Preliminary and Final Medical Exam - Pak Army

I need info about graduate course urgently........i got 69% marks in BA and 42% marks in FA can i apply for graduate course??

I got 69% marks in BA and 42% marks in FA can i apply for graduate course??? answer plzz

Ooh bhains 42% ... Abay bhai I chill around and just got into books a week before exams in fact even later like a few days ahead and I got more then 46% ... I openly admit I am totally an
a$$ when it comes to studies but I did it with my least bit of effort. I admit if I would have put just a month or 2 of effort I would have passed with an A grade ...
I suggest u repeat a few papers and make ur score better but choose wisely which one u have to repeat.

I applied and recommend, cmb to be next month, my knee knocks ,does there is any relaxation for CAE
Congratulations :)
there is a level of degree of relaxation in the cmb which only they know about,as you have passed the preliminary than i think you are all good,relax.
Start Horse Riding it will defo help

Congratulations :)
there is a level of degree of relaxation in the cmb which only they know about,as you have passed the preliminary than i think you are all good,relax.
Start Horse Riding it will defo help
In Rawalpindi all major horse riding destinations like Race course park or EME club has stopped horse riding due to hot weather

It has been pleasant since eid hope it stays like this so horse riding restores.Anyway try the one in isb, which is near the stadium it is for posh peeps only but i guess you can sneak in if you are willing to spend alot,Islamabad Club.

Near Nawaz shareef park ??

And bro plz guide me how to post on this forum ,I am newbie , couldn't see any option to post

islamabad club is on murree road near chakshazhad
you can't atm you need a minimum number of post to be eligible for a new thread

Urine test is just like any other urine test, checking for sugar levels etc.

The specialists will interpret your test results.
Does knee knocking in final will permanently reject??

They are not recruiting models, and are not testing your french kissing skills so no they are not a problem
Hey khan_patriot can you please guide me that if someone has slightly lower haemoglobin or has thalassemia minor which has no effect on his abilities cause a problem in medical examinations for gdp specifically and any other branch of armed forces.

Anaemia in itself is not serious problem as far as I know, but the medical for GDP is more strenuous then for that for the Army so I am not sure about that.

Okay thanks for the reply but do you know from where i can get info regarding the medical checkups for air force ?