Thrice attacked, Hindu community in Orakzai deliberate migrating

Well surprised to learn there are Hindus in KPK. I though they only exist in Sindh and south Punjab.

Anyways RIP to all the victims of Orakzai blast.
They keep their names like muslims .

Look! yr a minority which is itself under prosecution in the country u live in...Tommy Robinson or that British first movement is a great example.......where even yr Sharia rules and marriages like Nikkah arnt registered...Where yr women r turning out to be like that woman in this forum like Divergent etc etc.....Now dont get pissed off but thats the reality and deep down u know thats the future of yr generations.

We like in a proper islamic republic, where we dominate and we CAN DEFINE the laws rules and ideologies.....These slogans of ''Pakistan is for everyone'' was used because we were facing certain scenario, of minority prosecution and unity troubles as population being divided b/w sympathising TTP/BLA etc and the 'other' people who were liberals......We chose them for the tactical reasons, and that paid off, now things r under control we no longer have an existential threat.

So now, we no longer have to follow a strategy which has lost its purpose in our eyes. This country was afterall build on the blood sacrificed by the Muslims and Muslims only and we still giving her our blood to keep her safe......But now we need stability, and for that stability we need to reduce or ssshhhhuu off those whose loyalties with our country might now be as strong as that of the mainstream and majority of the population.

Afterall we can see from the examples of Almedia and Mascarenhas(the christian journalist from Pakistan who defected to tell the British abt our nuke program in 70s, and it was he who revealed that for the first time in west publicly abt the existence of a 'Muslim Bomb')

Quran explicitly says that these Jews and Christians can never be our Friends and we can see why......And in our country, we will no longer allow this drama to continue, after Asia Bibi case and her Husband even calling Trump for help without even caring that this can cause a civil war in Pakistan and the countries like Netherlands and the organizations UN kidnapping her Muslim Lawyer into Netherlands are a great examples of that as well.

Things have changed and r quickly changing!

Your frankness is appreciable , trump and modi should find a guru in you .

lets just say, we are Azad citizens of an Azad country! we arnt some third class minority living in a country where even dogs have more respect then an Indian Muslim:rofl:

Ha ha ha. . .. :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
This is because of pathetic thinking like you pakistani passport is no. 2 from bottom.

Ha ha ha. . .. :omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:
This is because of pathetic thinking like you pakistani passport is no. 2 from bottom.
haha not anymore! but,,,,u people shouldnt be the ones even thinking like that...because we still live in Paris compared to u.......Hum kisi Hindu, ya judochristian k Ghulam nahi hain.... on the contrary wo yaha hamary hain.

yera, because we are an ideological state in the end! there is no proper survival for us in this modern digital age without this, where is cyber space to over too and the ideological and their indoctrination plays vital part among the masses......Problem is we r far far behind in this aspect, and we still remain vulnerable to this day from these foreign ideologies and their indoctrination among the vulnerable youth of our country. Now when it comes to Muslims, we can still manage it like we already did in War on terror but with non muslims things get difficult, since they dont believe in Islam etc etc, the old typical reasons.....So why not make Pakistan a religiously monolithic society? Get rid of root cause.....Im not asking for discrimination, just get rid of the problem is what im propagating.

Actually let me explain it further, During Ayub Khan era post independence such things were heavily under discussion, and the decision was made then abt going Islamic Gen Zia just carried that strategy and it was him who actually or in reality implemented it. It wasnt like Zia was the boogeyman that we r made to believe he only implemented what was already decided beforehand.

And what was decided during ayub khan era was that, since Pakistan lives in a very vulnerable region, where we have Afghanistan at one end and India on the other, what we require as a nation is unity above all. Now Pakistan being so diverse and with that age old Indus divide and for the fact that this region of hindustan/south asia has been religious for the past 8000 years ie pre Islam era......So the most unifying factor was chosen to be Islam, on her principles ie Sharia/Shariat nation was supposed to be build then onwards.

Now that we have made it a proper Islamic Republic then what next? for that the decision was to give our people a goal and a purpose which was to reestablished our Muslim Empire in South Asia, what followed was Afghan war, Kashmir uprising and so on etc etc.....Now that Pakistan and India both r nuke states, this had complicated things......So the solution was that instead of recapturing India and going back into old sufi ways to spread Islam among the non Muslim population....It was decided that we should now build our power enough to entirely annihilate the non Muslims of India or just go for all population of India's annihilation. So that they in future wont be able to regroup and fight our future generations and challenge their might ever again like the did when British arrived and rebelled against the Kings back then after Aurangzeb's death or how rajpoots were doing during Akbar era and he had to take this 'romantic' route to control them and bring them in the fold of Islam over time.

The non Muslim prosecution of 90s and 2000s in Pakistan actually was part of this plan and strategy, which continues because inorder to annihilate them we need to get rid of the vulnerable part of our society which are not as tuned in as the Muslim citizens of Pakistan are.

Now however with that Asia Bibi case and Cyril Almeida episode, new tactics are required which are more intune with modern 21st century digital age........which is make for them harder to survive in Pakistan and tweak laws and amand it needed and redefine the statements of our founding father and the ideologies to make that happen......Just like how west is trying to get rid of Muslims by putting restrictions for them and so is Israel doing which is another ideological state just like us.

This is vital to ensure our long term survival and stability in this enemy ridden region that we live in. Remove the source of the problem and go for the kill let there be no reason and no entity living and surviving to challenge our domination EVER AGAIN.....BTW in future Afghanistan will also be invaded too just like India...whether we do that before india or after remains to be seen.

Just like We developed the Strategy to deal with pagans called Sufism.......This is the new strategy developed post independence when that old strategy was deemed unnecessary and outdated when Pakistan was made which already had Muslims in domination and in majority and to challenge the new threats and concerns which come along with it ie a Muslim State carved out of a pagan region and the pagans being not able to digest and face the reality of her existence. Now inorder for its smooth transition into our society we need to get rid of non muslims within and outside in this region and then Globally in future.

If this is not some hogwash ........ I think its time for me to pack my bags and leave. All these strategy makers were sleeping when an indian airliner got hijacked and landed in Afghanistan (pre 9/11) ....... they missed big time to notice something ........ and they were surely under influence of some drugs if they failed to understand consequences of removing Ahmad Shah Masoud. A Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Kalash or any other non Muslim living in Pakistan isn't part of grand conspiracies against Pakistan ....... it is us and people like Qadri who provide Asias to enemies .......
Very true.

Pakistan is build by muslims for the muslims! they should go to their own country
If you were Muslim you would know that minorities are considered a part of the Ummah and hence are legally protected, in fact, they are even given autonomy.

maa sadke!!!!!:rofl:

Oh Amreeki...hamain Islam na sikhao humain tumse behtr pta ha. Enjoy yr third class minority status in American comfort...But dont talk more then that.

Try applying the same thinking to the minority that are indignous to this land and country.
You degenerate.

maa sadke!!!!!:rofl:

Oh Amreeki...hamain Islam na sikhao humain tumse behtr pta ha. Enjoy yr third class minority status in American comfort...But dont talk more then that.
Laugh all you want Jaahil, in the constitution of Medina inked by our Prophet (SAW), Jews and other minorities were considered a part of the Muslim Ummah.

haha not anymore! but,,,,u people shouldnt be the ones even thinking like that...because we still live in Paris compared to u.......Hum kisi Hindu, ya judochristian k Ghulam nahi hain.... on the contrary wo yaha hamary hain.

Janab 70 sal america ki aur ab china ki ghulami mubarak ho.

hahaha yera ye choty choty hick ups hoty rehty hain....But National Strategies and polices always remain consistent.India boht barra mulk ha, aik addh airline k hijack hony sy kuch nahi hota.....Barry Barry Deshon main choti choti baatain hoti rehti hain, as the indians themselves say.

Zindagi main bold orr crude decisions leny party hain Bhai Jan, warna zindagi nahi guzarti aik mard ki.
Ye aurtoon wali baatain hain, unn main na himmat hoti ha na hosla........Ap bhi mard bannain or mardo ki tarha sochain.

Hum aik difficult region main rehty hain, yahan humne 75000 logo ki qurbani di ha....or unn k khun ka badla hum zaroor ly gy........

Blood begets Blood! Ab hamari ankhon main khoon sawar ha unn ka badla leny ka khoon!
Ap mannain ya na mannain.....yahe wo wahid tareeqa ha jiss sy hamari smooth and challenge free domination South Asia py ensure reh sakti ha!

Laugh all you want Jaahil, in the constitution of Medina inked by our Prophet (SAW), Jews and other minorities were considered a part of the Muslim Ummah.
in sula e hudaibya, they were accepted as part of state of Madina NOT Ummah! Ummah is something else. Iss he lea unn sy jaziya lety rahain hain.
Like i said, hamain Islam na sikhao, hamain tumse behtr pta ha! We atleast live in a Muslim country u dont!

Try applying the same thinking to the minority that are indignous to this land and country.
You degenerate.
and im one of them......but im not a minority.

Janab 70 sal america ki aur ab china ki ghulami mubarak ho.
hahaha orr tum logo ko 70 saal ki Russ ki Ghulami or aj Amreeka ki Ghulami mubarak ho! orr is k alawa Hindu ki Ghulami bhi mubarak ho pechle 300 saalon ki!