PAF J-10C News, Updates and Discussion

Interior minister sheikh sahib has repeatedly said in various interviews till this date: "JS10/J-10C are coming .... Military isn't that much happy with my these revelations .... But I preferred to disclose this info. They would perform on 23rd March and to counter indian Rafales"

So his repeated claims have quite frankly cemented this ongoing acquisition by the PAF but the military is still tight lipped in these matters anyways

PTV news is already digitized and now PTV sports is also, this year PSL will be telecast in HD.
Congratulations! Finally, the billions of rupees monthly recovered by PTV through utility bills are finally being spent where they were supposed to do ages ago 😜.

No need to reply to him
He doesn't know the basic concept of BVR engagements
Neither does he have any idea how modern missles work

He thinks performing ninja moves in the air would help throw off a missile xD
That's like holding a gun to someone's head and asking him to duck when the trigger is pulled hoping for the bullet to somehow miss the brains
You can still dodge the bullet by sheer luck and ingenuity. May be 1 in a thousand chance but it's still probable 😎

Please share particular statement link or video source for quoted words by Interior Minister.
Lol I would have to watch the whole videos of his couple of recent interviews just to extract a clip of that particular one second. Ok I would try to find out again on YouTube and would share here if found

Share link and mark the time stamp for particular statement, for the ease. Thanks in advance.
Ok here I found this
Sheikh Rasheed interview with Nadeem Malik on Samaa TV approximately 9 days ago.

For more clarity the interviewer asked the question about the unveiling of new J-10Cs our military is inducting. Sheikh said "Insha Allah wo pasand nhi krty forces k log k ye men kahun ...."

Time stamp: 2:04

Here's the link to complete interview:

Salam.
I usually don't add anything if I don't feel it's of a certain value...but I'll offer my two cents here ...

Sorry to say but that's not the whole picture. You have to understand that ordnance has a certain shelf life and the manufacturer recommends usage before that shelf life expires. You can either use it for war or for training. There are other ways of disposal as well but man and equipment needs to be in shape for the real deal and so we have firing ranges.

Now, Being from an army family, I have also had the privilege of watching a lot of equipment being used very closely with family but honestly those occasions were not planned for "family entertainment". They were planned drills and exercises.

Military life and soldiery is also a trade and craft and a way of living and so every man who is involved in it does indeed wishes to hand over the craft to the next generation just like doctors wish to make their kids doctors and businessmen expose their next lot to trading.

For that purpose exposure is the key and so military has a way of generating next generation of motivated warriors who can lay down their lives for motherland. And whenever men in boots take their families to such types of events then what do you get as a by product? Not only do you get motivated youngsters wanting to follow in the footsteps of their parents but you actually get 'warrior families'.
Our military is full of officers and jawaans from same families. Multiple generations have had the honor of serving the nation.

Sorry for the long reply.

Don't you think if some expiring ammunition has to be used for motivational purposes it should be a public event? Or only children of army officers are supposed to become army officers? After khandani siyasat do we have khadnani genrayli? Doesn't make any sense.

Still not 100% sure if those J-10s will be from PLAAF or PAF. Guess time will tell

For sure. They have $5 billion in the bank just for aircraft acquisition.
How do you get to know Pakistan going to get $5 billion? Probably $3 billion from China, $1 billion each from Russia and Kazakhstan. Now kiss goodbye to US *** IMF 😜.

When US was leaving Afghanistan, Pakistan was already tilting towards east. Now I guess Pakistan financially also going into the eastern block led by China and Russia. That's fascinating that how Pakistan and India switched sides simultaneously 😜😂

27 feb 2022 is going to be another surprise day for india

View attachment 812785
Then modi would say. Agr F-35 hota to ....

😂😂🤣🤣

Don't you think if some expiring ammunition has to be used for motivational purposes it should be a public event? Or only children of army officers are supposed to become army officers? After khandani siyasat do we have khadnani genrayli? Doesn't make any sense.
When our national slogan is: "Khata hai to Kuch lgata bhi to hai na"

When corruption becomes a norm of the society and our second instinct then how would you rule out any sphere of life from that scourge?

No department is immune to that epidemic. I myself have observed utter abuse of power and slaughter of merit by civil, uniformed/ex uniformed officers despite having half a dozen investigating and Intel agencies working simultaneously there but eventually to no logical conclusion.

Classic global example of our failure is the escape of a convicted criminal from our prison directly to London via Qatari jumbo jet. All spheres of authority and power were culprits in this shameful act. Either revolutionary Govt, independent Judiciary or strong establishment, no one can prove itself innocent in this epic stunt.

That's unfortunate and tragic for our country and nation. Don't know how and when we become immune and accustomed to the corruption and respecting/praising/defending morally, financially and/or religiously corrupt people. That's a serious terminal disease in ourselves.