Is Kashmir a part of India ?

Grow up boy. On our side of Kashmir everything is okay and peaceful.
It is the indian occupied Kashmir that is in state of crisis. So you dont rule there. . you couldnt establish your rule there for 63 yrs and you never will be able to.

lol, we dont rule there? hahaha, Since 1948 we are the one ruling it and it is constitution of India which is implemented there..!Everything which happen comes under constitution of india and thats what we call how to rule or govern any integral part of nation..! :lol:

integral part of your country?? . . :what:

According to constitution of my Country it is integral part of Iindia, According to Prime minister of my country it is integral part of India, According to Indian military which protects the border it is integral part of India..! And hence i am a proud citizen of India this is what i need to call it Integral part of India..!

Your country's stand dosen't matter for this.! And neither me nor my goverment give it a ****..!

And if you say UN call it disputed territory so plss just tell UN to hold argument on UN assembly about this issue which they haven't done from past 40 years...:coffee:

ooo yaar, india does'nt have to give anything. . you chill. . . hum khud hi le lein gy. .

Ooo yaar, agar khud hi le lete to America se kyu kehte ho hume kashmir dilao, China se kyu kehte ho hume kashmir dilao,etc,etc....OOoo Yaar, 60 saal to ho gye bakwas sunte sunte pta nahi kab tum loge aur kab hum denge...:bounce:

chaloo, good to know keh yeh tow mantey ho k Kashmir humara hoga. . Thankx yaar. . :suicide:

Kmaal hai awain?? Maine kab kaha? jabadasti?? lol

Magar ye jarur kehta hu k chahe kuch bhi ho jai kashmir tumhara kabhi nahi hoga that is for sure..:rofl::rofl:

:wave:

Ooo yaar, agar khud hi le lete to America se kyu kehte ho hume kashmir dilao, China se kyu kehte ho hume kashmir dilao,etc,etc....OOoo Yaar, 60 saal to ho gye bakwas sunte sunte pta nahi kab tum loge aur kab hum denge...:bounce:

After the Americans leave Afghanistan defeated and shamefully, do you really think Bharat will have any chance to hold Kashmir for long, The freedom fighters will be more emboldened than ever, Bharat will face full wrath of muslim power and no power in the world will be able to save bharat from its ending

Huh, so says a bharti, does it have any effect on me whether you believe me or not, i have confirmed all the sources with my friend they are 100% accurate, If you think they are not accurate and i making this up by myself then i think something is wrong with you.

Only you have friends ?? I too have and they have confirmed 101% that Aryans are indeed green blooded Martians.

If you think they are not accurate and I'm making this up myself then I think something is chronically wrong with you.

Only you have friends ?? I too have and they have confirmed 101% that Aryans are indeed green blooded Martians.

If you think they are not accurate and I'm making this up myself then I think something is chronically wrong with you.

Sorry mate, i am not going to stoop to your level and make fun of you, my religion teaches me to ignore the bigots so this is what i am going to do. Ignore!!!!!!

lol, we dont rule there? hahaha, Since 1948 we are the one ruling it and it is constitution of India which is implemented there..!Everything which happen comes under constitution of india and thats what we call how to rule or govern any integral part of nation..! :lol:

According to constitution of my Country it is integral part of Iindia, According to Prime minister of my country it is integral part of India, According to Indian military which protects the border it is integral part of India..! And hence i am a proud citizen of India this is what i need to call it Integral part of India..!

Lolx. . yeah, an integral part of your country. . that is why there are warmly welcomed over there. .

sanabil-mirza-albums-picture-post-picture4249-peaceful-kashmiri-children2.jpg

sanabil-mirza-albums-picture-post-picture4248-peaceful-kashmiri-children.jpg

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

we never see dark side just like pakistani brothers

if they ask any baluchi then they will get big

they dont consider them self as pakistani

After the Americans leave Afghanistan defeated and shamefully, do you really think Bharat will have any chance to hold Kashmir for long, The freedom fighters will be more emboldened than ever, Bharat will face full wrath of muslim power and no power in the world will be able to save bharat from its ending

lol, What a logic Dude..! :rofl:

I was thinking about saner reply,and here is what i got..!:lol:

Do you know when US entered in Afghan?? lol i guess (2001)

And do you know since when we are holding kashmir?? lol I guess(1948) :lol:

And you got a super power as your ally during all those years.!(I don't wana go in detail)

And about muslim power? Which muslim power you talking about? I dont see any.! In if there is any in your dreams then it will not even dared to interfare in India's internal matter,,:lol:

And yeah i am watching near end of one of by neighbouring country, not worth mentioning name..:rofl:

lol, What a logic Dude..! :rofl:

I was thinking about saner reply,and here is what i got..!:lol:

Do you know when US entered in Afghan?? lol i guess (2001)

And do you know since when we are holding kashmir?? lol I guess(1948) :lol:

And you got a super power as your ally during all those years.!(I don't wana go in detail)

And about muslim power? Which muslim power you talking about? I dont see any.! In if there is any in your dreams then it will not even dared to interfare in India's internal matter,,:lol:

And yeah i am watching near end of one of by neighbouring country, not worth mentioning name..:rofl:

The only reason you have been holding Kashmir for years is because American wants you to hold Kashmir, Bharat has been a puppet of USA ever its creation, USA gave weapons to Bharat after it got thrashed by China, US imposed sanction on pakistan during 65 war so pakistan would be beaten easily by the soviets supplied weapons to Bharat. American didn't come to help in East Pakistan when they promised they would. Americans lifted all sanctions after bharat tested its nuclear weapon but for pakistan it wasn't until pakistan helped them invade Afghanistan. Americans only helps pakistan when they need us but they have been helping bharat directly or indirectly ever since its creation.

And i dont have to tell you about the muslim power your history is available all over internet, 1000 year muslim rule is still evident in Bharat in the form Taj MAhal, Red Fort and Fatehpur SIkri. In the past 1000 year history you have defeated muslim only once and that through deceit, doesn't mean you will also succeed this time.
Mark my words history will repeat itself, the green flags will flutter over the Red Fort, Soon!!!!!

The only reason you have been holding Kashmir for years is because American wants you to hold Kashmir, Bharat has been a puppet of USA ever its creation, USA gave weapons to Bharat after it got thrashed by China, US imposed sanction on pakistan during 65 war so pakistan would be beaten easily by the soviets supplied weapons to Bharat. American didn't came to help in East Pakistan when they promised they would. Americans lifted all sanctions after bharat tested its nuclear weapon but for pakistan it wasn't until pakistan helped them invade Afghanistan. Americans only helps pakistan when they need us but they have been helping bharat directly or indirectly ever since its creation. And i dont have to tell you about the muslim power your history is available all over internet, 1000 year muslim rule is still evident in Bharat in the form Taj MAhal, Red Fort and Fatehpur SIkri. In the past 1000 year history you have defeated muslim only once and that through deceit, doesn't mean you will also succeed this time.
Mark my words history will repeat itself, the green flags will flutter over the Red Fort, Soon!!!!!

rofl:blah::blah:

I dont give a damn whether you understand what i have posted or not, As long as i understand and to the person who i was replying to understands is what matters to me.
King Maurya was Pakistani Punjabi which ruled bharati people for few centuries admit it that you have been ruled by pakistanis many times, you are not going to lose your dignity.

By the way who the hell is Moin Ansari

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Kashmir is a disputed Territory, that's what UN says :D

Since when official name of a country becomes troll
The constitutional name of a country located between Pakistan and Bangladesh is Bharat.

No pakistani who has some knowledge of ancient pakistan will ever call bharat as India, India is the name given to people of Indus Valley which is in Pakistan by greeks.

The Greeks called the people of Ganga Valley as Ganderites

plz sir whoever u r...dont give wrong facts....history is not a product of biased mind...u r exactly like a nazi in ur approach, n it lead them where, u know better than me..

now to correct u....the name "India" is derived from the word "sindh". & not by greeks but by persians... Persians had trouble with pronouncing the word "s" & accordind to their phonetics they pronounced "sind" as "hind"...or "hindu" , to all the inhabitants on the east of river sindhu i.e. indus ...
this word "hind" over a period of time became "Ind" or "India"...as pronounced by the greeks who came 200 hundred yrs after persians.

Like it doesn't mean that u r still "hindus" ( or u may call urself one as it is factually correct) , or the word's boundary is decided by the political boundary of present day pakistan..

now the word "bharat" has totally different origins.
the word "bharatdesha" first came up in Kharavela's hathigumpha inscription in post nanda period in kalinga ( roughly present day orrissa)
It also is related to "brahmdesha"or "aryavarta", which includes region east of indus to bengal , n from himalayas to vindhyas & is mentioned in upanishad of yajurveda . it was basically to denote a place where aryans reside or region of aryans.

PLS dont make a mockery of history with imposing ur present day idealogies . History is empirical n factual n not somebody's imagination.
:cheers:

The only reason you have been holding Kashmir for years is because American wants you to hold Kashmir, Bharat has been a puppet of USA ever its creation, USA gave weapons to Bharat after it got thrashed by China, US imposed sanction on pakistan during 65 war so pakistan would be beaten easily by the soviets supplied weapons to Bharat. American didn't come to help in East Pakistan when they promised they would. Americans lifted all sanctions after bharat tested its nuclear weapon but for pakistan it wasn't until pakistan helped them invade Afghanistan. Americans only helps pakistan when they need us but they have been helping bharat directly or indirectly ever since its creation.

And i dont have to tell you about the muslim power your history is available all over internet, 1000 year muslim rule is still evident in Bharat in the form Taj MAhal, Red Fort and Fatehpur SIkri. In the past 1000 year history you have defeated muslim only once and that through deceit, doesn't mean you will also succeed this time.

Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Your awesome dude:partay:..! Thanks for a Good Laugh.! You owe me on this post:rofl:

Lol, Your post is not worth replying, Just correct your facts about your own History and who were your ally's helped you in wars and who dose'nt..! lol

I don't wana waste my time arguing with a ignorent guy..!

By the way last line was hella funny:rofl:
I hope i will see that day in my life time:partay: