Ramzan Kareem Mubarak

Ramadan Kareem to every one.
Please, help flood victims as much you can!
This is moment of opportunity for those who understand it... go grab it.
Jazak Allah.

I hope this is my aftari.:bunny:

Well i want more in my Iftari. Halim (হালিম) is must in my Iftari menu:cheesy:

nayeemewudhkblog_1251385260_1-CIMG0614.JPG

mere bhai roza main khana pena ki cheeza tu post na karoo dekhna wallllo ki niyat kharab hoti hai hahhahahahahahha anyway humara Eman InshALLAH bhot mazboot hai anyway thanx and ramazan Bubarak to you all and to fawwax too

thank u sister Aisha khanzada why dont you reply to armed forces thread well i think as a girl you dont like them but i request to mods to open new threads for specially woman on clothes and jewelary

awain hi
but y clothes nd jewelery ??

:yahoo:Ramjan Moon Sighted:yahoo:

We will start Roja from tomorrow.
Have to pray 20 Rakat Tarabeh Namaz.:D

mere bhai roza main khana pena ki cheeza tu post na karoo dekhna wallllo ki niyat kharab hoti hai hahhahahahahahha anyway humara Eman InshALLAH bhot mazboot hai anyway thanx and ramazan Bubarak to you all and to fawwax too

Its 6:40 in Pakistan now and soon you will have your first Iftar.

Dude whats the menu today....:D