Surgical strike was just a land grabbing farce

Your DGMO is on record for making the statement that he had notified his Pakistani counterpart, what do you think he would have told him, surely your DGMO wouldn't be inquiring about some stray cow.

DGMO have clearly mentioned that he had notified his pakistani counterpart that we have carried out surgical strike across LOC.

And sitting in front of a tv screen, you are able to judge the distant where the media was filming, after visiting the so called claimed target areas and finding that not even a blade of grass was out of place, the ISPR allowed media persons to speak to locals since no one heard a single shot in the area or as one said, instead of firing bullets, the Indian soldiers must have been throwing flowers.

So you was there, with the media personal inverviewing the locals. What a stupid Logic of nobody heard the noise. When did India claim that those operations are carried out near the residential place, so that those people could listen to the sound of the choppers and gunfire.

Your own SP of mirpur range voice, however we have heard in our media, and acknowledged by your own Pakistani media gernaulist Zillani in IBN7 that such name of person is the SP of the mirpur range.

BTW, there's no panic in Pakistan, rather we are enjoying the whole circus and the diverse statements coming out of Delhi. after all we have all seen the Pigeon drama, the terror boat fiasco and the balloon fever gripping Indians....

This is what your govt. is trying to project to the Pakistani Awaam. But Janab Sachai Chup Nahi Sakti Hai so Easily.

1. First running to U.S, China and UN crying just after the surgical strike, for nothing.
2. Raheel Sharif moving 5 companies of extra forces in LOC, and dismissing all the leave applications, and start reviewing the border.
3. Dawn published the report of the high level meeting of army and nawaz sharif meeting.
4. PA bring the Hafiz Sayeed and co. to their protection
5. Banning Cyril Almeida showing the desperation of the PA and the Nawaz how much they are in panic and pressure.
6. Getting slap from every one, but still chest thumping, we are not isolated, but Dawn and former CEO and Army chief exposing the Pakistan clearly have been isolated.

I am actually enjoying the Drama staged in Pakistan right now.

there's already climb down from the tall claims of surgical strikes to now labelling it counter terror operation,,,,,now just like the fishing boat drama, some in house fighting between BJP and Congress is revealing further stark realities.....just watch this space

LOL, if you cannot get the OBL raid pics, so just post the Gun Camera video of the famous Pakistani Ace, who gun down 5 indian jet, because it is a big lie , which you keeps on chest thumping everytime, and have been bursted by many experts, and even by the PAF former officers.

Had you read the report in Hindustan Times, you would have saved yourself all the effort.

So what did they say, post the link, so if you are using the media for your argument, then same logic should be aplied for the DAWN article of Cyril Almeida, which should be taken as granted. :P

Locations disclosed by India.

The big problem is, most of you commenting here have not been to your side of the Kashmir LOC. I encourage you to do that, if your CO allows. Once you have seen the grounds, you will not make stupid claims here and make you and your country (force, unit, cell) look so stupid and mundane.

Be specific. The surgical Strike was not carried out in one place rather a stretch of 200 KM, and your claim to know the whole geographical and ground realities is not sound by any stretch of imagination.

DGMO have clearly mentioned that he had notified his pakistani counterpart that we have carried out surgical strike across LOC.

So you was there, with the media personal inverviewing the locals. What a stupid Logic of nobody heard the noise. When did India claim that those operations are carried out near the residential place, so that those people could listen to the sound of the choppers and gunfire.

Your own SP of mirpur range voice, however we have heard in our media, and acknowledged by your own Pakistani media gernaulist Zillani in IBN7 that such name of person is the SP of the mirpur range.

This is what your govt. is trying to project to the Pakistani Awaam. But Janab Sachai Chup Nahi Sakti Hai so Easily.

1. First running to U.S, China and UN crying just after the surgical strike, for nothing.
2. Raheel Sharif moving 5 companies of extra forces in LOC, and dismissing all the leave applications, and start reviewing the border.
3. Dawn published the report of the high level meeting of army and nawaz sharif meeting.
4. PA bring the Hafiz Sayeed and co. to their protection
5. Banning Cyril Almeida showing the desperation of the PA and the Nawaz how much they are in panic and pressure.
6. Getting slap from every one, but still chest thumping, we are not isolated, but Dawn and former CEO and Army chief exposing the Pakistan clearly have been isolated.

I am actually enjoying the Drama staged in Pakistan right now.

LOL, if you cannot get the OBL raid pics, so just post the Gun Camera video of the famous Pakistani Ace, who gun down 5 indian jet, because it is a big lie , which you keeps on chest thumping everytime, and have been bursted by many experts, and even by the PAF former officers.

So what did they say, post the link, so if you are using the media for your argument, then same logic should be aplied for the DAWN article of Cyril Almeida, which should be taken as granted. :P

Be specific. The surgical Strike was not carried out in one place rather a stretch of 200 KM, and your claim to know the whole geographical and ground realities is not sound by any stretch of imagination.

You obviously have too much spare time on your hand to run around in circles.
First try to produce a single shred of evidence to prove that the so called surgical strike was nothing more than the usiual ceasefire violation across the LOC.
You people have the habit of shooting yourself in the foot.....
This is what you call panic and just trying to score over each other and in due course, all will fall flat on it's face.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ld-in-previous-years/articleshow/54811916.cms

Actually upon learning of Indian claims of surgical strikes, this was General Raheel Shareef's reaction.

View attachment 342871

Jammer brother, priceless! Thank you for making our day... The Giant of PA laughs at the 5th dimension surgical ...

Comms check from a Valiant Pigeon, who they were unable to capture.

Most happy to see One That Got Away... however, the Pigeon Catching Brigade is being updated with latest 5th dimensional technology....let us be afraid...so very afraid...

Valiant Pigeons be careful...the indians are coming...

On serious note..I highly value your analysis and crtitical thinking..most educational... you keep up the rational work, young brother!

If is not it too much to ask... if you can spare time for us... your analysis of future integerated PAK Defence Doctrine will be most valued... where all five of Pak services work together to come up with a Joint Strike Defence Doctorine.. covering an area of Afro-Asian Ocean and South West Asia...

Please, do reverse engineer the future..green fields approach.

Thank you!

Actually upon learning of Indian claims of surgical strikes, this was General Raheel Shareef's reaction.

View attachment 342871

figures. this gives a reprieve!

The brilliant attempt from India was not thwarted at the border, where unfortunately many Indian soldiers following orders perished at the foolish political stunt of their rulers, but in the corridors of GHQ who chose not to respond to India in the language that they were expecting. The surgical farce will go down in history as a defeated strategy and misfire by the Indians. Meanwhile, human rights abuses and atrocities in the Indian Administered Kashmir continue.

you are simply repeating and rambling.

India is losing its own credibality by making herself of fun in world.. i am glad they sud be doing this kind of stuff more often cuz they killed their shining indian dream by its own fake stories now they preparing to sangsar its remaining.
Indians here who are defending on baseless claim will not shut till next gov come and put ink on BJP's.
indian democracy just a JOKE.

Problem wd indians is that they don't have musharaf neither they have army jawans like pak army