Russia Publicly Favors Pakistan Over India !!

Breaking: Russian Foreign ministry source tells us to be careful of FAKE News like This thread article:
A source close to the Russian Foreign Ministry told RBTH that Dedov said in the interview with Radio Pakistan that Russia wanted a stable and peaceful Pakistan, an objective that is shared by the Indian government.

“We need to be careful of elements that are indulging in fake news and trying to deliberately harm Russia-India ties,” the source told RBTH.

http://rbth.com/international/2016/...s-russian-plans-to-participate-in-cpec_665841

Just last year, nobody in their right mind would believe that Russia could make friends with its Cold War rival Pakistan. But by selling four Mi-35M helicopters to Pakistan in 2016, Russia mutely announced huge changes in its geopolitical strategies.

Sorry, but this was hillarious.
Four choppers are a game-changer but a stealth-fighter development and production cooperation between India and Russia is not?

Times are changing, yes. But we love being idiotic for some reason.

_y71bJFTtH-NYc4CBN36t03gou7gq7CajiQjrszKMY7UtjrkbwHE8ExOaxHMIHHoRvhmlOuG6L12LLBRs-VhgAA4W6G39v__6Bc=w250-h250-nc
Lol pic bhi kiski 56 inch pichwary wali .. ;)

Beta nawaj ke pejama utar kar dekhna 56 inch gehra ched mileva pichwarey me:lol:
Baita nawaz na kabhi 56 inch pichwary ka zikar nhi kia laken modi g apny pichwary ka zikar janta k samny jaroor karta ha , wesy bajati bari ha modi ki ajkal suna ha Russia bhi Baja raha ha ..lol

lmao lol & rofl hmmm ?
don't worry, we can understand your inner frustration :D:D:D
Your day dreams got busted:

Russian Foreign ministry source tells us to be careful of FAKE News like This thread article:
A source close to the Russian Foreign Ministry told RBTH that Dedov said in the interview with Radio Pakistan that Russia wanted a stable and peaceful Pakistan, an objective that is shared by the Indian government.

“We need to be careful of elements that are indulging in fake news and trying to deliberately harm Russia-India ties,” the source told RBTH.

http://rbth.com/international/2016/...s-russian-plans-to-participate-in-cpec_665841

Lo, our Pakistani friends don't realize that India doesn't have anything to worry about. Going by past track record the incompetence of Pak foreign office alone will mess up any possible threats on this front :enjoy:

Good read. Pak-Russia alliance is no more a fiction now and it is turning into a reality with a very fast pace. Also, I think if Erdogan stays in power in Turkey for another term and chaos at its southern boarders ends, then surely there is going to be a huge regional bloc of Pakistan, Turkey, China and Russia. Sanity prevail.

They can start showing their friendship by giving us something to counter the S400 system they just agreed to sell to India.

Feel good thread.. Keep it up! :lazy2:

They can start showing their friendship by giving us something to counter the S400 system they just agreed to sell to India.
U already got Mi35, Su35 and even pakfa. What else do u want. Ur friendship with Russia was pakka wala Now. :pop:

ValueWalk.com is a website owned by VALUEWALK LLC, a New Jersey limited liability corporation.
Address & Contact for Valuewalk.com:
ValueWalk
295 Madison Ave, 12th Floor
New York City, NY 10017
973 685 6523
info(at)valuewalk.com

it ain't a Pakistani site for the indians who are passing it off as Pakistani!!! here are the people behind it as well!!

Who We Are
Jacob Wolinsky, Founder, CEO of ValueWalk.com

Former VP of business Development of SumZero, LLC, the world’s largest community of buy side analysts. Jacob’s prior experience in a value focused micro cap firm. His past experience also includes working at a value-based research firm, which focused on smid cap research,. Jacob has been quoted on several occasions by many major publications including; The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, NPR, Market Watch, Forbes, CNBC, Yahoo Finance, Business Insider, The Times of India, etc.
Email: jacob@valuewalk.com
Follow on Twitter at
jacobwolinsky

Article Archive

Sheeraz Raza, Chief Operations Officer, ValueWalk.com

Primary duty is curating and editing of ValueWalk. He is main reason behind the rapid growth of the business. Sheeraz previously ran a taxation firm. He is an expert in technology-has over 6.5 years of design, development and roll-out experience for SEO and SEM. Sheeraz’s professional experience includes working for many popular local and international news portals.
Sheeraz can be reached at:
Email: sraza@valuewalk.com
Follow on Twitter at SheerazRaza, Contact at Facebook, Profile URL
Article Archive
Michelle Jones
, Editor in Chief

Michelle Jones was a television news producer for eight years. She produced the morning news programs for the NBC affiliates in Evansville, Indiana and Huntsville, Alabama and spent a short time at the CBS affiliate in Huntsville. She has experience as a writer and public relations expert for a wide variety of businesses.
MJones@valuewalk.com
Follow on Twitter at MJones

le lo yaar russia, kashmir to tum le nahi sakkey , russia laker hi dil bahla lo.

waise ye russia ki news daily es forum pe hit hoti hain, abb bus bhi karo bhai. or kuch discuss kartey hain.

I want to request all my indian friends here: let them happy brothers. they are also our brothers. muskil mea apna hi kaam atta hain

Feel good thread.. Keep it up! :lazy2:

U already got Mi35, Su35 and even pakfa. What else do u want. Ur friendship with Russia was pakka wala Now. :pop:

Just look at things historically my friend. No one has been India's friend , not even your colonial masters.