Yo Indiots, time to kill yourself with Trishuls....😁😁

White privilege

So, Indians always cheered that we did not have permission to use J-10s in exercises with foreign frontline NATO aircraft , eat this......
Screenshot_20231010-003257_1.jpg
Screenshot_20231010-003402_1.jpg
Screenshot_20231010-003441_1.jpg
Screenshot_20231010-003411_1.jpg

No, go cry to your master Uncle Sam for 'allowing' this...😁😂🤣

What do pilots from Indian Airforce, Israeli Airforce, Soviet Airforce and Afghan Airforce in a gay bar have in common?

@arslank03

Bro, Told ya! I was telling that PAF will use J-10Cs in international exercises but because of american restrictions we cannot use F-16s in exercises with the PLAAF. We cannot compare at all the kind of trust deficit & sick treatment of US towards Pakistan even long after pressler amendment. All geopolitical indicators suggest that US-indo relations will reach new heights and there's little or no space for Pak in it. Sooner GHQ realizes this the better.

Isn’t F-16 block 52 considered a top NATO fighter? How could anyone stop Pakistan from exercising with its own fighter aircraft?

Pakistan can use F-16s in exercises with US - allied countries. But it clearly under restrictions to use it with the PLAAF.

@arslank03

Bro, Told ya! I was telling that PAF will use J-10Cs in international exercises but because of american restrictions we cannot use F-16s in exercises with the PLAAF. We cannot compare at all the kind of trust deficit & sick treatment of US towards Pakistan even long after pressler amendment. All geopolitical indicators suggest that US-indo relations will reach new heights and there's little or no space for Pak in it. Sooner GHQ realizes this the better.

There is more than one way to skin the cat---.

Right now Indians can't kill themselves, because they are busy wiping Israeli's a$$, of course IDF soldiers are shitting in fear and for that Hindu's are presenting themselves, kia yaar thora bhi honor aur dignity nai hai in Indians mai.

Pakistani pilot's rear ends.

You guys have promoted yourselves. From licking balls to licking a**

I meant Pakistan can exercise it’s own J-10C against its own F-16, just like it could with JF-17 and J-7 in the past.
Yep, that they can do. We already saw J-10Cs and F-16s together in 23rd march same formations. They might have done internal exercises as well but are not in public knowledge.