Maoists demand mosque at Babri site

if u say so they r definitely not fighting Brahmin's as u claimed earlier...but u choose to give caste color in ur earlier post and contradict urself with this post...now whos wearing a colored glasses...and the above map u posted is outdated there is no maoist activity in south India, they are long dead by 2008 in AP.

If u r an Indian u wuld hav got the ground reality...again its high time u change ur flags and spare us ur verbal diahorea. :sniper:
Ever heard of Operation Green Hunt Maoists have been slaughtered like dogs. Their power, influence, support from locals is going downhills. Maoists and their sympathizers (likes of Arundhati Rai) are panicking big time

Azad was shot dead a couple of months ago Kishenji just had a narrow escape from STF yesterday (he is willing to negotiate big time now ;) LOL)

500 Crore package of development per tribal districts announced by HM and 50+% voting in Bihar elections in Maoists affected areas tells a different story dude
may be map is old but present sitution is s worse when maoist are right up in indian cities and when 600 tonss of explosives goes missing in rajastan.Even delhi is not colored is that mean delhi has no maoist presence?

Delhi becoming hub of Maoists

Trucks carrying 600 tonnes of explosives missing from Rajasthan

may be map is old but present sitution is s worse when maoist are right up in indian cities and when 600 tonss of explosives goes missing in rajastan.Even delhi is not colored is that mean delhi has no maoist presence?

You are right ... the map should be udpated with a red background with a few green or white pockets where the "brahminists" are still holding strong... but their fronts are being threatened every day and areas under their control are rapidly being wiped off from the map of Red India...

I can only sing "Cry me a river" now....

In every war /freedom movement collateral damage happens.

I really don't know why I'm replying to you!

There's a difference between collateral damage and intentional damage.

Collateral damage: What drones do while eliminating the taliban or what security forces do while fighting maoists.

Intentional damage: what taliban do by blowing people up in mosques or what the maoists do by derailing the Jnaneshwari express.

If you still can't grasp the difference, only God can help you and your intelligence (or the lack of it). :rolleyes:

Ajtr, Delhi might serve as a Maoist transit hub. Hell it might even be a Maoist ideological hub given the number of leftists in JNU campus. But till date it hasn't seen a single Maoist attack. And thats how I'd define an areas as Maoist affected. Maoists might travel through Delhi, plan, meet but as long as no attack occurs I wouldnt call it affected. And this is true for almost all the urban areas which are included in Maoist affected areas.

Maoist attacks are overwhelmingly restricted to rural and forest areas. Why? Because thats where they draw their strengths from.

But that doesn't diminish the severity of the problem. We should address the root causes rather than just relying on police ops. Cancelling of POSCO's Niyamgiri mines license is a good step. Government needs to find a better system to exploit the natural resource wealth and funnel the benefits to the tribals in these areas.

Maoist are the voice of oppressed hindu dalits ruled by minority brahmins.Every minority and oppressed people must support Maoist for justice from terror perpetrated by hindu groups in india.

jus 03 months back maoists had burnt down a school which was exclusively for girls. they even threatened parents so that they do not send their children to school.

in my opinion maosits are no different than taliban.

P.S. are u related to arundhati roy by any chance?

Here is some reality check for you to come out of your delusions....

The naxal movement which started from naxalbari village in west bengal in 1967 has today engulfed most of the east and south east indian states in 21st century which are now called red corridor in india today.

The_Red_Corridor_ver_1.PNG

This shows how strong is naxal movement and it has support of indian opresseds.instead of dieing down its engulfing more states in india.

Do you follow the happenings? Intelligence reports are that Maoists will carry out attack in some urban center in desperation, so does that change the ground reality that a operation is going on against them and I surely don't believe that you believe that they will hold fort against the bullet, ballot, development and money power of the government

Well thats a good sign separatists and minorities are forming alliance against fascists hindu parties and indian army who broke all the records of Nazi army in operation green hunt against poor Maoists. :angry:

Here is some reality check for you to come out of your delusions....

The naxal movement which started from naxalbari village in west bengal in 1967 has today engulfed most of the east and south east indian states in 21st century which are now called red corridor in india today.

The_Red_Corridor_ver_1.PNG

This shows how strong is naxal movement and it has support of indian opresseds.instead of dieing down its engulfing more states in india.

May Pakistan Along with India's Neighbours work to get you guys free from Brahmin Terrorising Rule. Ameen. All Sympathies for you and your People Brother. Thanks for Enlighting.

Bharat koi raajnitigya nahin.

Bharat kisi kuleen varg ki sampatti nahin jo ye maoist le udenge.

BHARAT MAIN HUN AUR JAB TAK MAIN HUN BHARAT HAI AUR RAHEGA!

AUR MAIN BHARATIYA HUN. MAIN HAZARON VARSH PEHLE BHI THA, AAJ BHI HUN AUR SADA YAHIN RAHUNGA.

WAH WAH KYA BAAT KAHI HAI....APPLAUSE :yahoo:

I have all the sympathies with rural populace not for maoists......but yeah if maoists were not violent......:angel:

You are right ... the map should be udpated with a red background with a few green or white pockets where the "brahminists" are still holding strong... but their fronts are being threatened every day and areas under their control are rapidly being wiped off from the map of Red India...

I can only sing "Cry me a river" now....

Look i have read ur posts and they are intelligent every time, but what do u mean by that word "Brahminists" dezi?? I don't mind ajtr's rants because he may be Indian or not thats what he does. I am a Brahmin and i would like to know what u mean by that word.

Well thats a good sign separatists and minorities are forming alliance against fascists hindu parties and indian army who broke the records of Nazi army in operation green hunt against poor Maoists. :angry:

Army is not used against Maoists it's CRPF and the state police

Well thats a good sign separatists and minorities are forming alliance against fascists hindu parties and indian army who broke the records of Nazi army in operation green hunt against poor Maoists. :angry:

Indian army???? If the army was actually involved we wouldn't be talking abt maoists now... and do u really know abt Nazi army??? There is only one army in recent history who came anywhere close to Nazi army... I am sure u wouldn't know whose army that is...