India to Host the Mastermind terrorist who attacked #ChineseConsulate in Karachi.

I hope Shah Mahmood Quereshi will enjoy this bouncer :lol:
lol dont care :D . he is oit of picture and have no contact with common balochs . while khalistanis will welcome indian sikhs at kartarpur :) .

Maybe a response to you folks hosting a khalistan dude.

Gopal Singh Chawla is a Pakistani Sikh. He is the general secretary of the Pakistan Gurudwara Parbandhak Committee (PGPC).

He is a pro-Khalistani terrorist on Indian Media only .... He is not listed as a suspect by Indian agencies in any terror case. No one knew him in India (or even Pakistan) before the third rate Indian state controlled media, in an attempt to undermine the Pakistani peace initiative, concocted and fabricated his "Khalistani Terrorist" credentials

BJP talking about human rights. Man these saffron lungi veggie crowd gets retarded every year. :lol:

Pak should organise a Human Rights Conference for the Kashmiris and Khalistani's.

Gopal Singh Chawla is a Pakistani Sikh. He is the general secretary of the Pakistan Gurudwara Parbandhak Committee (PGPC).

He is a pro-Khalistani terrorist on Indian Media only .... He is not listed as a suspect by Indian agencies in any terror case. No one knew him in India (or even Pakistan) before the third rate Indian state controlled media, in an attempt to undermine the Pakistani peace initiative, concocted and fabricated his "Khalistani Terrorist" credentials
I will look it up. Thanks for the input!

Bhai OBL Pakistan me, Hafiz Saeed ( Designated UN Terrorist ) Pakistan me.. Mulla Omar Pakistan me. Aur to Aur AQ Khan Jaise Nuclear Bumb Bechne wale bhi pakistan me....

Ye log to bas, "Gandhi" ji k Supporter the Jinhe India/US ne fansa dia. lol.

On Topic,

Its a Tit-for-Tat Nothing Else.
Pakistan is a Champion of Assymetric Warfare... They even Defeated Soviets....need I say More ?

Pakistan with a few Billion Economy can promote Khalistanis or Several Groups in Kashmir , Do they really expect India to sit and watch ? India can and will give pakistan the taste of its own Medicine.

I wish BOTH Nations SIT and Talk, provided the atmosphere is created from Both Ends. Such moves will not lead to Peace for sure. We dont need it. A common Indian or Pakistani has nothing to gain.

Pakistan has learned from it’s mistakes and on the path of correction.
India on the other hand is on the path of self destruction. We don’t have to do anything, India will defeat itself.

Indian should find solution to your problems..
Lack of toilets
Religious intolerance
Chaste system
Epicenter of rape
State sponsored terrorism against its own people.

Pak should organise a Human Rights Conference for the Kashmiris and Khalistani's.

Not federal government but provincial governments or private group can do that. Balochistan Government should organize seminar on Kashmir.

he will overfly Pakistan if you guys have balls send vipers and bring his flight land by force and arrest him .

lol dont care :D . he is oit of picture and have no contact with common balochs . while khalistanis will welcome indian sikhs at kartarpur :) .
Lots of baloch restuarants in india.
A few of my grandparents aged relatives spoke balochi.
India has a old connection with balochistan and if it becomes free , we would have excellent relations.

Lots of baloch restuarants in india.
A few of my grandparents aged relatives spoke balochi.
India has a old connection with balochistan and if it becomes free , we would have excellent relations.
doesn't matter. baloch sepratist are crushed and outnumbered even by pro Pakistan groups in Balochistan .

it would be interesting to see the chines reaction, their embassy has recently hit by BLA and about one week later the associated leadership is called up in India .... a direct message to chines that under the umbrella of USA in Afghanistant india will engage china .... on the other hand, one thing for sure about chines, to reach their goal they can do anything and can afford any loss no meter its human or financial ... coming few years would be interesting ...

Under the present circumstances modi sees no response from China. This is why modi has taken this step. One thing for sure, Xi's Islamophobic attitude has consolidated modi's confidence. Behind the curtain he sees China and india in the same camp.