"Pakistan to continue giving air, ground access, says Pentagon"

one side our leaders lying we are not giving bases to USA other sides look at the massive movement over paksitani they off transponders and flying over pakistan.
KC-135 oven pakistan
View attachment 744810

c-17 just went out
View attachment 744811

KC-10 just landing now in dubai
View attachment 744812
They are moving their equipment out of Afghanistan. Off course they would use Air Space for sometime. Those bases which they are demanding are demanding to keep drones and F 15 and may be even B 52 bombers. Which we rightfully have refused.

one side our leaders lying we are not giving bases to USA other sides look at the massive movement over paksitani they off transponders and flying over pakistan.
KC-135 oven pakistan
View attachment 744810

c-17 just went out
View attachment 744811

KC-10 just landing now in dubai
View attachment 744812

Total you brother, Pakistan Army, ISI, & Pakistan Government officials those men/women in power always, they lie, they live on collusion, they say one thing and do one thing, and tell Pakistani public another thing, its happened heaveliy under General Musharaff and it went ballistic in Zardari and Nawaz traitors era.. Its a pure fact! Once this changes and corruption ends, Pakistan can become a Global Islamic Power.

And in all this lies Pakistani and even American gives, Pakistan get nothing in return.

USAF fighters and tankers flying in their airspace ?
Where was this shame when CIA was flying drones from Shamsi Airbase in Balochistan? Or when Jacobabad Air Base was vacated by PAF to provide USAF staging post? Your a bit late with these episide of 'shames'. They are about leave after 20 years of using Pakistan air, land and ports.

Total you brother, Pakistan Army, ISI, & Pakistan Government officials those men/women in power always, they lie, they say one thing and do one thing. Its a pure fact! Once this changed and corruption ends, Pakistan can become a Global Super Power.

Who is going to hold them responsible?

Shamsi-drones.jpg

15.12.11 Human Rights Drone Warfare
CIA drones quit one Pakistan site – but US keeps access to other airbases

Have some shame.. If it was up to trecherous Jafars like You, Pakistan would be given to the Americans on a silver plater, we're in this dire economic situations becuase of cooperating with said B4stards, Your so called WOT cost us quarter of a trillion USD and then some, and countless lives including butchering our Soldiers in broad daylight pakistan is no safer now then it was when Musharaf agreed to 'cooperate' in a one sided master slave relationship.. we should only have a strictly mutual business relationship anything other then that they can f*** off. Find other ways to suck up to them... Pakistan is not for sale. In reality they see Pakistan no more than a canon fodder to promote their own interests in the region, they promised investment but instead they put sanctions and then they have the nerve to tell the Chinese to back off on CPEC.
I am looking out for Pakistan's interests by considering things some of you are missing. OBL an friends did tremendous damage to Pakistan's interests (you are not mentioning this part). Afghanistan was a backwater that no American cared about prior to OBL's actions. Pakistan should of worked with the USA take out those guys in 90's.....It would avoided all those problems you are mentioning. We should learn from our mistakes.

The NDS and RAW are plotting black ops against using various terrorists factions. All we need is a false flag attack in the USA blamed on AQ or ISIS-K (in Afghanistan) and we will be back to the same headaches you mentioned above. Best to be preemptive and collaborate with the USA on these neutralizing these threats.

I am looking out for Pakistan's interests by considering things some of you are missing. OBL an friends did tremendous damage to Pakistan's interests (you are not mentioning this part). Afghanistan was a backwater that no American cared about prior to OBL's actions. Pakistan should of worked with the USA take out those guys in 90's.....It would avoided all those problems you are mentioning. We should learn from our mistakes.

The NDS and RAW are plotting black ops against using various terrorists faction. All we need is a false flag attack in the USA blamed on AQ or ISIS-K (in Afghanistan) and we will be back to the same headaches you mentioned above. Best to be preemptive and collaborate with the USA on these neutralizing these threats.
Great post my friend. You can either choose to be in the driving seat or be a passenger. Pakistan chose to be the passenger. No country worth anything would allow it's geography used but not play a role in shaping what happens.

The moment this problem with OBL began to emerge the clever thing would have been to get involved WITH the Americans to effect policy. Today it is imperative that Pakistan gives US access to "the boulevard' or better a airbase in Balochistan. Then work with Americans to make sure no group like AQ or ISIS get a chance to get a hold in Afghanistan. Then use that cooperation with USA to make sure Pakistan's interests in Afghanistan are secured.

But will this happen? No because our awaam is too emotional and childish.

God forbid in 5 years time again some Arab group uses Afghanistan and manages to carry out a terrorist attack on US interests trust me we would have USAF come back again. Saying "no" is not a option unless you want to fight 100 F-35s and these would be using UAE, Qatar or some other Arab base. Behind the scenes Saudia would apply pressure on behalf of America to say "yes" or get bombed to stone age.

Great post my friend. You can either choose to be in the driving seat or be a passenger. Pakistan chose to be the passenger. No country worth anything would allow it's geography used but not play a role in shaping what happens.

The moment this problem with OBL began to emerge the clever thing would have been to get involved WITH the Americans to effect policy. Today it is imperative that Pakistan gives US access to "the boulevard' or better a airbase in Balochistan. Then work with Americans to make sure no group like AQ or ISIS get a chance to get a hold in Afghanistan. Then use that cooperation with USA to make sure Pakistan's interests in Afghanistan are secured.

But will this happen? No because our awaam is too emotional and childish.
Too many Pakistani's go into denial or get upset regarding OBL. They miss the key point, that OBL and AQ were very very bad for Pakistan's interests. We should learn from our mistakes and not be childish about it. Best course of action is to continue to work with the USA on counter terrorism and assist in eliminating any new OBL types in our region.

Support operations for transport aircraft flying in and out - and frankly Pakistan has never had issues with USAF logistics overflying or standing by in Pakistani airspace for movement.

The cooperation is still solid between the militaries despite the overt messaging.

itni aukat nahi hai hamri. Chaudhry saab ka aik carrier hi hamarai lia kafi hai
Just tell them we may give chinese a naval base and watch the magic work. Americans fully comprehend we have rascals who can do this.

They are going to drop F-22 Raptors, Khush ho jao Pakistaniyo :D

hazoor thats the air coridor they have been given for movement to Afghanistan --- they can't be going over Iran
its not about evacuation from afghanistan . its about new game fight in afghanistan via pakistan .
Where was this shame when CIA was flying drones from Shamsi Airbase in Balochistan? Or when Jacobabad Air Base was vacated by PAF to provide USAF staging post? Your a bit late with these episide of 'shames'. They are about leave after 20 years of using Pakistan air, land and ports.

so once we make mistake should we keep doing it ?
Total you brother, Pakistan Army, ISI, & Pakistan Government officials those men/women in power always, they lie, they live on collusion, they say one thing and do one thing, and tell Pakistani public another thing, its happened heaveliy under General Musharaff and it went ballistic in Zardari and Nawaz traitors era.. Its a pure fact! Once this changes and corruption ends, Pakistan can become a Global Islamic Power.

And in all this lies Pakistani and even American gives, Pakistan get nothing in return.

they are doing it wrong if USAF fighter jets and drones using pakistani airspace keep bombing afghanistan post windrow taliban will turn on us .
They are moving their equipment out of Afghanistan. Off course they would use Air Space for sometime. Those bases which they are demanding are demanding to keep drones and F 15 and may be even B 52 bombers. Which we rightfully have refused.
this activity have nothing to do with widrow from afghanistan . its pure conducting operation over afghanistan . why they need bases if we allow them to overfly fighter tankers awacs over pakistan ?
They are providing aerial refuelling for F-18s conducting operations in Afghanistan. The Pakistan of today is not the Pakistan of 2011. If the US tries to act over smart then the hornets will be shot down.
jesy last time helicopter mara tha abotabad main ?
O bhai may be Pakistan allow them to take there heavy equipments from Afghanistan through this route & thats it so they can early leave Afghanistan...
you still did not get it . its not what equipment transport operation . its conducting CAP over afg via pak . USAF fighter jets started flying over pakistan .

I don't see the big deal here. If Ghani is to be believed then Bajwa told him that Islamic Emirate/Taliban in Afghanistan isn't in Pakistan national interest and for good reason.