US postpones '2+2 dialogue' with India due to 'unavoidable reasons'

Bhai also bring Pakistan in equation. If India goes in Russian court Pakistan will get a lot from USA and that will hurt India more than what India will lose from USA. India Uncle Sam ki TC Pakistan ko bhaganay ka liya kar raha thaa.

Your Govt will only buy if the other will sell. Go and buy S-400 and Pakistan wins in all situations. If India Buys S-400 Pakistan will get both US and Chinese weapons. There is no restrictions on China and India cannot buy from China lol.
:rofl: India is used to creating troubles for Pakistani acquisitions by using cheap tactics. Sometime those cheap tactics and turn into a boot in your neck. Sakoon say betho aur show enjoy karoo ...:pop:

Yes Pakistan picked a side and ended with what ? 6 billion USD reserves. That was a big game played. Lol
Alright then don't pick a side and take your super power/warden in Asia bullshit, role it and ---- it. We have made our fair share of mistakes but we are still very relevant into international power play. You want USA to support you guys, abandon their alloys like Pakistan and help you counter china. Then India has to look after USA interest otherwise stop bitching and sit silently.

:rofl: India is used to creating troubles for Pakistani acquisitions by using cheap tactics. Sometime those cheap tactics and turn into a boot in your neck. Sakoon say betho aur show enjoy karoo ...:pop:

It is no more a show it is a block buster. Delhi sarkar sar pakar kay bethi hai.

It is not us US wants now they want you. pick a side or Pakistan gets vipers and F-16 block 70 and so on.
Even the US aid will come and this time it will be doubled. lol India hahahaha

aid will come "the begging mindset does not change does it?" why can't you procure something with your own money than relying on aid!

why degrade yourself over and over?

Pom Pom pompe lol... We are fond with ur drama...

Russian weapon sales and Iranian oil, that's all that was needed to end any meaningful dialogue.
Anyway India stood behind its principles and friends.
Of course we will till the end We will never budge to political pressure. It will affect our overall strategy globally...India is responsible to 1.3 billion people who wants greater ties with all and peace. Modi understand it

Yeah... That's the way baby. In big games you need to pick sides. If India wants a piece in the pie then she needs to decide and pick a side.

India is in trouble. No more double games and needs to put it's cards on the tables. You are with US or against US , no more BS , no more scheming and conniving , no more deceit. US and it's allies are gearing up for war with Iran, so India your double game is up. Pick your sides now and show your true colour. Either way you are f*cked.

Pom Pom pompe lol... We are fond with ur drama...

Of course we will till the end We will never budge to political pressure. It will affect our overall strategy globally...India is responsible to 1.3 billion people who wants greater ties with all and peace. Modi understand it

You are going to be crying soon , why you laughing?

We don’t give a damm to US our policies are independent of any such pressures believe me we will keep on buying Iranian oil and S-400 is also coming ...... as FM said we just follow UN sanctions not sanctions by individual countries.......
Russian weapon sales and Iranian oil, that's all that was needed to end any meaningful dialogue.
Anyway India stood behind its principles and friends.