Neither anyone has intruded in our territory nor any post taken : Narender Modi

ye log apni zaban ki maar kha rahy hain . bhonkna band ker deen sab theek ho jaay ga .
Chalo Sir, aakhir masla nipat hi gaya. Bahut dino se dimaag ka aachaar bana hua tha. Aaj acche se need aayegi. Sab Changa Si lol.

Didnt the RSS say they will be ready to mobilize for war in 3 days ? why not mobilize them ? you dont need education to fire a gun .

Abhi wo apane Kacche sil rahe hain. China ne bahut bada ched kiya hai sir.

"PLA Death Squads Hunted Down Indian Troops in Galwan in Savage Execution Spree, Say Survivors"

According to this article on another thread, point 14 was occupied by China and remains as such. Modi has cowardly declared that technically India has not been invaded even though China has taken an Indian patrol post(s) and massacred the soldiers who attempted to take it back.

Modi is deceiving his own people and the families of dozens of butchered Indians. If I was the father of one of those men, I'd lose my rag with Modi over this. He's basically saying they died for nothing, a day after saying they died defending India. What a joke of a man Modi is. He will deceive his own nation rather than accept blame. @silent_poison clearly you're happy to be deceived.
His article is clearly wrong as he claims 23 dead on Indian side whereas it has been made clear it is not one more than 20.
So when he cannot even get casualties right how can he get other facts right.

Those maps are from April 2020. Not current ones.
Clearly mentioned sat images of Galwan from 16 Jun 2020.

@silent_poison I'm not done with your ratship yet. Can multiple I.d. rat escape from the chanakya maze that his own government has created for him?

According to your MEA,

• EAM conveyed the protest of the Government of India in the strongest terms on the violent face-off in Galwan Valley on 15 June 2020. He recalled that at the meeting of senior Military Commanders held on 6th June, an agreement was reached on de-escalation and disengagement along the Line of Actual Control (LAC). Ground commanders were meeting regularly to implement this consensus throughout the last week. While there was some progress, the Chinese side sought to erect a structure in Galwan valley on our side of the LAC. While this became a source of dispute, the Chinese side took pre-meditated and planned action that was directly responsible for the resulting violence and casualties. It reflected an intent to change the facts on ground in violation of all our agreements to not change the status quo.
https://www.mea.gov.in/press-releas...r_and_Foreign_Minister_of_China_HE_Mr_Wang_Yi

According to Modi jee today,

"Neither is anyone inside our borders nor have any of our posts been captured, "

We know the structure(s) being referred to in the MEA statement were the target of Col. Babu's raid. So if China has not been dislodged from this position, they are STILL there and STILL building their structure(s).

Therefore, how can Modi's statement be also true?

@Areesh

It is who need to see 16 june 2020 sat images of Galwan again

Don't you guys claim up to finger 8? The Chinese have a permanent position between 4-5 according to that article and tried to push further inland. So why are you misrepresenting the information? Remember before this according to your people you guys patrolled up to finger 8 unhinged.. So now with 20 dead, 10 mercifully released, and 100s injured you have the gall to lie? You're getting fucked by china and the US is not coming.

The article also claims that the Chinese went into Indian territory and agreed to disengage but that was near the galwan river. Where there are more than 100 Chinese trucks. You are an idiot and you don't understand what is going on.

His article is clearly wrong as he claims 23 dead on Indian side whereas it has been made clear it is not one more than 20.
So when he cannot even get casualties right how can he get other facts right.

Clearly mentioned sat images of Galwan from 16 Jun 2020.

Only for maps 4 and 5 is it dated. The other 6 maps are not dated or referenced.

Please save all the tweets and this thread, next time some effing Indiots tries to be over smart bringging up 1971 & Kargil, show them this shameful and complete cowardice of Modi's 56DD. Please call him 56DD. At least we went down fighting these shits can only beat kids, women and unarmed men.

All this will do is ruin the indian public trust on the federal government. In 5-10 years time , the indian states will start demanding greater political autonomy to protect themselves from internal and external threats. this means they will start maintaing their own militia, and will have further legal autonomy, federal government will have less influence on the states compared to today