Karachi teenager Dua Zehra FOUND (Alive & Married) after multiple days

Will the Police also register defamation case and hold all propagandists accountable regarding the blatant lie about mosque? Also will the nepotism be investigated in the media industry regarding certain elements?

No.

Thought so.

The post is still there. Must be functional example of freedom of expression reserved for Shimr kind.
Sir you and I both know the answer to the first question. Aao aur meethay chawal kaho aur lambhi needh sao jao.

Come on buddy, it's not correct to put all the blame on Maulvis. Han Fazlu ko target kar rahe ho to I am fine with that. Btw I am just wondering who got the chuwaras or was it a court marriage.
Why not blame that maulvi who approved the nikkah of a 13 year old child?? It's 100 percent a work of a molvi because in courts no way you can marry at 13.
This is a child abuse by a molvi and he is a accomplice in crime.

Does the Nikah Khuwan check ID card?
If he hasn't checked the ID card, he should be arrested.

Dafa karo yaar.. Walidain pe kia guzar rahi hogi
Definitely there is talk about legal action but it is being suppressed for now. They know the mohalla she was in in - Source (ex-colleague in Punjab Police) - a powerful civic society lady is now involved regarding Dua's Human Rights. Lol, Kanoon gaya bhar main, they should do a breakdown of the cost on the public purse throughout this debacle and present it so the public know how many money was spent on this charade.

But most people already know what the outcome will be. There are multiple questions to answer here and the parents will be absolved of guilt as they had no mens rea for the offences tabled. The girl's legal age is 14 so she cannot consent to marriage in the legal terms laid down under Child Marriage Restraint Act, 1929 and Muslim Family Laws Ordinance, 1961. But will they push for legal action against a minor for fulfilling her desire of marriage is a tricky and emotive subject.

Personally this opens up issues of child-safeguarding in Pakistan - something that people have been advocating for some time now. Lets see what happens but IG Punjab has luke warm interest owing to other issues on his desk at the moment. So pressure will come from Sindh or Prov Government.

Why not blame that maulvi who approved the nikkah of a 13 year old child?? It's 100 percent a work of a molvi because in courts no way you can marry at 13.
This is a child abuse by a molvi and he is a accomplice in crime.

Ho sakta hai aisa hi hua ho. If that's the case then he should be held responsible for his act of negligence but not for what the girl did. Or maybe the girl made or showed a fake NIC? Ab usko to Maulvi verify karwane se Raha na. Let's wait as the story unfolds.

Lagta hai larki maryam aunty ki documentary pahri ti, jub wo safdar kaliya bagi ti

Here you go:
View attachment 837805

Age is listed as 18 on this.
18 listed without seeing her ID card?? I know on nikkah nama you have to mention ID card no for nadra verification.
Just another jugaar by a molvi.
So this marriage should automatically be null and void and the girl can't stay and groom can't take her because she is not his wife.
Ultimately she will have to come back home where her family is waiting to welcome her :lol:

Definitely there is talk about legal action but it is being suppressed for now. They know the mohalla she was in in - Source (ex-colleague in Punjab Police) - a powerful civic society lady is now involved regarding Dua's Human Rights. Lol, Kanoon gaya bhar main, they should do a breakdown of the cost on the public purse throughout this debacle and present it so the public know how many money was spent on this charade.

But most people already know what the outcome will be. There are multiple questions to answer here and the parents will be absolved of guilt as they had no mens rea for the offences tabled. The girl's legal age is 14 so she cannot consent to marriage in the legal terms laid down under Child Marriage Restraint Act, 1929 and Muslim Family Laws Ordinance, 1961. But will they push for legal action against a minor for fulfilling her desire of marriage is a tricky and emotive subject.

Personally this opens up issues of child-safeguarding in Pakistan - something that people have been advocating for some time now. Lets see what happens but IG Punjab has luke warm interest owing to other issues on his desk at the moment. So pressure will come from Sindh or Prov Government.
I am more surprised that there is no mention on CNIC number.. and Nikah khuwan just casually wrote the age of the girl.. rather that the DoB.. For the boy, he mentioned the exact DoB.

There should be a system of registering the marriages in Pakistan. In last 70 years, we couldn't even develop that.

Larki bhi khud mojud.. larka bhi khub mojud.. larki ki age 18.. and here you go.. WTH

Aba ji waitting at home
images (25).jpeg

Ho sakta hai aisa hi hua ho. If that's the case then he should be held responsible for his act of negligence but not for what the girl did. Or maybe the girl made or showed a fake NIC? Ab usko to Maulvi verify karwane se Raha na. Let's wait as the story unfolds.
Aesa hi hua hai it's obvious. Stop defending a criminal and have some shame.
Act of negligence or act of crime??
Now you are pulling assumptions to defend a criminal molvi. Wow just wow.

Close the thread plz. It is solved. Hats off who prayed, remained humble and predicted that accurately.

18 listed without seeing her ID card?? I know on nikkah nama you have to mention ID card no for nadra verification.
Just another jugaar by a molvi.
So this marriage should automatically be thanks and void and the girl can't stay and groom can't take her because she is not his wife.
Ultimately she will have to come back home where her family is waiting to welcome her :lol:
Well.. religiously I believe there's no minimum age after puberty.. legally there is.. But the real preventive control is the Nikah process itself to discourage such marriages..

Even if they guy now leaves her.. he has to properly divorce her.. I am talking about religious aspect.

Aesa hi hua hai it's obvious. Stop defending a criminal and have some shame.
Act of negligence or act of crime??
Now you are pulling assumptions to defend a criminal molvi. Wow just wow.
Acha aapko is mamly main criminal sirf molvi nazar aaya 😁

I dont know why people are foaming at the mouths after hearing of her recovery and making vulgar comments about the girl. I am no liberal or anything, what she has done is disgraceful but that doesn't give anyone the right to talk about her character, she is still better than the scores of girls/ guys who go sleep with their boyfriends/ girlfriends under their parents noses. Nikkah kia ha atleast. Also I am relieved she didnt end up raped and killed or worse.

Shia Shia wala randi rona na kijiye. Who knows that the mosque would've actually refused to make an announcement.
okay nai kartay lakin claim toh check hona chayeh! Khomeini cultist ka beti peh control nai aur yahan wahan fazad phaila raha hai

Well.. religiously I believe there's no minimum age after puberty.. legally there is.. But the real preventive control is the Nikah process itself to discourage such marriages..

Even if they guy now leaves her.. he has to properly divorce her.. I am talking about religious aspect.
The minimum age was set by meeting with religious scholars I think. So both are on the same side on this.
Acha aapko is mamly main criminal sirf molvi nazar aaya 😁
He is the biggest criminal because he facilitated this crime. Without him this act of paedophilia was not possible.