50 Pakistani Zainebiyoun Brigade fighters killed in Turkish strikes in Syria

First of all. If some shia terrorirst would proclaim themselves as the caliphate and rise in any country, but since you mentioned "Pakistans wars" lets use Paksitan as an example. And Pakistan would recruit Iranian sunnis to fight these terrorists, would I have a problem with it? Absolutely not. Why should I have a problem with it?

Second of all. This was not Irans war. In case you haven't noticed, they fought in Syria, not Iran. So it's not Irans war. The only one using sectarian card here is people like you not me. We see day in and day out how Pakistanis view their Shia population. Your'e playing the sectarian card when you masturbate over Jihadist terrorists led by Turkey killing your countrymen who only sin is being a shia.

Let me also add that Assad isnt even a shia, so stop playing the sectarian card here. Ex ISIS Jihadist terrorist are still in Syria, this time they are led by Turkey who is not fighting a sectarian war. But fighting over influence in Syria because of Erdogans dream of reviving the Ottoman Empire by stealing Arab land.

You see Israelis are rooting and cheering for Turkey and the ex ISIS jihadist. The same party in Syria that you support. And the only reason you are cheering for Turkey, even though they are killing your countrymen, is because of your deep sectarian hatred for Shias, even your own Pakistani Shias.

And before you start accusing me for being sectarian. I am not Shia. I am technically Sunni and part of the tablighi jamaat, but I distance myself from any sect. I view myself as Muslim. I dont care who was the right appointed Caliph after our prophets death, I dont follow any Sunni Imam or Shia Imam. If I see a sunni imam that has good points, I want to learn more about his teachings, Same if he is a Shia. It doesnt matter to me. There was one Iranian Shia Imam talking on TV. I liked and agreed with his teachings. And there is a Pakistani sunni imam on youtube, I like his teaching too. And I hate both extremist Shias and Sunnis.
Shut up dude. No fukin country allows its ppl to be used by another country for terrorism.

You love bashar asshead so much? Send your own sons to fight.

yaar Paaa g everyone here is jumping up and down and calling these 50 dead ppl terrorists, can you or someone sane here guide me to the official statement issued by Syrian Arab Republic aka the govt of Syria where the govt of Syria declared them terrorists? Doesn't Pakistan recognize Syrian Arab republic and Bashar Al Assad as legitimate president of Syria? If not then okay call whoever terrorists you like but if Pakistan recognizes Syrian Arab republic then who are we to declare them terrorists? Its the job of Syrian govt... Or do we have another definition of terrorist in Pakistan,,, for example terrorist of India could be a freedom fighter of Kashmir, isn't it?

Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan and Pakistani Prime Minister Imran Khan spoke over the phone on Tuesday and discussed the latest developments in northwestern Syria.

According to a statement by the Turkish Communications Directorate, the leaders discussed bilateral ties, developments in Syria’s Idlib province and refugee issues.

Pakistan, for its part, also issued a statement and said Khan “conveyed heartfelt sympathies and condolences on the loss of lives of a number of soldiers in the attack in Idlib.”

The Pakistani prime minister “reaffirmed support for Turkey’s legitimate security and humanitarian concerns in the region and also lauded Turkey’s humanitarian assistance, including through hosting millions of Syrian refugees.”

Pakistan “fully” supported Turkish efforts in its fight against terrorism, it added.

https://www.aa.com.tr/en/asia-pacific/erdogan-pakistan-s-khan-discuss-syria-over-phone/1753446

I wonder why Imran Khan didnt call Assad and conveyed condolences for 100s of dead Assadists.

Shut up dude. No fukin country allows its ppl to be used by another country for terrorism.

You love bashar asshead so much? Send your own sons to fight.

How am I supposed to argue with a retard that views Pakistani Shias that went to Syria to protect their religion as terrorists.

Mercenaries have nothing to do with country

They got what they deserved .Hopefully they will keep getting that...

I m sure if turks raise it officially with pakistan govt .. Much more can be done to check these and their movements

50 Pakistani fighters killed in Turkish strikes in Syria — Pakistan security officials

NAIMAT KHAN

March 06, 2020

KARACHI: Up to 50 Pakistani fighters have been killed in military action by the Turkish army and Syrian regime forces in Syria’s last major rebel stronghold in the northwest of the country, two Pakistani security officials said this week.

Fighting has escalated dramatically in recent days in Idlib in northwest Syria, where Turkey has sent thousands of troops and military vehicles in the last month to counter Syrian government forces’ advances in the last remaining bastion held by rebels. On the opposite side in Syria’s nine-year conflict is Russia, which supports President Bashar Assad and has also carried out airstrikes in recent days.

On Thursday, Turkey and Russia agreed to a cease-fire deal after talks in Moscow to contain a conflict that has displaced nearly a million people in three months.

“The number of those [Pakistanis] killed is more than 50,” a security official told Arab News on condition of anonymity as he was not authorized to speak to the media about the issue.

A second official, from Pakistani intelligence, confirmed that 50 Pakistanis had been killed.

2001871-899350086.jpg

A poster showing 47 Pakistani militiamen associated with Zainebiyoun Brigade is being shared by Zainebiyoun on its Facebook page on March 1, 2020 with an Urdu caption that reads “today is Shabb-e-Jumma (Night of Juma) Surah Fateh for the martyrs of Zainebiyoun).

Pakistan’s foreign office did not respond to Arab News queries when contacted to comment on this news.

The deceased likely belong to Zainebiyoun Brigade, a militant group that was placed on the US Treasury’s financial blacklist in January 2019 and comprises Pakistani Shias fighting in Syria and Iran.

According to media reports, Zainebiyoun Brigade has over 800 Pakistanis fighting in Syria. The group’s fighters are allegedly trained by Iran’s Quds Force, the military unit responsible for projecting Iran’s influence via proxies across the Middle East.

“Following the clashes in Syria’s Idlib [region], 21 members of Fatemiyoun and Zainebiyoun brigades were martyred,” Iran’s Hawzah News Agency reported on Sunday, adding that 18 of the deceased belonged to the Zainebiyoun Brigade.

“This is not the first incident where Pakistanis have been killed in Syria,” Pakistani security analyst Muhammad Amir Rana said, adding that Pakistani militants fighting for both Daesh and Assad’s forces, had been killed in Syria in the past. He said many Pakistanis had also been arrested upon their return from Syria but could not provide an exact number of fatalities.

2001876-732961063.jpg

Coffin of Naver Khan, a Pakistani militiaman of Zainebiyoun Brigade, is being taken for funeral at Qom city of Iran on March 1, 2020.

Defense analyst Brig. (R) Mahmood Shah said a small number of Sunni militants had also gone to Syria to join Daesh.

“People from the Shia community have religious affinity with Iran, Iraq and Syria and sacred places over there, so their number may be high,” Shah told Arab News. “With war intensifying in the coming days, more deaths [of Pakistanis] are expected.

Last month, Pakistani police claimed to have arrested an important member of the Zainebiyoun brigade from the port city of Karachi.

https://www.arabnews.pk/node/1637736/pakistan
Mashallah...

Shia is no religion. You are a cult that should have been dealt with long ago.

Like they do in Afghanistan. The poorest most destroyed and failed country on the entire planet. Biggest joke of all countries on the face of earth

Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan and Pakistani Prime Minister Imran Khan spoke over the phone on Tuesday and discussed the latest developments in northwestern Syria.

According to a statement by the Turkish Communications Directorate, the leaders discussed bilateral ties, developments in Syria’s Idlib province and refugee issues.

Pakistan, for its part, also issued a statement and said Khan “conveyed heartfelt sympathies and condolences on the loss of lives of a number of soldiers in the attack in Idlib.”

The Pakistani prime minister “reaffirmed support for Turkey’s legitimate security and humanitarian concerns in the region and also lauded Turkey’s humanitarian assistance, including through hosting millions of Syrian refugees.”

Pakistan “fully” supported Turkish efforts in its fight against terrorism, it added.

https://www.aa.com.tr/en/asia-pacific/erdogan-pakistan-s-khan-discuss-syria-over-phone/1753446

I wonder why Imran Khan didnt call Assad and conveyed condolences for 100s of dead Assadists.
so from now on, Pakistan does not recognize Syrian Arab Republic and Bashar Al Assad as legitimate president of Syria? Is it official anyone @Mentee @Taimoor Khan? This should be breaking news on our TV channels right now.

Like they do in Afghanistan. The poorest most destroyed and failed country on the entire planet. Biggest joke of all countries on the face of earth

We might be poor and our country might be in ruins, but somehow Iran is still the biggest joke and shithole out there. Your terrorist leaders are dying from corona right now - that is telling of your shitty country.

And yes - we will deal with your cult both in Afghanistan and worldwide.

so from now on, Pakistan does not recognize Syrian Arab Republic and Bashar Al Assad as legitimate president of Syria? Is it official anyone @Mentee @Taimoor Khan? This should be breaking news on our TV channels right now.
Look at the two comments under you. An Afghan calling you a cult, and a Pakistani calling you Rafidi. Paints the picture clearly

It should rather be taken up with Iran; if they indeed were Pakistanis, that under what capacity Iranians are running a terrorist recruitment program across the border or brain washing the pilgrims going to Iran; to fight for their terrorist activities.

p.s for a memory refresher, kulbhushan yadev network, uzair baloch network, 26/02/2019 threats.

Fuckers went and joined an out law hell hell bound terroesit organization and turks sent em to hell.

No pakistani should ever act against Saudi, chinese, turkish iranian or united states interests because those are allies. You betray the nation of Pakistan this way.

Also u support shia and sunni and go to hell with both groups. Both label hearers and dividers of islam are going to hell join em.

Shia is no religion. You are a cult that should have been dealt with long ago.
@Maarkhoor
bros... whatever religion they have... stance is, no involvement of any Pakistani in any aggression in foreign soil is legit unless Govt approve it..

p.s for a memory refresher, kulbhushan yadev network, uzair baloch network, 26/02/2019 threats.
They threaten Pakistan on 15 Feb 2019... When Sulemani was killed, Watch indian media blaming Iran as terrorist as US attack was imminent.. so Indians jumped into us camp.. Then people who were arrested in Karachi, backed by Iran govt agencies... were involved in sectarian killing... also were behind Taqi Usmani attack..