US Drone strikes in Pakistan are illegal under international law.

Vietnamese were proud and dignified quam in Vietnam war so they were able to defeat USA unlike Pakistani quam who collude with USA in its sham war on terror to kill their own Pakistani brothers and sisters.It is a quam where relatives forgive murder of their son for blood money and USA green cards.everything is for sale in Pakistan just for the right price.even Indians can buy us by paying the right price and we will sell ourselves to Indians too.

Yes... but only ur cricketers for IPL

Cool down man, ask your democratic govt to order Foujjj to gun down the drones. Malik's funniest statement was "F-16 cannot bring the drones down". Rubbish, PAF has the capability to target drones. remember they targeted the indian drone in lahore.
Indian drone was nothing in comparison to what US is using in WOT.

It is not about knocking down the drone. That is certainly possible. The bigger issue is that those drones can be armed with A2A weaponry. US is not stupid. The government may not be willing to take chances against those drones due to fear of loosing expensive Jet fighters.

Musharraf recently stated in an interview that we need to formulate a plan to convince US to stop its unilateral actions in Pakistan. Musharraf stated that Pakistan has developed its own counter-terror force in recent years, which can be put to effective use and has been used during his tenure. I am not a supporter of Musharraf but he has experience in this field.

Problem is that our current military establishment needs to clarify its agenda.

[Speculation] It is possible that our military establishment is covertly backing some extremist groups for strategic purposes and is not open about it. [/Speculation]

The lack of any initiative for anti-militancy drive in North Waziristan is giving US the pretext to continue its current WOT policy vis-a-vis Pakistan. And the event of OBL has strengthened its position and weakened our position. Their is indeed some sort of rift between CIA and ISI at the moment.

Public wants an explanation, which is not expected any time soon.

Bastards - they are rubbing salt in our wounds!

Kiyani you said you would do something yesterday if they tried anything now please do it !!!!!!!!

We don't know they were militants or not, as we don't know what is going on in between PAK - US military establishment. How Pakistan will react. Only we can hope for strong & powerful reply from our military.

In current situation drones should not be & Pakistan must launch their own operations drones or what so ever to avoid US intervention.

Only two days back Kayani strongly warned US against any further attacks.

Pakistan warns US of `dire consequences`
Any misadventure or miscalculation in future will be catastrophic

Pakistan News Service - PakTribune

Waiting what Pakistan do after today's strike.

Haram zaday are taking our trousers off infront of the world.

It's $hit time to be a Pakistani

The first step for Pakistan is to call for a UN sitting exclusively to discuss Pakistan's situation, and protest against "illegal acts" of US Army in Pakistan under the international laws.. Secondly, It should be clearly stated, beforehand, that every action in the territories of Pakistan, let it be Air, Land or Sea is to be taken by Pakistan and Pakistan only, any outside intrusion will be dealt with strong hands (political version, means, shot down or killed)..

If even after that, someone goes against it, take the extreme measure, if they are not listening and if it is war then it is war! simple as that.. waisay to hamaray Pakistani ghairat ki bari baat kartay hain aur is par marnay ko tayyar hotay hain.. aaj mulki ghairat ki baat hai aur 80% log bayghairat banay howay hain???
Full scale war requires BIG BUDGET. Which nation would we request for that? China?

Vietnamese were proud and dignified quam in Vietnam war so they were able to defeat USA unlike Pakistani quam who collude with USA in its sham war on terror to kill their own Pakistani brothers and sisters.It is a quam where relatives forgive murder of their son for blood money and USA green cards.everything is for sale in Pakistan just for the right price.even Indians can buy us by paying the right price and we will sell ourselves to Indians too.

Don't worry. You may be selling, but India is not buying. The order-book is closed. :coffee:

Its not millitants its regulat Pastuns from all walks of life being killed and terrorist..Afghanistan has been handed on a silver plate to the forces of khawarij and so is Iraq..now they are playing the game of gradual elimination to regain their majoosi kingdom and expedite the arrival of their messiah aka dajjal

The drones are being flown by staff in pentagon totally unfamiliar with the terrain..this warrants two thing..

either they are indiscriminately bombing every target they wish based on satellite imagery.

Someone one ground is collaborating with them proving GPS co-ordinates.

Whatever the reason may be, the aim is to scare away the inhabinants from their land..typical trick of colonial powers.

Its about time we act like men and repay these haramzadays...they have got us snatched by our necks in the name of terrorism..if freedom fighting is terrorism..so be it..is there any ghairatman Pakistan left in the word to respond these attacks?? atleast by words and media?? expose the reality to world? How many brave innocent pashtuns we are going to lose in this senseless war? Tommrow the history will not side with us and Pashtuns will have every right to break away because so called republic of Pakistan failed to provide security for their lives..shame on us!

The game is becoming more obvious day by day..to pressurize Pakistani nation by tactical humiliation and incite them to acts of revenge..particularly the religious type already settled in USA. Then parade them infront of media as terrorist threat emerging from northern Pakistan. Build a case to attack and occupy Pakistan..

General Kayani stated he would not tolerate the violation of sovereignty of Pakistan any longer. The drone strikes continue. Kayani is either a fool or is really incompetent. We know Kayani and ISI was providing a safe haven to Osama. The proof is in the documents that were retrieved from Osama's hideout. The drone attacks will continue no matter what Kayani says.

I have a feeling. With Petraeus at the helm of affairs at CIA, drone will only rise considering the fact that he has always been a strong proponent of drone strikes.

Good for world, bad for the terrorists.

Kayani ,pakistan army had warned USA that ""next-time"" pakistan will reply will be disastarous ,
But just after a day...Things continue asusual

May be not this time, it will be NEXT TIME.

Kid first of all, USA is doing danda to pakistan.Secondly I don't understand Pakistani mentality,what China-India relation has to do with stopping of drone attack.. If you could explain me...

Nothing uncle ji. but i just mentioned like india is happy for danda being given by US to pakistan, it is always in pain due to pak china relationship.