27 Feb 19: PAF shot down two Indian aircrafts inside Pakistani airspace: DG ISPR

My dear, I don't see anyone posting and being excited about the picture except your posts and me. No one else in thread as of yet. When things are left open ended, everyone can work with it on the basis of knowledge, information available either public domain or OSINT and come up with best analysis. In the end, I can't present "We" of the Forum like this and I will let everyone talk & speak about it so that no one feels being barred from a worthy discussion. I agree that rants are obnoxious but not in this case as no one yet posted or discuss it, at-least in this thread.
ok i rephrase my post " I "thought that...............................
but i think another member here "amavous" also thought on the same lines.:-)

ok i rephrase my post " I "thought that...............................
but i think another member here "amavous" also thought on the same lines.:-)

That's fine. I read it as it looks otherwise. By the way, if you don't think anything, you wouldn't search or read or understand anything. Sometimes, thoughts helps to learn more. Koi baat nahi.

Gentle reminder, I'm still missing Mig21 R-73 missile at the crash site.

No one can convince an indian who simply refuses all evidence. We have seen people like you who say one R73 is missing even after seeing the picture and those who say it’s a fake or even ones who say we acquired it from black market. Funny lot you people...

For that it is necessary to ban you from thread and let you have a good time to search those pictures in detail from crash site.... everything was labeled and explained for the lay man or deliberate ignorant.

@Suriya

you have not yet debunked my 8 x Kills theory yet.. (3 x Su-30MKI) 2 x from No.15 Sqn and 1 x from No.221 Sqn. i have also claimed (2 x Mirage 2000 Mk 2) No.1 Sqn shot down by JF17s, and 3 x MiG-21BISON (No.51 Sqn)shot down by F16s also..including W/C Abhi.

Total 8 Kills (2 x JF17s, 6 x F-16s) excluding 1 x Mil Mi-8 fratricide by IA

So you know ..we can claim on what we have come to conclusion...after own research. did you ask the Indian Defense ministry? about there losses. write them they will not write you back. there will be no denial.

5 F16s were downed...the only reason Abhinandan's Mig21 crashed is bcuz he chose to eject when in range of PAF F16s...landed on them and a bollywood style hand to hand fight ensued. He defeated the pilots of all those F16s...and then inexplicably through Indian technological prowess...some bollywood girl was beamed up into the sky where she did an item number for Abhinandan. Abhinandan felt bad for Pakistan...and to give us a face saving way out...he heroically allowed himself to be captured.

That's enough material for ur self fellatio...now leave this thread.

https://www.falcons.pk/photo/JF-17-Thunder/2862

Photo-2862.jpg

Anyone know how many casaulties there were on 27th February?

I think 1 Su-30 had crashed or something around that date. Is that correct?
  • Did the pilot(s) survive?
  • Were there any civilian casaulties on the ground?
1 helicopter was shot down
  • How many people died who were travelling in the helicopter?
  • Were there any casualties on the ground?
How many Pakistani bombs/missiles were dropped on Indian Occupied Kashmir by PAF?

I would appreciate these figures if possible please.

Alright folks let me explain the 27th Feb situation...

Now hear me out,
On 27th Feb, a strike package consisting of four Mirages V and two JF-17 dropped their ordinance at two different locations..... A group of F-16s AMs and BMs provided top cover to strike package. When all hell broke on Indian Radars they vectored SU-30MKIs and M-2000 to intercept them but they were lured into ambush..

SU-30(1)
F-16BM of No. 11 Sqn Arrows Sqn Ldr Hassan Siddique locked onto SU-30MKI and hit the target....
According to Indian officials AMRAAMs fired at SU-30s at the distance of ~50KM. They said Pakistan fired 4-5 AMRAAMs at Su-30 but no one was able to hit their jet..

Indians found the piece of AMRAAM immediately and they transported to Delhi under 24hrs. Spain fired an AMRAAM over Estonia but whole NATO was not able to find its debris but Indians found it. If they found one AMRAAM where are the others?

They showed AMRAAM as proof of their claim of F-16 shot down and usage. I get it they wanted to show Uncle Sam that Pakis used their F-16s as aggression.(Keep this pint in mind)

Now back to the AMRAAM. Where did it came from. Fell out of sky into Indian high command laps in Delhi. What if they found that AMRAAM from their Flanker Debris.

Poor Mi-17:
Why there was Mi-17 flying with all heat of battle? Because it was SAR bird meant for Flanker. SPYDER SAM commander was looking for the answers and was in confusion. His answer and remedy for his confusion was a bird which he saw on radar and ordered to shoot down that SAR bird. But his worries increased.

Now, the the mighty MIG-21 Bison...
After all this, they scrambled a Mig-21 Bison flown by Abhinandan. DA-20 Flacon and Saab 2000 Eriye did superb job.
As a Response Wg Cmdr Nouman Ali flying his F-16AM from No.11Sqn locked on Mig. Abhinandan went all blind. Because of PAF Superior Electronic warfare planes. F-16s were data linked to Saab 2000. F-16s didn't have to use the radar.. This was plus point...

Now, remaining in depth story of the Mig-21 is as follow thanks to this article.
Please give it a read most of the matter resolves just by this article.

According this article pattern of debris of Mig-21 was towards LOC. Means Abhinandan realozed his mistake, but it was too late.

1*X0nT6pnx0XtvjB7_MJ0c8g.png

Now, did he shot down F-16? Answer is"Hell No"

Pakistan found intact seeker of R-73. Indians said but the fuze went off. Possible because of crash and explosion when AMRAAM fuze went off near MIG.
1*yy5WFjHk9U9o9i8V1T6Seg.png

If we look closely to this screen shots it clear that R-73 rocket motor is still attached to pylon. Missile never left the aircraft.
1*wJlFJJBnuBE26LZwNR56OA.png

upload_2020-7-28_12-27-26.png

Bz69bzZ.jpg

pVhkgDa.jpg

QYAgYc8.jpg

8DzQieB.jpg

2x R-77 and 2x R-73 were recovered from Mig-21 wreckage. 1 R-73 did explode but on its own pylon/launch rail and most probably on the ground when the plane was still engulfed in flames. Because of the explosion the left wing flipped upside down exposing the pylon with R-73 tail section stick attached to it.

One problem with the IAF story. Too far. The location of the 1st chute is >30 km from where Mig-21 was shot down. That's outside the range of the R-73. Not conclusive but it begs the question why an F-16 would be heading NW when its base is in a very different direction.
2019_4$largeimg10_Wednesday_2019_063854868.JPG

This is what a f-16 Crash looks like..
file.php

Not like this.
file.php

They said F-16 was from No.19 Sqn. Why Pakistan will send Non-BVR capable F-16 to high risk environment. By the way No.19 Sqn based is a part of Southern Air Command not Northern. They said pilot was Wing Commander Shahzaz-Udin(WTF) then later changed to Shazad udin. But a good friend "Knuckles"
on F-16.net said to a Indian member when he claimed this that "He was at Maxwell AFB for a dinner party and he had a nice talk with him. So Indians claimed Shahzaz Udin was at Maxwell AFB at that time.

How Indians managed to see chutes 50km inside Pakistan.

Pakistan cannot hide this from Lockheed Martin and US. If there was F-16 missing LM could have have announced. After a physical count there is no way PAF could smuggle that F-16 with same serial number.

F-16 is out of the question...........

Now the SU-30 MKI(2) and other pilots:
I think i don't need to explain this point. Alright for our Indian Members. Ground witness claim that there were two parachutes near LOC majority said it was across LOC on the Indian side.
->4-5 AMRAAMs fired at SU-30 somehow they manged to dodge(How?)
-> AMRAAM Deris
-> Witnessed claim of chutes acoss the LOC.
-> Videos of SU-30MKI like jet falling down.....

Ye case pani ki tarah saaf hai my lord
Now Pakistan actually played smart. The point I asked to keep in mind t was they wanted US to put sanctions on Pakistan for misuse of F-16s. As I said PAF played smart and lured Indian jets towards LOC to use F-16 in defense.....

Now still Indians think story is other way. Me ab kya kr skta hun....

I Forgot to add one thing..

If Abhinandan was in Air Combat why his MIG-21 drop tanks found near Mig crash site. Anyone who knows the procedure of A2A combat first thing you do is to jettison fuel tanks to reduce extra weight. So this way his mig drop tanks should be found in Indian side or just close to LOC..

Alright folks let me explain the 27th Feb situation...

Now hear me out,
On 27th Feb, a strike package consisting of four Mirages V and two JF-17 dropped their ordinance at two different locations..... A group of F-16s AMs and BMs provided top cover to strike package. When all hell broke on Indian Radars they vectored SU-30MKIs and M-2000 to intercept them but they were lured into ambush..

SU-30(1)
F-16BM of No. 11 Sqn Arrows Sqn Ldr Hassan Siddique locked onto SU-30MKI and hit the target....
According to Indian officials AMRAAMs fired at SU-30s at the distance of ~50KM. They said Pakistan fired 4-5 AMRAAMs at Su-30 but no one was able to hit their jet..

Indians found the piece of AMRAAM immediately and they transported to Delhi under 24hrs. Spain fired an AMRAAM over Estonia but whole NATO was not able to find its debris but Indians found it. If they found one AMRAAM where are the others?

They showed AMRAAM as proof of their claim of F-16 shot down and usage. I get it they wanted to show Uncle Sam that Pakis used their F-16s as aggression.(Keep this pint in mind)

Now back to the AMRAAM. Where did it came from. Fell out of sky into Indian high command laps in Delhi. What if they found that AMRAAM from their Flanker Debris.

Poor Mi-17:
Why there was Mi-17 flying with all heat of battle? Because it was SAR bird meant for Flanker. SPYDER SAM commander was looking for the answers and was in confusion. His answer and remedy for his confusion was a bird which he saw on radar and ordered to shoot down that SAR bird. But his worries increased.

Now, the the mighty MIG-21 Bison...
After all this, they scrambled a Mig-21 Bison flown by Abhinandan. DA-20 Flacon and Saab 2000 Eriye did superb job.
As a Response Wg Cmdr Nouman Ali flying his F-16AM from No.11Sqn locked on Mig. Abhinandan went all blind. Because of PAF Superior Electronic warfare planes. F-16s were data linked to Saab 2000. F-16s didn't have to use the radar.. This was plus point...

Now, remaining in depth story of the Mig-21 is as follow thanks to this article.
Please give it a read most of the matter resolves just by this article.

According this article pattern of debris of Mig-21 was towards LOC. Means Abhinandan realozed his mistake, but it was too late.

1*X0nT6pnx0XtvjB7_MJ0c8g.png

Now, did he shot down F-16? Answer is"Hell No"

Pakistan found intact seeker of R-73. Indians said but the fuze went off. Possible because of crash and explosion when AMRAAM fuze went off near MIG.
1*yy5WFjHk9U9o9i8V1T6Seg.png

If we look closely to this screen shots it clear that R-73 rocket motor is still attached to pylon. Missile never left the aircraft.
1*wJlFJJBnuBE26LZwNR56OA.png

View attachment 656109

Bz69bzZ.jpg

pVhkgDa.jpg

QYAgYc8.jpg

8DzQieB.jpg

2x R-77 and 2x R-73 were recovered from Mig-21 wreckage. 1 R-73 did explode but on its own pylon/launch rail and most probably on the ground when the plane was still engulfed in flames. Because of the explosion the left wing flipped upside down exposing the pylon with R-73 tail section stick attached to it.

One problem with the IAF story. Too far. The location of the 1st chute is >30 km from where Mig-21 was shot down. That's outside the range of the R-73. Not conclusive but it begs the question why an F-16 would be heading NW when its base is in a very different direction.
2019_4$largeimg10_Wednesday_2019_063854868.JPG

This is what a f-16 Crash looks like..
file.php

Not like this.
file.php

They said F-16 was from No.19 Sqn. Why Pakistan will send Non-BVR capable F-16 to high risk environment. By the way No.19 Sqn based is a part of Southern Air Command not Northern. They said pilot was Wing Commander Shahzaz-Udin(WTF) then later changed to Shazad udin. But a good friend "Knuckles"
on F-16.net said to a Indian member when he claimed this that "He was at Maxwell AFB for a dinner party and he had a nice talk with him. So Indians claimed Shahzaz Udin was at Maxwell AFB at that time.

How Indians managed to see chutes 50km inside Pakistan.

Pakistan cannot hide this from Lockheed Martin and US. If there was F-16 missing LM could have have announced. After a physical count there is no way PAF could smuggle that F-16 with same serial number.

F-16 is out of the question...........

Now the SU-30 MKI(2) and other pilots:
I think i don't need to explain this point. Alright for our Indian Members. Ground witness claim that there were two parachutes near LOC majority said it was across LOC on the Indian side.
->4-5 AMRAAMs fired at SU-30 somehow they manged to dodge(How?)
-> AMRAAM Deris
-> Witnessed claim of chutes acoss the LOC.
-> Videos of SU-30MKI like jet falling down.....

Ye case pani ki tarah saaf hai my lord
Now Pakistan actually played smart. The point I asked to keep in mind t was they wanted US to put sanctions on Pakistan for misuse of F-16s. As I said PAF played smart and lured Indian jets towards LOC to use F-16 in defense.....

Now still Indians think story is other way. Me ab kya kr skta hun....

Indians do not disagree with Pakistan because they believe their story, they disagree because the truth is beyond their capacity to handle. Shame, humiliation and sense of defeat force them to go into a semi-retard mindset and "happily cry" F-16 was downed and no Su-30 was lost.