TLP warns judiciary, announces Dharna for the defense of constitution

IF this sect survives to the return of Hazrat Esa AS, it would fight not with but against.

In Sha Allah, it will be completely eradicated by then along with Deobandi and Ahle Hadith etc.
Yeah typicall punjabi jugti zehniyyet, ppl who talk for islam are bad dajjalic ,cultish but those who dont even know islam and are ashamed to talk about suffering of Muslims around the world are gonna be in hazrat mehdi/Esas lashkar. cleanshaves sell their soul very cheaply and this crisis in Pakistan is evidence of the begairatpan of cleanshave ruling elite ..

When that time Comes only mullahs and mullahs led ppl Will join that group while cleanshaves who cant even recite bismillah Will burn in hell with their White masters who Will give Them dollars etc , inshaAllah.

Every Year Shiateen has been captured during Ramadan, but sadly in Pakistan these fasadi mullahs has been released.

So TLP goons are martyred but the police they murdered are not? What are smoking in the month of Ramadhan. You havent learnt much about your religion if you are openly abusing a man who has probably done much more for Islam than you have.
Lets no beat around the bushes , we all know how Pakistani police is and how the elite and gov and rich powerfull use these goons for their dirty business.

Yes imran as pm has been better then those other 2 parties but still you cant call "one eyed leading the blinds"something to brag about.

You realize TLP represents ( or has the same background as ) the brelwi section of population which is roughly 85% of the sunni Muslims in Pak.Deobandi is the second largest section afterwards and Taliban are their offshoots. But in reality, they share a similar hanafi ashari background.

In short, they ain't going anywhere

Tlp will be finished when they become sellout. They are only supported because Khadim Rizvi stuck to his mission and never backed out. Back in the 1990s it was SunniTehreek who came about and went big but then went to 0. The state needs to stop supporting extremism and protect its citizens, Tlp emerged after 2001 as an anti terrorist Islamist party, read on who made protests against TTP and gave fatwas against TTP and co whilst the establishment Mullahs who now days go around crying peace were quiet back then. The majority Sunnis of Pakistan vote any party and this is why other sects look powerful and organised.

You realize TLP represents ( or has the same background as ) the brelwi section of population which is roughly 85% of the sunni Muslims in Pak.Deobandi is the second largest section afterwards and Taliban are their offshoots. But in reality, they share a similar hanafi ashari background.

In short, they ain't going anywhere

Each sect will sprout a thousand more ....

Hanafi, shafi, maliki are not sects but schools of jurisprudence and their differences of opinion is a source of mercy for the ummah. They are all part of the mainstream Islam

The actual sects are Shia, Mutazali, khwariji, jammi, Qadriyya ( not to be confused with Qadri ), Murji etc . Sect by definition isn't included in the mainstream Ahle Sunnah wal Jamah
Whati know is that whatever i said 2 years ago is coming to pass
(even though PTI has performed better then expected ..sure you have inflation but thats a global phenomena otherwise your exports are recovering fast and CAD was positive before russian war)

I said PPP PMLN MQM will join hands based upon 2008 experience..people said i am mad

I said PPPP PMLN will form govt in punjab ..people said i was mad

I said TLP is urban punjab based organization that will steal PMLN votes but will also combined with PMLN as they are ideologically similar. And we see that happening

I said USA will topple the govt if afgahnistan acess not provided and drones will resume..you see that happening

TLP , a Rizvi dynasty
PPP, Bhutto dynasty
Pmln , Sharif dynasty

Pti - Meritocracy, faith discipline unity

Americans love extremists as long as they don't threaten their interests.
People love slavery not meritocracy
I disagree PTI is meritocracy but atleast THEY claim to be..others claim that they dont stand for corruption openly and thag they are not democratic movements

We just need to pass a law and declare sharif as king of pakistan

Save the money we spend this will help the economy as i will bring stabliity and will limit corruption to few elites

Its about ideology and tlp Will never fall for cheap tactics of seculer parties and that include pti which is full of fawad chaudary /shireen mazari and countless other anti islam seculer lobbiests .. and not to forget all those bullet fired by pti gov at peacefull protester and imran zaani Khan not even ready to talk with tlp because IT Will offend seculers . The time has come and gone , tlp Will be de deciding factor and IT Will never compromise on ITs ideology unlike cleanshave ruling parties who think Being munafiq makes you good politician. There is a reason cleanshave ruling pakistan. Are afraid of molvis/mullahs , you cant buy mullahs if they take a stand .
You want to wager?

I like their debt plan
We will "simply say no"

What TLP has to do with the constitution? Khadim Rizvi used to say that the constitution contradicts Islam.
ناموس رسالت کے ٹھکیداروں سے آئین کے ٹھکیداروں تک کا سفر۔

WOW. Everyone is activated against one man. Some so-called academics have also written letters to the CJP. I mean imagine how deep-rooted our problems are and I am of the firm belief they will never be fixed. Going back to my earlier assessment that Pakistan was created by Allah to gather all the imbeciles in one place.

I think Americans will be happy, what we couldn't do, the imbeciles of this country are hell-bent on doing it themselves.
Problem is simple
People love slavery

And i am talking about educated people

Uneducated will still be against corruption
Mostly its educated people that are "khata hey tu lagata be hey"

not sure what TLP is doing this for other than a political stunt. relevance to the ongoing issue. trying to show that they are not gone yet.

lets not forget the last dharna was launched for something completely opposite to what the intention was. the release of their leader.

but they used Namoos S.A.W for their objectives.

Its about ideology and tlp Will never fall for cheap tactics of seculer parties and that include pti which is full of fawad chaudary /shireen mazari and countless other anti islam seculer lobbiests .. and not to forget all those bullet fired by pti gov at peacefull protester and imran zaani Khan not even ready to talk with tlp because IT Will offend seculers . The time has come and gone , tlp Will be de deciding factor and IT Will never compromise on ITs ideology unlike cleanshave ruling parties who think Being munafiq makes you good politician. There is a reason cleanshave ruling pakistan. Are afraid of molvis/mullahs , you cant buy mullahs if they take a stand .

Netherlands ki ideology kaisi hai?

Imran Khan is the only leader in the recent times who represented Islam on global forums, UN and actively forced them to pass resolutions against Islamaphobia,

You're an agent of chaos, thanks to PDF, we can see people's location flags.

There's foreign interference taking place, an attack on our sovreignty, and you are talking against Imran Khan, the same person, who protested against drone attacks, and defended Kashmir on international forums, Exposed the PDM foreign puppets within our sleeves

Gherat kahan hai bhai?????

What TLP has to do with the constitution? Khadim Rizvi used to say that the constitution contradicts Islam.
ناموس رسالت کے ٹھکیداروں سے آئین کے ٹھکیداروں تک کا سفر۔
And pmln gov hanged Mumtaz Qadri

The irony of tlp support pmln

TLP is broken away from meean nawaj party. meean nawaj used to get its photos taken in Both of the Haram for a reason! but in a bid to please mai baap amrika they tried the secular card and made amendments in constitution which broke the religious following from meean ji. thus TLP

BUT the last dharna was done in the name of Namoos ﷺ

But the real objective was to free their saad rizvi!!!

(using your own formula,) Shia is not a sect but a mazhab, it is a misnomer for Jaafari Muslims. and is a distorted abbreviation of Shian e Ali.

BTW. sect; school of thought/fiqh; mazhab are synonyms, ipso facto hanafi, maliki et. al are all sects
The word for sect is firqa in Arabic, madhab stands for school of thought. They are not synonymous since the hadith which mentions 72 sects doesn't use the word "madhab" which was adopted later on in Islamic nomenclature to describe the different schools of Jurisprudence.

Jafari Fiqh in its actual form is also a part of Ahle Sunnah but Shia Islam isn't about that only and we can debate if Jafari fiqh really exists or is it only a namesake. Shias have an different understanding of divinely appointed infallible imams which isn't found in Sunni Islam. The source (apart from Quran) from which Shia derive their laws are also very different and they don't trust the science of hadith (ilm ul rijaal) which allows a big number of fabricated narrations to go unchecked.

Who said tlp is supporting pmln? Tlp is the only party which is against all the political parties and that include even the religious ones ,not because tlp is sectarian(they even have Christian party members) but because in their eyes these religious parties have allied themself with other dynestic/ seculer parties and as such compromised their core ideology .. they are very much against mullahs fazlurr rahman because he is always putting his parties ideology on the backburner by working with cleanshave munafiq ruling pakistan.
Let all the Traitors show up their faces
Even tlp's enemy dont call them traitors.