Pakistan - A thankless Nation

Does she ever worry about the poor people and feel guilty that her family had stolen billions from them and stashed it abroad, and brought properties and businesses with the money that belongs to the country, the poor people.
You only feel guilty when you have got good up bringing, imagine when your father is a chor what he will teach you no second guesses needed.

You know I was sitting today thinking in my head.

Out of all nations in the entire world, why is it that the biggest sell outs, criminals, haramis, and traitors are all Pakistani.

I just can’t wrap my head around it. Even poor third world countries have pride and can say no to western pressure, but Pakistanis are the biggest haramzaade on the face of this earth.

Haramzaade, backstabbers, visionless, inferiority complex ridden and characterless chudduuuuuuz, who could be worse than the people who used and use their religion for their personal gains and agenda.

I hope the Pakistani kids who are born after 2009 onwards don't turn out one bit like all of us baygairat who have wasted time and oxygen and have left everything broken for them.

What's wrong with admin?

Why he kept on deleting the threads
Are you also getting paid by bajw?

What was wrong with DJ ISPR thread saying no conspiracy

Ajeeb chutipyapa hai

Behn chodo mulk ki maa chod di hai un randi k bachy generls ne

Or yahan unkay tatty mu se nahi nikal rahy

They're scamming 1523 billion from pockets
When timez comes to defend the country they decided to be neutral

Haram ka paisa hai kya behnchod?

Do you even realize the how common is suffering from this inflation caused by regime change operation

Lakin nahi lumber one ko kuch na bolo
Abu hain hamary

Exactly my sentiments!

Here's a princess,

I actually feel sorry for her.

Her daddy got a shut-up call (from UK and US?) to sideline her and let the circus come to town without her.

Showbaz & Son got executive posts, setting Hamza up as future PM.
Billy the Kid got free on-the-job training as FM, setting him up for future PM.
Poor Maryam is watching from the sides... :(

Yar bhai loag

Can someone explain to me…..this Maryum Nawaz…..she’s doing everything she wants, has full security and protocol, etc…..but why is her passport being with-held and not given to her??
Jab courts, generals, govt inki ha to howcome her abbu was given passport in uk whike hers is being not given to her ???
I just can’t understand why she is unable to get it back despite being in so much power ??

Why QJB not returning her passport to her?

A convicted criminal on bail, enjoying luxuries while the common public is sweltering in severe heat with prolonged power cuts, this mental liar should be behind bars by now.

What's wrong with admin?

Why he kept on deleting the threads
Are you also getting paid by bajw?

What was wrong with DJ ISPR thread saying no conspiracy

Ajeeb chutipyapa hai

Behn chodo mulk ki maa chod di hai un randi k bachy generls ne

Or yahan unkay tatty mu se nahi nikal rahy

They're scamming 1523 billion from pockets
When timez comes to defend the country they decided to be neutral

Haram ka paisa hai kya behnchod?

Do you even realize the how common is suffering from this inflation caused by regime change operation

Lakin nahi lumber one ko kuch na bolo
Abu hain hamary
Sentiments to mere bhi hai bhai magar black vigo incoming is not a pretty sight.

Yar bhai loag

Can someone explain to me…..this Maryum Nawaz…..she’s doing everything she wants, has full security and protocol, etc…..but why is her passport being with-held and not given to her??
Jab courts, generals, govt inki ha to howcome her abbu was given passport in uk whike hers is being not given to her ???
I just can’t understand why she is unable to get it back despite being in so much power ??

Why QJB not returning her passport to her?
Well, even in corruption and mis-governance things tend to move slow.

A convicted criminal on bail, enjoying luxuries while the common public is sweltering in severe heat with prolonged power cuts, this mental liar should be behind bars by now.
Funny isn’t it. A public official on bail is suspended until he/she is exonerated of their wrongdoings. And here in Pakistan..

I actually feel sorry for her.

Her daddy got a shut-up call (from UK and US?) to sideline her and let the circus come to town without her.

Showbaz & Son got executive posts, setting Hamza up as future PM.
Billy the Kid got free on-the-job training as FM, setting him up for future PM.
Poor Maryam is watching from the sides... :(
? She's General Rani, making all the decisions in the background.

Ultimate vessel of power.

? She's General Rani, making all the decisions in the background.

Ultimate vessel of power.
If she was making all decisions surely she could get her passport and fly to uk, no?? Why she can’t if she got powers

The nation is not thankless, most of its leadership/ top echelon is. Lying through their teeth to sell an unachievable dream to the poor vulnerable masses and leeching off their hard earned money, not only looting them but feigning innocence and arrogance at being told they are corrupt to the core.
A

god after robbing all our money, assets, resources, she left no stone unturned including paying for tampax imported from west.

If she was making all decisions surely she could get her passport and fly to uk, no?? Why she can’t if she got powers
It is not about power. She may not have that yet she is protected like an oyester egg despite the fact dheshouldhave been in jail. The rest are mere insurNce policies to protect each other.
A