Pakistan - A thankless Nation

She is not honest enough to share the secret of her success i.e. being born in a rich family.

Yea when she wears Rolex and Channels products, she is still in bother.
Worried her face wax will ruin these products. Born to be a Cow.

1655314925760.png

Seems like she wanted to express empathy for poor people. But it does not sound like that when quoted out of context 🤔

Pakistan I guess has reached the breaking point, all that corruption, wars, injustices, killings and instability, if they don't show seriousness now then after this I don't think we will ever be able to recover that easily.

Sometimes I wish Ayub would just simply vanish, bhutto would never have been born in Pakistan, Shareef should never have migrated from india (I don't know if this family really migrated or not, if not he should have died in an accident before reproduction). Some other Muslim nation should just simply conquer Pakistan and take over the governance.

Since Ayub to this current tamasha we have lost generations who could have collectively reshaped our society and make Pakistan prosper, what actually have we achieved? The individuals became billionaires but the country remained poor ..... just imagine these dynasties and generals prospered but country only faced decline.

May ALLAH decide between these darbariz and common Pakistanis.

At this moment in time I think Pakistan was a mistake. A huge blunder. I have no idea what were people thinking it will be a good idea to do this.

What's wrong with admin?

Why he kept on deleting the threads
Are you also getting paid by bajw?

What was wrong with DJ ISPR thread saying no conspiracy

Ajeeb chutipyapa hai

Behn chodo mulk ki maa chod di hai un randi k bachy generls ne

Or yahan unkay tatty mu se nahi nikal rahy

They're scamming 1523 billion from pockets
When timez comes to defend the country they decided to be neutral

Haram ka paisa hai kya behnchod?

Do you even realize the how common is suffering from this inflation caused by regime change operation

Lakin nahi lumber one ko kuch na bolo
Abu hain hamary

When Bajwa has his pot of halwa poory he reads this forum while eating.

At this moment in time I think Pakistan was a mistake. A huge blunder. I have no idea what were people thinking it will be a good idea to do this.

When Bajwa has his pot of halwa poory he reads this forum while eating.

Pakistan was not a mistake, you need to calm down. I get the frustration and emotions right now but that doesn't mean you lose it completely.

Pakistan I guess has reached the breaking point, all that corruption, wars, injustices, killings and instability, if they don't show seriousness now then after this I don't think we will ever be able to recover that easily.

Sometimes I wish Ayub would just simply vanish, bhutto would never have been born in Pakistan, Shareef should never have migrated from india (I don't know if this family really migrated or not, if not he should have died in an accident before reproduction). Some other Muslim nation should just simply conquer Pakistan and take over the governance.

Since Ayub to this current tamasha we have lost generations who could have collectively reshaped our society and make Pakistan prosper, what actually have we achieved? The individuals became billionaires but the country remained poor ..... just imagine these dynasties and generals prospered but country only faced decline.

May ALLAH decide between these darbariz and common Pakistanis.

This is a turning point in Pakistan's history and this will be for the better as there is a destiny to fulfill. Rise of expansionalist Hinduvta in East is the just beginning. The upcoming Yogi is going to make Modi look like an angel.

Important that our issues get sorted soon before his arrival...