India Fears Pakistan, Shame

'India fears the Cold Start Strategy might fail' thus preventing an attack on Pakistan'

'India fears any limited strike (surgical strike) on Pakistan, will led to Pakistan starting a full scale war in response'

'India fears Pakistan may use tactical nukes in the battlefields'

'India fears they will lose more in a full scale war as they are earning more in Peace time'

'India fears Pakistan Military might be defeated, but the war will go on forever Inside Indian territory'

'India fears Pakistan' Shame

HE HE !

GOOD EFFORT !:rofl::rofl:

Well,India only fears the consequence of war on its healthily growing economy.
Pakistan doesn't have one,it has nothing to lose,so why should pakistan be cautious?:lol:
If you think India fears anything else,then?
Lets compare our sizes,econ. and you know..
up for it?
:D :lol:

'India fears the Cold Start Strategy might fail' thus preventing an attack on Pakistan'

'India fears any limited strike (surgical strike) on Pakistan, will led to Pakistan starting a full scale war in response'

'India fears Pakistan may use tactical nukes in the battlefields'

'India fears they will lose more in a full scale war as they are earning more in Peace time'

'India fears Pakistan Military might be defeated, but the war will go on forever Inside Indian territory'

'India fears Pakistan' Shame

Zaid Hamid tumara chacha hai kya ? :D na im really curious u sound like him too :hang2:

I agree "Don't Mess with Pakistan". This article again acknowledges that our Nukes are providing a credible deterrent.

Pakistan doesn't have one,it has nothing to lose,so why should pakistan be cautious?:lol:
up for it?

with all that you still fear Pakistan, thats really a shame :bunny:

That's good fear, Indians working hard to make it better everyday for India. Til starting war with Pakistan any minutes, India is gone from the face of the map. :)

Shaheen_Missile_Pakistan_03.jpg

up for it?

Can mods dispatch this troll to River Ganges please?

with all that you still fear Pakistan, thats really a shame :bunny:

live happily in ur dreamy world, we don't want to halt our growth by enganging in a war, if u call it fear then it is ur thought. worldwide this is called clever foot forward. but i guess u hardly can understand that.:P

No i am the Baap of Zaid Hamid, Radio Pakistan-New Delhi say sun na hai? :D
:bunny:

haha!
Kashmir mein ghus kar toh wapis bhag jatey ho,aur dilli tak aa gaye ho?
Jaago!!,sapney mat dekho.
Ok lets be realistic.
Be statistical and rational,how is Pakistan anyhow comparable to India?

It has more nukes than India.
But then think again,who needs more nukes Pakistan or India??

India Fears Pakistan, because

If nuclear war takes place then all cockroaches will survive.