PTI finished in Ramadan: Life changing Poll

Will PTI supporters go for Itekaf in Ramadan and ditch IK?

• Yes

Votes: 4 7.7%
  • No

Votes: 20 38.5%
  • I am not sure

Votes: 3 5.8%
  • IK definitely has prostate cancer

Votes: 1 1.9%
  • ECP and PDM and Army should be dissolved and Wizarat e Behbood e Abadi should replace them all

Votes: 10 19.2%
  • I am not sure about itekaf but I do istanja regularly - does that count?

Votes: 7 13.5%
  • I really think creating threads on every random thought a person has is a bad idea

Votes: 9 17.3%
  • Bajra! hafiz jee! paujeet! DHA! Cia! mossad! Raw! Pornhub!

Votes: 13 25.0%
  • Eeee eeee eeeeee!

Votes: 5 9.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Fasting is not mandatory during period of Struggle

????
We are not fighting a war on the ground, so we shall remain true to the deen.

Whilst the situation on the ground remains strictly political, food shall stay strictly out of our stomachs during the day.

Typically Fasting is secondary during war time , just stating a commonly well known fact as during state of war

I know, that's why I have mentioned that we are not in a state of physical warfare, therefore fasting will not be postponed

Election and Rights are more important

No Rule which states you have to deprive yourself of food/water for 30 days while a Tyrant rules over you

There are no shortages of food and wine at house of Nawaz

No fear in heart of Pakistani to reclaim our freedom from hand of Tyrants

The tyrants have no no shortage of food on table

Election and Rights are more important

No Rule which states you have to deprive yourself of food/water for 30 days while a Tyrant rules over you. There are no shortages of food and wine at house of Nawaz

No fear in heart of Pakistani to reclaim our freedom from hand of Tyrants

The tyrants have no no shortage of food on table
We shall never forsake the elements of the religion as a political statement

@Signalian , I was wondering when you'd snap as well :lol:
"Toheen-e-Irfan Baloch". Not acceptable of course.
Just don't send a Vigo my way.

BTW, can someone please tell me what does a negative rating mean? Will it take away my privilege to speak freely?

@Riz , you have a few of those. What happens?
Ma na to unki itni g***d mari k woh mujy khud he ignore list ma dal gay :lol:
khan inki gaaf ma L dal kar he mary ga fikar na karo :lol:

And so, it begins.

@SQ8 's "Irfan Baloch posting patwari propaganda like 'Did IK really get shot'" phase.

@Olympus81
No Donald Lu, no Cipher, No minutes of meetings.

Wo waale vibes abhi bhi kuch members se aa rahe hai.

Unfortunately, pakistani got the two types of leaders..
1. Corrupted - Sharif's and bhutto familes,
2. Nazist mentality - Imran khan

Actually, this supposed to be best time for the Imran khan to rule the country, but he made too many blunders and took U-turns..... And now damaging the reputation of the army.
Haa teri kamee reh gai thi.

Taghut will one day be defeated.
These tyrants think they’re immortal. But everyone must die one day.
Muslims never lose hope.
Haqq will always prevail over Batil.

Based on the ECP situation and Ramadan starting I think the PTI will have a tough time.

Nothing a few black bakras and profuse rosary bead supplications cannot fix. No problem.