Will Nawaz sharif be assassinated on his return to Pakistan? Would army be blamed ?and will PMLN get sympathy vote ..Maryam Nawaz becames the chosen1

jamesisi

Will Nawaz sharif be assassinated on his return to Pakistan? Would army be blamed ?and will PMLN get sympathy vote ..Maryam Nawaz becames the chosen1

Kya aik "Bhutto zinda ha" nara kafi nahi kah abb Huma "sharif zinda ha" ka nara chaie?
Or jis Tara ki brain dead zombie balka C quom ha is na is nara ka pecha lag be jana ha.
Wardi Wala C Isa wazir-e-azam bana chata hain, bana lain Bhai, 3 Saal baad phir Wohi ho ga Jo hota ahh raha ha.
Khan be apna time zaya ker raha ha.

Upvote 0
No put him in a cage and hang the cage from the tree without the food in front of the electricity bills receiving banks. While use the 4 other cages for Munir, Shahbaz, Maryum and dirty Harry. They need to see the damage they have done to the country for the rest of there natural lives.

Upvote 0
1695377663291.png

1695378176758.png

1695378293891.png

Upvote 0
why not assassinate Zardari, Billo & its whole group even this mafia group circulating in whole Country & still in PAKISTAN so why not assassinate them first....

Upvote 0
They did this with Benazir. Given that they tend to repeat the same playbook this is very much a possibility.

Upvote 0
There is no doubt that Munira Mistry is a deceiver and he would kill Nawaz Ghanda, clearing the way for either Steel Lun or General Rani.

Upvote 0
So Google Image Search is your goto option for our posts/replies.

Figures - I took you for a pussy, anyways.

But, it's interesting the last message which reads:

"When you wish good things for others, good things come back to you.
This is the Law of Nature"​

Tell me, how many people have committed suicide just because of crooks like Sharif & Co.?

But don't worry, the Law of Nature will [InshahAllah] apply on Nawaz & the rest of his swines.

Puri awaam ki bd-dua hai, feel free to take some off your a-hole leader if you're so loyal.

P.S.: Grow a pair & attempt to reply back.

Upvote 0