UNGA speech: Nawaz proposes 4-point peace initiative with India

Never mind Sir. Kashmiris in Pakistan occupied Kashmir saying the same. The latest video footage from CCN IBN says so.

CNN IBN. Now that is a non biased source I can trust.

Video to naya hai, poora duniya to dekh le.
Kashmir to 10-15 saal se Pakistan ke speech mein aata-jaata hai, abhi tak to kuch hua nahi.

Video jaali hai. Poori dunya ko zuroor dikhana phir hum poori dunya main tumhain tumhari jaali video par zaleel karain gai. Theek hai?? :D

Well India saved bengali muslims from extinction from its mother land.
India wouldn't have interfered had the refugees stayed inside your territory.

No, India eliminated a potential threat in the east. Its been struggling with the one in the west, this statement shows that its making on last attempt.

That statement also means that India is toying with the dangerous possibility of conflict. Or that it is going for its ultimate endgame; use terrorism as the excuse to have the nukes removed, and then all out genocide via war in Pakistan. Sadly, Modi is truly turning out to be the monster I never believed he was( or is it that he is no longer anything more than a mere puppet head with his extremist cabal really pulling his strings?).. and making blood thirsty mongrels out of many Indians I never considered them to be.

We are drifting, Oscar.

The bizarre developments on the foreign policy front are because we are now operating in troll mode: this foreign policy is what had come out long ago on the 'net:
  1. All violence within India is due to external interference;
  2. Violence within India by foreign nationals is obviously external interference;
  3. Violence within India by Indian nationals of foreign origin is obviously foreign sponsored interference;
  4. Violence within India by Indian nationals of Indian origin is obviously foreign provoked interference;
  5. Violence within India by Indian nationals of Indian origin on Indian nationals of foreign origin is obviously foreign provoked action due to the Indian nationals of foreign origin not having moved to Pakistan long since.
There are more.

Sirji, humne bhi Ext Affairs minister bheja hai reply karne ko.....wait for her turn.
PM ko ek minister jawab dega.....

Aur phir us minister ko hamara spokesperson jawab dai ga. :D

Grow up bharatis. Where is that bharat who was supposed to be all tough on Pakistan. Yiou guys seem to be happy on getting tough on twitter and statements :)

And you think India wants peace? It does not. We always must strive for peace and thus Sharif's proposals are mature. But the proposals for whom they are meant is not mature enough to understand.

India is a country that is always looking to undermine Pakistan.

While we strive for peace we should not let our guard down against enemy's conspiracies.

Raising voice internationally against India's involvement in terror in Pakistan must also be done at the same time as proposing steps towards lasting peace.

Foolish statements from a senior member.
you are asking for Kashmir which is our territory and we denying that is immature ?
What a logic !!
What maturity did Sharif show ? His maturity waded off after second point.
With third and fourth point he has proven what kind of attitude Pakistan has towards the conflict.
Do you think you are super power and when you ask for something India will instantaneously
agree to it. Dream on.
A single email from your foreign office to ours would have done more good rather than this UNGA hulla bulla.
Mr. Nawaz is indirectly begging India to return to dialogue after its foreign secretary level meeting mess-up is the truth.

Nawaz is a Wise man. You may disagree with him but he shall not talk nonsense and cheap like most of high ranked politicians does in Pakistan. I think he is the best Pakistan can have in today's circumstances.

We are drifting, Oscar.

The bizarre developments on the foreign policy front are because we are now operating in troll mode: this foreign policy is what had come out long ago on the 'net:
  1. All violence within India is due to external interference;
  2. Violence within India by foreign nationals is obviously external interference;
  3. Violence within India by Indian nationals of foreign origin is obviously foreign sponsored interference;
  4. Violence within India by Indian nationals of Indian origin is obviously foreign provoked interference;
  5. Violence within India by Indian nationals of Indian origin on Indian nationals of foreign origin is obviously foreign provoked action due to the Indian nationals of foreign origin not having moved to Pakistan long since.
There are more.

Leaving the nypho game with the rest here aside. What it seems here is a pretty similar reaction to what we see here in Pakistan; terrorists are RAW, MOSSAD etc etc..
Has India taken a note out of Pakistan's book then?
Because, as one in my position is clearly aware.. trolling from a position of power is much more effective in inciting an idiotic(or in this macro case, impulsive and stumbling) response rather than from a position of weakness.
Because right now, the margalla hills and its associated cantonment are very likely in a state of dumbfounded fury. Something that is a massive gamble on India's part. Its either going to make them do something utterly stupid, or it is going to make them do something utterly stupid. I believe you might get my drift.

Nawaz is a Wise man. You may disagree with him but he shall not talk nonsense and cheap like most of high rank politicians does in Pakistan. I think he is the best Pakistan can have in today's circumstances.

Agree. It applies only if he is allowed to take decisions.
In UNGA speech he looked like a puppet with no emotions and empathy while speaking.
It was like he was reading an essay written by his mommy.

At least now she will have to rewrite her speech in response to what nawaz said

You just don't get sarcasm do you? India and Pakistan are like water and oil so peace will never be possible. This is just a speech for sake of speech so its not like we begging to give hugs to Indians.

Water and oil when put together will still remaining undisturbing to each other.
So your analogy doesn't suit Indo-Pak. May be Fire and Fuel suits.

Nawaz is a Wise man. You may disagree with him but he shall not talk nonsense and cheap like most of high ranked politicians does in Pakistan. I think he is the best Pakistan can have in today's circumstances.
He is not wise man, not as much... like Modi.. as both of them have very unwise populations to work with.
Only one is successful in working their population like Children to the pied piper.

what you have to do with anything related to Kashmir and Nagaland ? Kashmir was a beautiful place before Pakistan started using terrorism as a state policy.
Yeah Pakistan killed 60,000 Muslim Kashmiris in fake encounters

Never mind Sir. Kashmiris in Pakistan occupied Kashmir saying the same. The latest video footage from CCN IBN says so.
Nope we Azad Kashmiris call our self Pakistanis

Agree. It applies only if he is allowed to take decisions.
In UNGA speech he looked like a puppet with no emotions and empathy while speaking.
It was like he was reading an essay written by his mommy..
What decisions are you referring to?
What possible decisions will he take that are in the best interest interest of Pakistan? Since the best interest of Pakistan will ALWAYS remain opposite to that of India's?