bumboo in modi's arse after decades . 27 feb was best example .

Imran Khan action is totally fit as per nazist mentality
Do you even know what nazi is. Define his actions which make him a nazi. Modi with his rss friends believes Hindus are superior that there is nazi mentality.

The rss hindutvas take their ideology from the nazis its well documented. You should look at your own leaders before calling others nazis.

Fasting is not mandatory during period of Struggle
Don't worry overseas Pakistanis will fund their sadaqa, waisay bhi poori qom abb food insecure hai courtesy the Sepoys, target rich environment for sadaqa meals in lieu of fasting.

koi isko bhi aata do subah se line main khara hai

Fr5qnMmWIAEMCsN
Anthropomorphication of a sooar

I was just pulling SQ8's leg by referring to Irfan sb's post where he posted that video disputing that IK ever got shot.

I had a proper chat with him later on. He understood.

But @Signalian, it seems to harbor some resentment from God knows when. He never replies to my tags or posts. and when he does, it's a negative rating. :cry:
I had high hopes from him. But this is top 10 anime betrayals. Right after Bajwa's betrayal of IK, eh @Signalian :D ?
Dont worry ... Lagay raho ... Or apnay address secret rakhna werna koi black vigo hi na bhijwa dy ... Lolz

They can always get the address from the ISP. I don't use VPNs

So the up until a few months ago, the only reassuring thing for me was someone who behaves as petty on the internet will definitely not be that high up the ladder to be able to send a Vigo, but you never know. Idhar to DGC aur COAS bhi baray petty qisam ke paye jaye hn. :D