NA session summoned on Saturday for PM Imran's vote of confidence

So the point is, there's no difference between crooks and the honest Prime Minister.
The difference is that there is no way to know who sold votes as the ballot was secret and not traceable
per media reports
How did media know who sold votes when ballot was secret and not traceable as per election commission and Supreme Court?

bhai how is his position better? he will lose again in senate in what 10 days so how are things better for IK?
In previous years, PTI had monumental challenges to navigate through and understand numerous things in the process; COVID-19 outbreak did not help either.

What do you think PDM is doing? They want NRO in which NAB is to be closed and corruption charges to be dropped. They rigged Senate elections with support of sellouts in ECM to corner PM.

The next big move was to unseat PM himself but PDM spectacularly failed in this matter. PM Imran Khan outmaneuvered PDM with a brilliant make-or-break move by seeking Vote of Confidence (VOC) in Parliament. By the grace of Allah Almighty, he retains his position as PM.

PM is now in a better position to counter crooked and sellouts than ever before. I hope ECM is rebooted in the process as well. Something big is need of the hour - a show of power somewhere. To hell with being nice and accommodating to the crooked.

He won't ...he already gave them pardon as per media reports ...he will loose government if he takes action against those who sold there votes..
I don't buy this.

Media bahaut chorta bhi hai.

In previous years, PTI had monumental challenges to navigate through and understand numerous things in the process; COVID-19 outbreak did not help either.

What do you think PDM is doing? They want NRO in which NAB is to be closed and corruption charges to be dropped. They rigged Senate elections with support of sellouts in ECM to corner PM.

The next big move was to unseat PM himself but PDM spectacularly failed in this matter. PM Imran Khan outmaneuvered PDM with a brilliant make-or-break move by seeking Vote of Confidence (VOC) in Parliament. By the grace of Allah Almighty, he retains his position as PM.

PM is now in a better position to counter crooked and sellouts than ever before. I hope ECM is rebooted in the process as well. Something big is need of the hour - a show of power somewhere. To hell with being nice and accommodating to the crooked.

I don't buy this.

It's not about media..he will loose majority ..how can he de seat those 16 ? I don't know how you saying it ....they know it very well who didn't vote ..they can't do anything ...

And that is how it is. This is exactly why you don't enlist snakes in the first place. Of all the pompous hyperbole Imran Khan has, he's not very smart in the end. Not very shameful either. Exactly like a politician and not the messiah that so many of us desperately want him to be.

There is no flipside. He had grandiose, almost messianic claims of changing the system. Then he became a part of the very system for his own politics. I would have happily taken him losing without the "electables" because with them Pakistan would have continued to lose, as it is. When he did not have them, he was at least helping change the voter mentality in the country, however little. PTI just winning doesn't give me anything.

If change is to come from top to bottom then it will come from a man who is absolutely uncompromising and incorruptible. It has happened once before. Not from a man who claims to be 'principled' only until he needs to abandon those principles for his own political gain. Leaves you with idiotic and shameless excuses to boot.

That is a childish and nonsensical argument. An excuse, actually. I'm sorry but there is no excuse that can justify any wrong doing.

The doings of others do not absolve Imran Khan from his. Nor is he exempt from the very deserved criticism just because his alternatives might have been worse. In fact, he is directly subject to my criticism. We need to grow up. It is exactly this mentality which brought Bhutto, Benazir, and Nawaz to power before Imran.

Would not have mattered. What we have right now is no better.

What most of us somehow can't see is that Imran Khan is not a messiah. Not a prophet sent from the heavens to fix everything just by being there. He is a man who promised himself to be a messiah. Turned out to be a pompous and incompetent hypocrite instead. Yet we worship him. Our allegiance, apparently, is hilariously with a politician and his party, not the country. The supporters of PTI, PMLN, and PPP are no different. You guys are exactly the same in your thinking and your reasoning. You all worship two-bit politicians for some reason which I cannot understand.
for a geezer who sees no fault in that bc khatti train. you are surely wearing big trousers of righteousness today! :haha:

I don't buy this.

It's not about media..he will loose majority ..how can he de seat those 16 ? I don't know how you saying it ....they know it very well who didn't vote ..they can't do anything ...

Chairman Senate is voted by Senators ONLY. Those 20 or 17 are MNAs!

I don't buy this.

i hope he sniffs some crazy shit and go crazy and hang all the corrupts now thats the only way left for Pakistan!

IK has opened the moral floodgates for these corrupt lot to be humiliated in public - we will start to hear more people verbally abusing them whenever they are seen in public.

Piglet force again, fake vote of confidence, proposed by SMQ and not the president. To show that fake pm is pm.
Imran khan interviewing Imran khan about Imran khan.
Wah Imran ji wah

Ok, you can go live in Somalia and enjoy your life there. It will be exactly the same as if PDM thugs had come into power. I will personally pay for your one way ticket.

What would happen to 15 PTI MNAs who sold their soul to the devil? Are they forgiven now since they voted for the Prime Minister?
Yes they are good people because they worked for our intelligence to do some give and take. ISI is number agency they does it for the country. You cannot asked the questions.

All this so he thinks, wrongly that the opposition won't be able to bring a vote of no confidence for 6months.
Wah Imran ji wah