WHY Zardari & Faryal are safe about there corruption !

Zardari's luck. he and his kids don't have their name in panama papers.
This is not good corruption is corruption & must clean it up across the board. look what ppp did with interior Sindh & now whole Karachi & if they came back in power then Allah knows whats gone a happend.

but bhutto zindha hai

Pakistani awam is jahil. They choose between less corrupt vs more corrupt leader.

Today who is less corrupt will do more corruption when he comes into power.

One corrupt leader represent the Sindhis other corrupt leader represent the Punjabis and both come into power every time so who is corrupt.

i think zardari has strong support from u.s

Even every child of Pakistan knows that Sharifs & zardaries are looted the whole country BUT now a days only focus on nawaz but not even a single word about zardaries.

It's called a pay back.

1)The home secretary, Jack Straw, release secret details of his British bank accounts to Pakistani prosecutors who had tried Zardari on drugs charges. The original request for help with the Pakistani investigation into Ms Bhutto's hidden assets was made by the ousted prime minister, Nawaz Sharif.

2) PMLN Senator Saifur Rehman, a senior member of the ruling party and the man who has spearheaded the campaign to have Bhutto and zardari convicted of corruption for which zardari spent some time in jail.

Even every child of Pakistan knows that Sharifs & zardaries are looted the whole country BUT now a days only focus on nawaz but not even a single word about zardaries.
You are so naive, he has become establishment puppet, less said is better.

Sharif is a test case. If they get punished for their crimes then rest assure all of the corrupts will be prosecuted relentlessly
Lust of Takht e Lahore how it’s hard to digest it?
Zardari can run Pakistan for five years the money he have. Nawaz is a Tifle Maktab in school of corruption compare with mr 90%.
Sorry to say love in pti you guys can’t see judge feel anything else.
Zardari is part of new game of chess playing by old players, better you guys start think Zardari acceptable as PM or as President? Ik will be for PM as after 18th amendment PM have more rights and power.

You have to start from somewhere, First destroy the bharati genda in Karachi, then Kashmiri disguised as Punjabi , so no other can play Sindhi, Pashto, Balochi card in the country. if judiciary go across the board , their is always risk of all corrupt mafia joining hand against judiciary. so one by one is better. though it have its cons too. Ganja' supporter can question why only Nawaz.. but that's not convincing enough, i think the next term will be final term of Bhutto-Zardari Gang in sindh.

Lust of Takht e Lahore how it’s hard to digest it?
Zardari can run Pakistan for five years the money he have. Nawaz is a Tifle Maktab in school of corruption compare with mr 90%.
Sorry to say love in pti you guys can’t see judge feel anything else.
Zardari is part of new game of chess playing by old players, better you guys start think Zardari acceptable as PM or as President? Ik will be for PM as after 18th amendment PM have more rights and power.

Sorry mate, but your post is nonsense, just because you love Nawaz doesn't mean that he shouldn't be answerable for his crimes. Just because you love Nawaz doesn't mean that everyone including judges have some hidden agenda against him. The simple facts are listed below

1. For years they have been lying about their overseas wealth
2. Then they had to admit that they owned the properties just before the release of Panama Papers
3. They are unable to provide a single piece of documentation to prove any of their claims
4. Then they forge documents and submit them in court, this is caller perjury and is in itself a crime.
5. Then they threaten the judges and JIT members, this is also a crime
6. Now they want to create anarchy because they can see that they are doomed, guess what even this is a crime.

So explain to me how by fighting evil is it a lust for Takht-e-Lahore? As for Zardari, don't you worry he will be next.

Also a history question for you, who was a coalition partner in Punjab assembly with PMLN from 2008 till 2011?

Also, not sure how long you have been in Australia, but you need to improve your English grammar.

One thing that zardari excel nawaz in comparison is the bloodbath that happened during his 5 years in Karachi .
If anyone remembers uzair baloch yeah yeah that same guy who has lea blood on his hands. If any one has forgotten that he skined alive rangers informants.....
But who gives a rats *** ........
Q zardari aaj kal tou in par bhi bhari hai