Is BJP losing?

The most accurate place to know about the election status before the results are out is this twitter account.

https://twitter.com/5Forty3

Dr. Praveen Patil of 5Forty3 has a record of near 100 % accuracy in predicting results.

And by all accounts Modi and BJP will easily cross 273 by themselves. Probably touch 300.

NDA will most certainly cross 300. Probably reach 350 ?

This is a common mistake educated people make.

Only the Urban educated guy will vote for BJP.

An educated Rural guy will ALWAYS vote with his caste affilication.

Its the Uneducated Rural voter who will save India by voting for the BJP and Modi. It was THEY who saved India from Emergency by voting Indira gandhi out, while the more "educated" south India voted to bring her back in power. :sick:

Its a bit like saying educated muslims won't become terrorists. Only the uneducated will.

But reality is that almost ALL of the terrorists are educated or Highly Educated.
Modi Should win...thanks for the sweet news

With Modi back in Delhi and IMF biting, near future is troubling for boys.

giphy.gif

you bloody chootia indians, what the bippin rawat is the matta' widy'all!!!

get the fk out there and #vote4modi...NOW!!!

some of my relatives in army actually wants modi to win because he will cause more harm to india (INDIRECTLY) by creating conflicts between minorities.

Wtf???? Noo, I'm sure Inshallah Modi will win again.
Modi needs to win ATLEAST two times more. Then he can leave (when india has been left a complete shithole)
Not good for kashmir. More bloodshed to come. I think Last government was just trailer . Also he will bring war with Pakistan which is not good for region.

Some of the news outlets are spreading the news that BJP has performed badly until now and may lose 100 seats this time around...these reports suggest congress may form govt this time with regional parties...although BJP may emerge as a single largest party,it will not form govt...I am worried...Indians havr become so used to freebies and loan waivers...Modi didnt come up with such populist schemes...Do you think it has hurt him in elections?

Don't worry, Modi ji is going to get another term for sure followed by Yogi ji.

freedom from terrorism, bombs, refugees? :toast_sign:
you could've simply
Yes they do when it comes to subcontinent, not everyone in our neighborhood is that lucky...:angel:

IMF loan grant hua kya? :angel:
jitni chahiyay thi mil gai, and bad news for india, terms are actually pretty easy. :enjoy: rafale to bhayjo zara...khashbu laga kay... 8-)