Will establishment ever trust Imran Khan again?

The audacity of the chowkidars knows no bound.. It was Imran Khans mistake trusting the treacherous establishment thinking the wanted they betterment of the country.. yet they destroyed the country every opportunity the got if it was foolish thinking this time was any different.., these Mir Jafars should be behind bars, waiting for trial for high treason.. it's better late then never.

GHQ in the current Mir Jafar set up is cancer, will always will be.

Will establishment ever trust Imran Khan again?​

Imran Khan keeps on pressurising the neutrals by levelling different allegations to get their support​

[/URL]

I think a simple NO would be an extremely under statement. Mr. Khan has abused our military, our shaheeds and every institution that doesn't provide him what he wants. His corruption should get overlooked along with his wrongdoings, all because he has Public support? Why is this "public" blindly following him and not realizing the laws can't just be broken because we like one person? I used to be support him but I've seen the reality. There is just as much corruption under him as it was under other people. So blaming other individuals and hiding his own corruption makes it real, legit and Islamic? People need to wake up and ask questions. You are Muslim and believe in God's rule more than believing IK. So follow what is ordered to you in the book and raise questions about corruption whoever is doing it. Favoritism can't overlook corruption and wrongdoings.

What's interesting is, he's abused the military to a degree that's unbelievable and YET, he's begging the establishment to support him again. So it's gang politics, if you don't do what I ask you to do, I'll continue to abuse you. This mindset has no room in Pakistan. We have 220 million people who need to live together. A mindset like this would break this country.

We had Floods, this man didn't do much beyond talk and social media propaganda and drama. We now have a critical situation on our borders with Afghanistan, he's still too busy insulting and abusing the army. Pakistan and it's issues mean nothing to him. He ONLY wants the PM seat back!

Will establishment ever trust Imran Khan again?​

Imran Khan keeps on pressurising the neutrals by levelling different allegations to get their support​

PTI Chairman Imran Khan keeps on pressurising the neutrals by levelling different allegations to get their support for removing the Shehbaz Sharif-led coalition government. It raises the question whether Khan’s strategy of targeting the neutrals to get them in line will work. Will the establishment ever trust him again?

Neutrals insist that they are neutral and have no intention to repeat the past mistakes of political engineering but Imran Khan on Thursday clearly once again invited them to intervene. At the same time, he again tried to embarrass the neutrals by repeating some allegations and adding some new ones.

“You still have time to review your policy,” he warned them while alleging that the establishment supported the corrupt. Eversince the ouster of his government, he has been pressing the neutrals for the removal of the coalition government to pave the way for his return into power. Khan does not want to talk to his political adversaries, who are in the government now, but wants the establishment to do what suits his politics. All throughout the last four months, he has attached his expectation from the military establishment and for this he uses all possible tactics to pressurise the establishment and make it dance to his tunes.

Related Stories​

On Thursday he reminded the neutrals that the ISI had been telling him about the cases of corruption of his opponents. He, however, did not name who from ISI has been telling him all this. Recently he had also blamed the “neutrals”, again without identifying anyone, for suggesting him the name of incumbent chief election commissioner and guaranteeing that he would not be problematic.

Imran Khan’s continuing attack on those who had done everything to bring him into power and later helped his government in every possible way, makes him an unpredictable person. His recent references of “ISI telling him about PMLN-PPP corruption” and regarding CEC Sikandar Sultan Raja’s nomination are alleged to be linked with someone who has been his favourite till recently.

Khan has shown during the last few months that he can interpret anything to his own advantage and to the disadvantage of others including even his own benefactors. Interestingly, he does not want the establishment to stay apolitical or restricted to its constitutional domain but demands it favour him, legally or illegally, like the past.

Independent observers believe that even if the establishment reverts to its controversial past political role, Imran Khan is not the person who can be trusted again. It is said that Imran Khan is a big lesson for the establishment as well.

Khan’s unstoppable attacks on the establishment are a serious point of concern for many of his party leaders but they too are helpless. They discuss between them how to stop Khan, some even dare to ask him to be a little careful. PMLQ top leaders- Punjab Chief Minister Pervez Elahi and his son Monis Elahi- also warn him not to attack the establishment in public speeches and media interviews but in return all such individuals are dubbed “their men”.

Recently, poor Pervez Elahi had a nightmarish time while dealing with Imran Khan’s wish not to hand over Shehbaz Gill custody to Islamabad police from Adiala jail. Elahi never wanted a situation that had arisen. But under pressure from Khan, Pervez Elahi, despite rejecting Gill’s statement, also tried to get some concessions from influential quarters, who simply suggested him to “follow the law”.

Imran Khan knows Pervez Elahi’s connections. In the PTI, Pervez Khattak is also quite relevant. But both Elahi and Khattak also find themselves in embarrassing situations. Pervez Elahi wanted to have his complete focus on governance and delivery but is being dragged into non-issues.

Mir Shakeel using all his energy against Imran Khan ... Geo ,Jang , TheNews....etc ...lolzz... a COAS is grade 22 ka mulazim and control the country ... lolzz

Establishment here is stab-lishment, always stabs in the back, power drunk and corrupt.

Nobody trusts establishment anymore, on the contrary.

I think a simple NO would be an extremely under statement. Mr. Khan has abused our military, our shaheeds and every institution that doesn't provide him what he wants. His corruption should get overlooked along with his wrongdoings, all because he has Public support? Why is this "public" blindly following him and not realizing the laws can't just be broken because we like one person? I used to be support him but I've seen the reality. There is just as much corruption under him as it was under other people. So blaming other individuals and hiding his own corruption makes it real, legit and Islamic? People need to wake up and ask questions. You are Muslim and believe in God's rule more than believing IK. So follow what is ordered to you in the book and raise questions about corruption whoever is doing it. Favoritism can't overlook corruption and wrongdoings.

What's interesting is, he's abused the military to a degree that's unbelievable and YET, he's begging the establishment to support him again. So it's gang politics, if you don't do what I ask you to do, I'll continue to abuse you. This mindset has no room in Pakistan. We have 220 million people who need to live together. A mindset like this would break this country.

We had Floods, this man didn't do much beyond talk and social media propaganda and drama. We now have a critical situation on our borders with Afghanistan, he's still too busy insulting and abusing the army. Pakistan and it's issues mean nothing to him. He ONLY wants the PM seat back!
Seriously dost? wont argue with you but kon sa nasha kartay ho? if in 8 months, despite all the support of izzat maab janab Haji sb , Izaat maab janab alla hazrat clean harry sb, tamaaam idaraay and using every possible resource this country has to offer and you can only come up with a damn Ghariii .... and u out calling the fellow corrupt well, tum saay na ho ga. rehnaay dou.

but yeh wala nasha kamal hai hai. between suna hai jinhon naay leak kye izaat maab haji sb ki family kaay asssasaaay woh nikal diye gaye? one needs to be dumb or the nasha is grade A++... please share details of the nasha, as i dont wanna believe or call anyone dumb.

Seriously dost? wont argue with you but kon sa nasha kartay ho? if in 8 months, despite all the support of izzat maab janab Haji sb , Izaat maab janab alla hazrat clean harry sb, tamaaam idaraay and using every possible resource this country has to offer and you can only come up with a damn Ghariii .... and u out calling the fellow corrupt well, tum saay na ho ga. rehnaay dou.

but yeh wala nasha kamal hai hai. between suna hai jinhon naay leak kye izaat maab haji sb ki family kaay asssasaaay woh nikal diye gaye? one needs to be dumb or the nasha is grade A++... please share details of the nasha, as i dont wanna believe or call anyone dumb.

Malam Jabba, Peshawer BRT, Billion Tree, PACE apartments, COVID medication, Pharmaceuticals, Sugar Production, 190 Million Pounds, Lands acquired under various PTI members, billions in IMF funding disappeared, billions worth of "transgers" and then came the Tosha Khana and the list goes on and on and on. Your IK has done a LOT more than many governments in their two periods!

To hide his corruption, he keeps a boogeyman to keep stupid people busy diverting attention from real issues. It used to be Sharifs and a couple of media houses, then it became the Army and the ISI and then Mr. Bajwa and now it's changing to "default" (and in between there was the riasat-e-medina, 2 crore employment, then regime change, conspiracy theory, than Amar bil Marouf, then real azaadi, and when nothing was working and people were able to divert attention each time, he now comes up with DEFAULT). In between this drama when it became anti-Pakistan, the dad disowned the babyboy who was constantly dirtying his diapers but wasn't walking! AND you people still can't see through bullshit!!! Some are paid PTI trolls and everyone knows it, I'm talking about the rest.

All the above are called "IK Crazy", which is worst than a regular Crazy!

Malam Jabba, Peshawer BRT, Billion Tree, PACE apartments, COVID medication, Pharmaceuticals, Sugar Production, 190 Million Pounds, Lands acquired under various PTI members, billions in IMF funding disappeared, billions worth of "transgers" and then came the Tosha Khana and the list goes on and on and on. Your IK has done a LOT more than many governments in their two periods!

To hide his corruption, he keeps a boogeyman to keep stupid people busy diverting attention from real issues. It used to be Sharifs and a couple of media houses, then it became the Army and the ISI and then Mr. Bajwa and now it's changing to "default" (and in between there was the riasat-e-medina, 2 crore employment, then regime change, conspiracy theory, than Amar bil Marouf, then real azaadi, and when nothing was working and people were able to divert attention each time, he now comes up with DEFAULT). In between this drama when it became anti-Pakistan, the dad disowned the babyboy who was constantly dirtying his diapers but wasn't walking! AND you people still can't see through bullshit!!! Some are paid PTI trolls and everyone knows it, I'm talking about the rest.

He didn't do any of that. The first rule of thief is to take stolen money abroad like NS, Zardari's etc. IK is still here.

He didn't do any of that. The first rule of thief is to take stolen money abroad like NS, Zardari's etc. IIK is still here.

Zardari is still here and so are thousands of other corrupt individuals. And you "think" he didn't do any of it? :rofl: :enjoy:

This man is a master thief and such a low class and greedy thief that he couldn't even leave foreign head's gifted watches! And sold those too. He has billions of rupees but greedy is the name of the game. While he has the audacity to call others "thieves". Chor machaey shor"! And he thinks by using his PAID online propaganda army he can fool people?

In English there is a saying like "You can fool some people most of the time, you can fool many people many times but you can't fool ALL the people ALL the time!

If he's SUCH an honest person, why is he NOT breaking the assemblies? Instead, he is asking the government and establishment to give him and NRO and end the cases against him and he won't break the assembly.

Zardari is still here and so are thousands of other corrupt individuals. And you "think" he didn't do any of it? :rofl: :enjoy:

This man is a master thief and such a low class and greedy thief that he couldn't even leave foreign head's gifted watches! And sold those too. He has billions of rupees but greedy is the name of the game. While he has the audacity to call others "thieves". Chor machaey shor"! And he thinks by using his PAID online propaganda army he can fool people?

In English there is a saying like "You can fool some people most of the time, you can fool many people many times but you can't fool ALL the people ALL the time!

If he's SUCH an honest person, why is he NOT breaking the assemblies? Instead, he is asking the government and establishment to give him and NRO and end the cases against him and he won't break the assembly.
Zardari is present here but he is based abroad with all his stolen wealth. So is Sharif family.
IK has no foreign base.

Your low IQ'd statements only favor IK.

Sugar production? COVID medication? pharma? billions in IMF funds disappeared? like just throwing anything or rather any word around to sound logical? matlab kuch bhee.... dear ever thought if any tiny miny thing was true in either of the list of things u shared **** devi, ganjaay, zard tola chortaay us case ko? matlab kaay bs kuch bhee... kamal karte ho.... thora socho zara iss par.
As for riast e Madina, well its something we aim to get to (as Muslims, its our responsibility to establish raisat on such high values) but with Haji gang, clean harry types as salaaars, BORs for judges, u think its an easy task? again my friend u must be high on something real good if u think its an easy thing to do... coz we have maunafiqs by the numbers here....
for 2 crore jobs and all, no one is claiming he met the target or was even close, lets put it like this... but was he on the right track? well he was despite the covid phase where the world went into a spin on this matter... it easy to write horse shit about things without knowing.... i know many ppl from textile sector, from agri sector who despite not being PTI voters admit things were getting better and i trust u can check stats on ur own that reflet the same but do look from a unbiased perspective with all that was happening at that time....
not sure wat u do in real life as in where u get ur income from but dear if its halal u must be felling the heat alright... but that is if off nasha mode :D.... have u wondered wat the lower middle and further down is going through in these last 7 months or so... all coz of aik low ranked affisaaar jo in sb kaaay maalik ka nokar hai.... do the maths?
between ghalat ko ghalat kehna sekhna chahyye humain... main IK saay daaanaay laay kar nahin khata, na zard or ganj saay mere koi zati dushmani hai... Baqi Wadday log woh abhe tak pre 1947 wali soch saay bahir he nahin ayee, still thinking woh chiti chamri wala affisaaar hain (hope u got it).... Ab baqi rahe BORs tou woh ahooo naam hi kafi hai.....

Will awam ever trust neutrals again?

That is the more appropriate question.

Exactly. This Amritsari dalla that created this topic doesn’t have the genetic balls to answer that question.

He comes from a long line of beggars and slaves. Typical Amritsari.